Hailings....
TUESDAY MEMO
Happy Tuesday, everyone. I hope today has brought you calm moments, clear thoughts and the kind of quiet progress that will make the rest of your week feel lighter.
The two people who predicted the World cup final match correctly will be sent something this week.. I dont feel like it at the moment and i really dont like any anonymous comment trying to remind me...If i remember, i remember, if i forget, i forget!....that is how my mindset is, I wont allow anything stress me at all....
Our forefathers say person wey talk too much no dey too make sense, so make i no took talk today...
I see that my ex boos boo is back in the comment section......Make i welcome you back and only me knows why i am doing this....Paris Savannah welcome back, no let rain water carry you go oh...your comments mean everything to me and some here.....Mwaaaah!!!!
Hey guys enjoy the rest of the day and stay on your lane, on your boulevard, on your terms....
Hugs....
MEMO TO BV XP
Madam vertu where are you? you go light fire for my yansh, you go run...lol
Please when you come back commenting take it easy and if there is any scammer or thief you catch here, lets discuss it inbox before you post......And i beg and apologise that you release all your former enemies here...No one has time to carry hate or issues for so long..let it go and start on a clean slate with everyone...This memo is necessary cos its a new mindset i have....The whole bullsheet on this blog reset and reverted me to my old wicked ways....LOL
What am i tryna say? live and let live....love and let love....
thanks
Ngwo gwo gwo gwo!!!!
SDK BLOCK NEEDS A NEWS CULLER THAT CAN WORK
Hey guys..I need a news culler that is not lazy and is ready to work.....The pay is OK for culling news and hey its more than 20k, that is always mentioned to make me look like i dont pay well..I dey try and i do sometimes supporters my workers when they have issues..
I need someone to cull me entertainment news........
Please send an email to with three entertainment stories properly done how i do it.....
I will test you for a week and decide if i wanna pick you or not...You must have an ID that has commented here at least this year
The Application is open from Friday so take your time to study my style before you apply....When i take you i will add you to my worers whatsapp group.....I actually need to people but wanna do it one at a time.....This application is open to anyone with a blog ID who is looking to earn money to sort out stuff until the big job comes along...
CHRONICLES ALERT
I fwe dont have anymore Chronicles thn the section wil be rested and only posted when there is a chronicle to post...All this Online content creation dn spoil work for us eeeeeeeh.
The last Chronicle will be posted today.....
My word on this? maybe we need change, lets embrace it.
How to Respond to Difficult Customers Without Losing Your Professionalism
Every business owner will meet a difficult customer at some point. The goal is not to win the argument. It is to protect your brand and handle the situation professionally.
Here are four simple steps:
---Listen First
Allow the customer to explain their concern without interrupting. Sometimes, people simply want to feel heard.
----Stay Calm and RespectfulThat said, please send in your chronicle or drop em in the comment tion
No matter how upset the customer is, avoid responding with anger or sarcasm. Your tone can either calm the situation or make it worse.
---Focus on the Solution
Instead of arguing over who is right, ask, “How can we resolve this for you?” If the business made a mistake, admit it and offer a fair solution. If the customer is being unreasonable, politely explain your policy while remaining respectful.
---Know When to End the Conversation
If a customer becomes abusive or insulting, you do not have to tolerate it. Politely end the conversation by saying, “I would love to help, but we can only continue this conversation if we communicate respectfully.”
Remember, every customer deserves respect, but so do you.
A difficult customer can test your patience, but they should never make you compromise your values or professionalism.
Question: Have you ever had a difficult customer? How did you handle the situation? Share your experience in the comments.
#copied
WEIRD FACTS
---- Simply having your phone nearby can impair your cognitive function, even when it’s turned face down and silent
---- Explaining something in your own words is more effective than reading it again
---- The world now has more people over 65 than under 5 for the first time in history
---- Wondermenting (verb)
To waste time on unprofitable affairs; to be dreamy
---- The feeling that you’ve experienced an event in real life before is called “déjà
---- Practicing gratitude can increase the production of dopamine and serotonin, neurotransmitters that play a role in mood regulation, similar to antidepressants
---- Explaining something in your own words is more effective than reading it again
---- The world now has more people over 65 than under 5 for the first time in history
---- Wondermenting (verb)
To waste time on unprofitable affairs; to be dreamy
---- The feeling that you’ve experienced an event in real life before is called “déjà
---- Practicing gratitude can increase the production of dopamine and serotonin, neurotransmitters that play a role in mood regulation, similar to antidepressants
A WRITE UP FOR MEN TO READ AND FOR WOMEN T WATCH THE MEN READING IT.
Hello men.....
1. Will you love her when beauty fades?
Looks may attract you, but character is what carries a relationship through the years.
2. Will you stay when she's difficult to understand?
There will be days when she doesn't even understand herself. Patience matters then.
3. Will you support her dreams as much as your own?
A relationship shouldn't be one person's journey while the other watches from the sidelines.
4. Will you respect her opinions even when you disagree?
Love without respect eventually becomes control.
5. Will you be faithful when temptation comes?
Commitment is tested when alternatives appear, not when they're absent.
6. Will you listen when she's overwhelmed instead of trying to "fix" everything?
Sometimes she needs understanding before solutions.
7. Will you stay gentle when you're angry?
A moment of anger can leave wounds that take years to heal.
8. Will you make her feel safe enough to be vulnerable?
People open up where they feel protected, not judged.
9. Will you celebrate her success without feeling challenged by it?
Her growth should not threaten your sense of worth.
10. Will you still choose her during difficult seasons?
Every relationship eventually faces storms. That's when commitment speaks the loudest.
11. Will you apologize when you're wrong?
Being right is rarely as important as preserving trust.
12. Will you defend her when she's not around?
Loyalty is a habit.
13. Will you appreciate the little things she does?
Many relationships die from neglect, not dramatic betrayal.
14. Will you be honest even when lying would be easier?
Trust is built in small moments of truth.
15. Will you remain patient while she grows?
People are always becoming. Growth deserves grace.
16. Will you still treat her with kindness after the honeymoon phase ends?
Anyone can be sweet when emotions are high. Consistency is the challenge.
17. Will you love her without trying to change everything about her?
Growth is healthy. Control is not.
18. Will you stay when life stops being convenient?
Real love is often measured by sacrifice, not comfort.
19. Will you make time for her when life gets busy?
People make time for what truly matters to them.
20. If she lost everything tomorro – her beauty, status, money, and influence, would you still choose her?
#copied
NIGERIA VERSUS USA
If you are moving from Nigeria to the USA and you are confused about which city matches your personality, here is the easiest comparison you will read today:
New York City = Lagos
Fast life. Pressure. Endless movement. Multicultural madness. Everybody is chasing something bigger.
Washington DC = Abuja
Clean, organised, political energy, planned roads, and everybody looking important.
Atlanta = Owerri
Young people everywhere. Party life. Hustle. Business. Vibes. A city that moves confidently on its own.
Houston = Warri
Raw hustle energy. Oil money vibes. Hard workers everywhere, and everybody trying to secure the bag.
Chicago = Ibadan
Strong identity. Deep culture. Big influence without making too much noise.
Los Angeles = Port Harcourt
Soft life mixed with expensive living. Entertainment, luxury, traffic, and everybody trying to make it.
Dallas = Benin City
Strong Nigerian community. Family oriented. Cultures mix easily. Settling feels softer.
Minneapolis = Kaduna
Quietly important. Practical people. Calm lifestyle. Mostly work and real life.
Seattle = Enugu
Creative crowd. Calm energy. Tech people everywhere. Expensive but peaceful.
Philadelphia = Ilorin
Underrated. Affordable compared to bigger cities. Strong community feel.
Miami = Aba
Trade, enjoyment, nightlife, money movement, and hustlers everywhere.
Denver = Jos
Peaceful. Calm weather vibes. Quietly solid and underrated.
Detroit = Onitsha
Busy movement. Hustle spirit. People grinding hard every day.
Beverly Hills = Nnewi
Money. Luxury. Rich people avoiding stress.
Boston = Nsukka
Book people everywhere. Academic pressure and intellectual vibes.
San Francisco = Ile Ife
Prestige. Tech brains. Old influence. Intellectual bragging rights.
Las Vegas = Festac
Everybody came to enjoy life. No explanation needed.
Baltimore = Mushin
If you know, you know.
Charlotte = Akure
Balanced lifestyle. Quietly underrated. Young professionals love it.
New Orleans = Calabar
Culture, festivals, food, music, enjoyment.
#copied

YOUR HELPER MAY SEE YOUR POTENTIAL AND WANT TO HELP YOU, BUT LAZINESS, EXCUSES, AND A POOR APPROACH TO LIFE CAN DRIVE THEM AWAY.
ReplyDeleteHelp is attracted to effort. Even when people believe in you, they can become discouraged if they constantly see procrastination, entitlement, or a lack of seriousness. Destiny helpers are not assigned to carry your burden while you remain idle; they are often drawn to those who are already carrying their own weight. The opportunities, support, and doors you are praying for may be closer than you think, but your attitude can either invite them in or drive them away. Work on yourself, stay consistent, and give people a reason to believe that their investment in you will not be wasted.
👍
DeleteWell written 👍🏼
DeleteSo on Saturday I say make I cook soup, using Catfish and Uziza 🌿.
ReplyDeleteI watched more than 100 videos for YouTube and tiktok on how to wash and prepare Catfish for soup. LOL.
I almost call my Lady for video calls for directions but as she comment say she they tired I just leave her.
As I cook finish, I get call my Yoruba neighbour for phone to come and eat, when I call the guy say I cook make him come eat, the guy use more than 30seconds to laugh for phone, just because I told him I cooked. Mtcheeww.
But anyways am here to announce to this beautiful Family, that it came out so well.
Thanks for listening.
LOL
Tj twinny ☺.
DeleteAwww 🥰😍 thanks so much Stella 💝 I appreciate you & all you do for us here, may God continue to bless, strengthen & empower you 🙏
Deletexx
Greetings Nwokem 💙
You say wetin ❓🤣🤣🤣maybe i should enroll you for culinary classes cos I love guys who can cook
Lol 😊 Weldone our Chef 🍽️
DeleteI am here or I'm here, NOT am here. You people need to know the difference between am and I'm
DeleteHahaha
DeleteWeldone Cee
Hello Chilaka,
DeleteI don’t think "directions" is the right word to use in that context. We’re talking about cooking here, not movement.
Also, it should be "I almost CALLED my lady ON a video CALL."
Cooking isn’t that difficult, I’d say. You just need to know the right ingredients, the right quantity, and the steaming time. I actually cook so well that most times I prefer to do the dishes myself, even when a woman is with me.
©️ TEEJAY
Tj correcting triple c, it is cook the dishes not do the dishes. Do the dishes is washing the dishes
DeleteWell-done my oke ogo 👍🏼
DeleteNEVER FORGET WHO YOU ARE.
ReplyDeleteThat word is powerful.
DOZZYBEST.
Yassss 👍
DeleteNew York City babey 💃💃 the city that never sleeps
Good afternoon 😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteHope your day is going well 😊
My dear online business owners how are you doing??
Online business is not for the weak, but I believe we shall all get there
I am interested in the job, Stella
Let me get to work right away
Have a wonderful day 💗
Good afternoon my people,how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteUna see rain?
WE KEEP MOVING!!
No rain for a few days now
DeleteThe rain is over. I think. I am happy.
DeleteNo rain for here and I like as sun came out today to make everything dry.
DeleteNeyi Shuga, we are enjoying the August break 😊
DeleteGood Afternoon Guys,
ReplyDeleteEkene Aninze, Esq. Said,
"......And the point remains that we are all just birds of passage, waiting to journey beyond when the other world beckons.
Why take everything for yourself when you know that one day, you will leave everything behind?
Why impoverish the people today because you want to live like a king, when tomorrow is not promised to anyone?"
Those words has stayed with me ever since I read them. Life can be ephemera. Here today, gone tomorrow. Be Good, empathetic and kind.
©️ TEEJAY
Beverly Hills here I come!!!
ReplyDeleteKk
DeleteForget the past that made you cry, and focus on the present that makes you happy.🤫
ReplyDeleteEvery step you take today brings you closer to the person you want to become.
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Hmm! Sure
DeleteBut Beverly Hills supposed to be Banana Island nau abi na me nor sabi🤷
ReplyDeleteI thought its "deja Vu"
Keni nice day ✌️
My dear, that New Orleans go make sense 😄
DeleteDeja Don divorce Vu niii
DeleteHi..... Adunniii !!
DeleteKJ my guy, I dey hail o 😊
DeleteSign out meme so apt!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon All!
Good afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWelcome iIHN
Sign out post on point 👍
Enjoy the rest of your day guys
Good afternoon,such a lovely weather.
ReplyDeleteI won't! Nice meme.
ReplyDeleteStella is it IHN or clap back 🙃 post?
ReplyDeleteWhere did you see clapback?
DeleteCheck the IHN photo cover @Anon16:10
DeleteNigeria versus US write up is on point 😁
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞
Good afternoon Fam
ReplyDeleteSign out meme is so so apt.
ReplyDeleteThe thing dey stress me jare. Let's embrace positive vibes always.
Ki Olorun saanu fun wa
Amin o Pinky 🙏
DeleteInnnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
IHN o' clock 😍
DeleteHow is today dear?
My Loveeeeeee
DeleteI'm Doing Okay
How You Dey ?
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Stay focused, stay positive, and keep going. The week is still full of possibilities.
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDelete"Every business owner will meet a difficult customer at some point...."
ReplyDeleteEvery potential customer will also meet difficult business owners at some point. A business owner was doing sales of some products and I chatted her up. Let's say her name is Stella. I said hello Stella, do you still have these products? Oh boy, this lady started screaming (I could feel it from her chats). She said why should I address her as "Stella". Are we mates, are we close, are we acquittances, do I know her before? Why did I not address her as Mrs or madam. Chai!!! I pitied myself that day. On top of my money.
Thank God I already listed out to her all the things I needed. I told myself, if she responds with the prices, good for her. I may just ignore her excesses and still buy. If not, otiloooor. She didnt respond with prices but stayed online to see if I would respond to all she said. After waiting for some time, I deleted her number.
Like, wetin dey sup? Why the anger. You come online on tiktok looking all good and happy just for the gram, but inside, you are full of anger and what not. Who knows, maybe God just didnt want me to get the products.
Welcome IHNs.
She should have included the Mrs/Ms on her page now. And besides, na she born you? How she take know your age? Imagine dragging age with someone you might not see for the entire of your lifetime. She is not serious. Mtsheeeew 😒
DeleteFor the entire of your lifetime ke? Tor
DeleteFrom one or two incidents that you had shared here,I can say that you are overreacting and over analyzing issues.
Delete.As in you read meaning into minor issues.
The last time that you shared something someone said,something that I thought might be a joke yet you took it so serious.
She's not serious and ready to do business. Does she know you or your age, pepper body. Na she loss.
DeleteNawa o...unto name all this shouting 😮 If na oyibo, they'll say 'pls call me Stella''...no unnecessary braggado.
Delete*entirety of your lifetime
DeleteAnon, use your eyes correct am. Na small thing dey excite cretins like you. Anyone with a well-functioning brain would know what happened there. Swerve!!!😒😒😒..
Super greetings everyone
ReplyDeleteThe Messi dragging since Sunday has not only been epic, it's been extremely funny. Football is Life. We await the EPL come August so the hate-watching will resume full flow.
ReplyDeleteGalactico
I go come for people wey dey drag messiii here...... haba
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI don view status tire as I dey work
Good afternoon here😍🥰
ReplyDeleteNever forget who you are👌, good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThat quote is referring to genuine and good humans.
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. It's well with me.🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteI love how the weather has been these past few days. No rain, no sun, everywhere is just cool and calm. Hope the day is goiwell my people.
ReplyDeleteYes o
DeleteI no dey forget o...@sign out meme
ReplyDeleteThe rain came in abundance this year.It was descending bumper to bumper like every damn day.
ReplyDeleteSeems it took a break while preparing for a resounding come back.
It's this period that you can clearly see what government has done for the road projects.
It has been sunny days now.
They forgot to add voodoo and sorcery in new Orleans.
ReplyDeleteGreetings from me to everyone.
Dem don know Know Me for school say My own things dey different😂 I dey like to add swag to My doings. Cant remember when last I join teachers do and co.
ReplyDeleteTomor graduation things I'm turning out different, dressing like the gents😁
We gonna party 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🎉🥳