Wednesday hailings!!!!
WEDNESDAY MEMO
How una dey. I dey fine.
Make I talk about this now crying baby mama of Kwam One wey say he was supposed to send money for abortion and he no send. I still maintain that she is talking nonsense.
She no know her safe period? She no fit ask for protection? You dey date man wey no dey available, you suppose get sense. If he later tell you he no want the pregnancy, why you no find your own money take remove am? She codedly wanted to keep it when the love was shacking her.
Being a father is a choice someone makes. You cannot force anybody to be responsible. If I have my opinion, you fit state yours. No need to abuse me.
I have been deleting plenty comments meant to jam heads together. Na now I dey understand how negativity dey spread here. Those of you wey dey use ID to praise people but go anon to insult, your reign here don finish. I have deleted more comments than I have enabled in the last one week.
If you want thick hair (especially those of you wey don dey bald), please take Biotin. It helps with hair and nail growth. Come and see my nails wey used to break anyhow. A celeb recommended Biotin, I thought she was lying. I read it up but still no believe. But my dear, it works.
Being a father is a choice someone makes. You cannot force anybody to be responsible. If I have my opinion, you fit state yours. No need to abuse me.
I have been deleting plenty comments meant to jam heads together. Na now I dey understand how negativity dey spread here. Those of you wey dey use ID to praise people but go anon to insult, your reign here don finish. I have deleted more comments than I have enabled in the last one week.
If you want thick hair (especially those of you wey don dey bald), please take Biotin. It helps with hair and nail growth. Come and see my nails wey used to break anyhow. A celeb recommended Biotin, I thought she was lying. I read it up but still no believe. But my dear, it works.
My hair don full sotey e too thick now sef. My nails? Me wey dey bite nails no fit bite again because e too strong.
I am busy making cappuchy now. I may add cooked eggs and that will be my food for today. I am detoxing and dieting, trying to get to ninety five kg. Right now I am one hundred and ten. I need to lose it before my next doctor appointment because I promised her. God abeg, na your hand I dey. LOL.
Any tips to lose weight in a hurry, drop them.
Let me leave you all with good tidings.

SDK 'BLOCK'NEEDS A NEWS CULLER
Please if you are interested in this position, you must have an ID, i cannot and will never employ anonymous again...
Please i don't want a column like some people are sending in.I dont want personal life story...., i asked for news and i said entries can only be sent in on Friday and i will only pick anyone i see that has potentials to learn fast and not like the dullards i have employed in the past that could not work, wanted money and got upset if i get upset that they ant work....
I don't want political stories. I want someone who can blend in fast and cull entertainment news as it breaks or as e don sour..lol
The word BLOCK is how some BVs call Blog...I think calabar people do this.....
NEW COLUMN
If you are Interested in writing a column, please hit me up but please know that i do not pay for columns....Teacher life has not sent in her column and i dont wanna ping her...she is probably on holidays...Whenever she sends in is fine.....
So?
I am busy making cappuchy now. I may add cooked eggs and that will be my food for today. I am detoxing and dieting, trying to get to ninety five kg. Right now I am one hundred and ten. I need to lose it before my next doctor appointment because I promised her. God abeg, na your hand I dey. LOL.
Any tips to lose weight in a hurry, drop them.
Let me leave you all with good tidings.

SDK 'BLOCK'NEEDS A NEWS CULLER
Please if you are interested in this position, you must have an ID, i cannot and will never employ anonymous again...
Please i don't want a column like some people are sending in.I dont want personal life story...., i asked for news and i said entries can only be sent in on Friday and i will only pick anyone i see that has potentials to learn fast and not like the dullards i have employed in the past that could not work, wanted money and got upset if i get upset that they ant work....
I don't want political stories. I want someone who can blend in fast and cull entertainment news as it breaks or as e don sour..lol
The word BLOCK is how some BVs call Blog...I think calabar people do this.....
NEW COLUMN
If you are Interested in writing a column, please hit me up but please know that i do not pay for columns....Teacher life has not sent in her column and i dont wanna ping her...she is probably on holidays...Whenever she sends in is fine.....
So?
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
Last week, two of my old schoolmates reached out on social media to ask about my music career.
Their questions made me pause and reflect.
Back in secondary school, I had a beautiful singing voice. I was the choir prefect in my set, and music was a huge part of my identity. I was quite popular, had many friends and admirers, and almost every senior wanted me as their school daughter, while many juniors wanted to be my school daughters.
Back then, I genuinely believed I would grow up to become a celebrity artiste.
Life, however, has taken me in a different direction.
A few days ago, I jokingly told my husband that I was thinking of relocating to another place to see if I could rediscover my path as a singer. I only wanted to hear his reaction.
Before he could respond, my daughter interrupted and said, "Mum, your family is your ministry."
Chai! That statement pierced my heart.
As far as motherhood is concerned, I would confidently give myself an A. But the dream of becoming the person I once believed God had called me to be sometimes feels like it has been placed on hold.
I remembered Shaffy Bello's story, how she relocated from abroad to Nigeria to pursue her acting career. But I also remembered that her children were already grown, and they lived in an environment that provided everything they needed.
My reality is different.
My oldest child is only nine, and my youngest is four. They are still at an age where they need my presence, guidance, and sacrifice. The environment we live in also makes that responsibility even greater.
After thinking deeply about it, I came to a place of peace.
My husband and children love me. They value what I do every day as a wife and mother. My dream can wait until they are older. Opportunities may come later, but these precious years of raising my children will never come again.
For now, my family is my ministry, and I intend to finish this assignment well.
My family is mine. They will always be my greatest responsibility and my greatest blessing.
If, by God's grace, I eventually become the celebrity artiste I once dreamed of being, the fans and applause will be wonderful, but they will never replace the people who have stood beside me from the beginning.
Motherhood almost stopped me from sending in my stories to Encomium but my hubby refused, he would take the baby for a walk or to his parents house and tell me to work...If i was too tired he would make me coffee and use motivational talks to confuse me until i got my groove back....
SDK BLOG WORKERS
-BV Isaacbaba
-BV Golden Tulip
-BV Asey
SDK BLOG WORKERS
-BV Isaacbaba
-BV Golden Tulip
-BV Asey
BV Lily Angel does not work for me but she sends in Materials every ow and then for the past three years...she does it religiously and i have also been showing her niceness..lol
Please thank her if you see her in the comment section....Her mum was operated on so she has not be so frequent....I pray for healing for her mum in Jesus name.AMEN.
If you run into them in the comment section say hi
WCW: Celebrating the Power of Women
Today we celebrate women .... the dreamers, the doers, the nurturers, and the fighters who keep moving even when the world tells them to slow down. Every woman carries a story of strength, grace, and resilience that deserves to be seen and heard.
From the boardroom to the kitchen, from raising families to building empires, women continue to prove that power and compassion can live in the same heart. They lift others while climbing, they create beauty out of chaos, and they remind us that courage wears many faces.
So here’s to every woman making her mark quietly or loudly , you are the heartbeat of change, and your light keeps the world warm.
WEIRD FACTS
---Boanthropy:A psychological disorder in which the sufferer believes they’re a cow
--- We often forget the names of people right after meeting them due to a phenomenon called the “next-in-line” effect
During an introduction, we may become so focused on what we’ll say next — we stop focusing on the other person
---- In our youth, most of our pleasure comes from extraordinary experiences
As we age, we tend to get more pleasure out of ordinary experiences
--- Ceraunophile (noun):A person who loves thunder and lightning
Neanimorphic: Appearing younger than one’s actual age
HARSH TRUTH THAT WILL MAKE YOU WISER
1. Nobody will carry your burden, so keep working hard.
2. Choosing what is best for you will upset some people.
3. Many will ignore you until they need something from you.
4. Life feels lighter when you stop caring about things that do not matter.
5. What breaks your heart often opens your eyes.
6. Believe people when they show you who they are.
7. Some will not support you because they fear your growth.
8. People will disappoint you and promises will break. Trust yourself more than others.
9. Be a good person, but do not waste time proving it.
10. Skills matter more than grades. Learn a useful skill that can support your life.
11. Success is not easy. If it were, everyone would have it.
12. Dress well. Every day is an occasion to present yourself with care.
13. If it matters to you, you will find a way. If it does not, you will make excuses.
14. If someone shows they can live without you, let them.
15. Do not forget how much you once wanted what you now have. Be grateful, more is still to come.
copied

---Boanthropy:A psychological disorder in which the sufferer believes they’re a cow
--- We often forget the names of people right after meeting them due to a phenomenon called the “next-in-line” effect
During an introduction, we may become so focused on what we’ll say next — we stop focusing on the other person
---- In our youth, most of our pleasure comes from extraordinary experiences
As we age, we tend to get more pleasure out of ordinary experiences
--- Ceraunophile (noun):A person who loves thunder and lightning
Neanimorphic: Appearing younger than one’s actual age
HARSH TRUTH THAT WILL MAKE YOU WISER
1. Nobody will carry your burden, so keep working hard.
2. Choosing what is best for you will upset some people.
3. Many will ignore you until they need something from you.
4. Life feels lighter when you stop caring about things that do not matter.
5. What breaks your heart often opens your eyes.
6. Believe people when they show you who they are.
7. Some will not support you because they fear your growth.
8. People will disappoint you and promises will break. Trust yourself more than others.
9. Be a good person, but do not waste time proving it.
10. Skills matter more than grades. Learn a useful skill that can support your life.
11. Success is not easy. If it were, everyone would have it.
12. Dress well. Every day is an occasion to present yourself with care.
13. If it matters to you, you will find a way. If it does not, you will make excuses.
14. If someone shows they can live without you, let them.
15. Do not forget how much you once wanted what you now have. Be grateful, more is still to come.
copied

You see that Producer wey join Zubby Michael and Mercy Johnson for one movie ehh, that Producer go make heaven, I don laugh tire but you see that Producer wey Use MamaG and Gehgeh as mother and Son? That Producer heave na view once.
ReplyDeleteLOL
I’m even laughing 😂🤣😂🤣 just by reading this your comment…Mama G & Gehgeh combo go bad
DeleteHow’s your day going Nwokem 💙💙
What rubbish are you talking about?
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGrateful for life. I'm so happy today. God is good!
Hola babe 💞
DeleteI rejoice with you 💃💃
Some married men are so nonchalant & outright wicked, how can you take your pregnant wife to the same hospital where your side chic works? Haaaa‼️God abeg oh
My dry skin girlies, please how are you dealing with dry skin?
ReplyDeleteMy legs are literally flaking!!!😭🤦🏼♀️
I bought EOS and I'm soooo disappointed. Not moisturizing at all. 30k just wasted. So annoying.
At this rate maybe I should mix beef tallow and Shea butter because I can't keep wasting money on products that don't moisturize my skin.
Now the problem is, where can I even find pure shea butter with all the fake shea butter they sell every where???
I know niger state and lokoja has one of the best shea butter,if you have anyone there,they can help you out.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
Original Vaseline does wonders.
DeleteIf possible, try applying your cream without drying your body immediately after a bath.
Aswear. Getting original shea butter is by connection.
DeleteTry the mixture of Blueseal vaseline and Disaar body oil, someone recommended this to me and i have being using it for overa year now, its wont put whole in your pocket
DeleteThank you my lovely ladies and Sir Ugama for the wonderful tips.
DeleteI am so grateful.
God bless you all abundantly.
Topicrem works the emollient balm.
DeleteUse Vaseline mixed with glycerin. Buy original Vaseline. For your face, use rosewater as a toner.
DeleteLook for E45 lotion with "for Dry skin " written on it. Other skin issues it is meant for like psoriasis etc are written on it. Check pharmacies.
DeleteIf you are using disinfectant soaps and black soap, you should stop it as they dry skin as well. Consider using moisturising soaps like "DOVE SOAP." in addition to what moisturising solution you consider using.
The Observer
Hello beautiful people 😍😍
ReplyDeleteAre you a business owner and you cannot afford to register your business
Registration is free now
Rush to smedan portal to start before proceeding to cac registration
I just did mine and I have helped few business owners to register their businesses
Thank you
Have a wonderful day
Well done BV Isaababa,, BV Golden tulip, BV Asey, BV Lily.
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery to your mum, BV Lily.
May God bless everyone who has been a blessing on this blog.
ReplyDeleteThank you SDK,
Thank you to all the SDK blog workers.
Thank you bvs. 🙏
Abeg if u want to wear yansh pad please be consistent 🙄 which one is today you have yansh tomorrow you don't have yansh!😒🙄🤣
ReplyDeleteLol... no wonder
DeleteTime and season nani
Deletehahahahahahahha
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol 😆
DeleteLol 😂😂
DeleteHahahahaha 😂😂😂 make dem no wash am?
DeleteI literally am cracked up. 😂😹😆
DeleteNa seasonal thing, it depends on the atmosphere 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol 😂😂😂
DeleteBeautiful looking for trouble 😁
Lol 😂
DeleteLol 😆
DeleteI thought teejay and pinky are your workers too
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🫷🫷🫷
DeleteU thought abi?
Continue to thought beyen na
We're not Anon. We're column writers. There's a difference.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
We can have different opinions on issue but the unintelligent ones will resort to insults once your opinion doesn't tally with theirs.
ReplyDeleteCc- blog angry bird
Which one is angry bird...? Again lol craze plenty here..
DeleteLol
DeleteAs in ehn! It's not supposed to be so
I am this and that as implied by peeps but one thing about me is that I respect the opinions of others undoubtedly
🤦🤦🤦🤦
DeleteI don’t understand why some people do that here.The moment they can’t engage with facts, they resort to insults. It’s really bad, I must say.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
Hiyaa which one is blog angry bird again 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOkoo,oga Angry bird weldone oo🤚😅😅
Glory O, it's funny and simultaneously a shade if you check the comment very well.
DeleteHahaha ha shade how @ Vincent?
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies...it's raining heavily here
ReplyDeleteThank you to SDK cullers.. you all rock...quick recovery to your mum @lilyangel..thank you to all you do for sdk
Are there people like that @ first weird fact..
ReplyDeleteI don't know if its only me sha but I love this August break weather.
Nice day everyone 👌
Bebe stubborn gan ni, one lady will still be at one corner seeing all three drama and still waiting for kwam1 to score a goal with her, my dear you'll train that child alone
ReplyDeleteLol 😂😂
DeleteNo be lie
Happy Women Crush Wednesday
ReplyDeleteCheers To Us Jaweee
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️❤️
The sun is so bad right now , still, the cold dey small
DeleteGood afternoon blogfams happy WCW to all ladies on the blog❤️💛🩵🩵🤎💜💙♥️🧡💚💕
ReplyDeleteAwwww thank you Stella for everything you have been doing for me,I really appreciate you in ways that words cannot express.Thank you for the prayers Mama is saying thank you 🙏
Hello
DeleteWishing your mom a very fast healing!!!!!
DeleteQuick recovery to your mum Lily
DeleteQuick recovery to your mom
DeleteWishing mama soonest recovery.
DeleteI wish mama a quick recovery.
DeleteHi Dimplez sending love and light 🤎💜💙♥️🧡💛🩵
DeleteKing Jerry thank you bro 😘😍
Mercybee amen amen and amen thank you💜💙♥️🧡🧡💛🩵
Stella Maris Amen thank you💜💙♥️🧡💛🩵❤️💚
Waju Data thank you sis 🙏 😘 🥰 🤎❤️💚💜
Thank you Jesus for good health 🙏, through out yesterday I was down with stomach pain I couldn't even sleep last night, but am better now.
ReplyDeleteYour healing is permanent
DeleteThank God. Hope you've tried to check what could have caused it?
DeleteMy mum is Neanimorphic.
ReplyDeleteYou'd think we are sisters and I am the older one.When I call her mummy in public places most people think I am joking.Onyami Ozi udu, Ozi Ezu chechere.
Chei i miss my mama...
DeleteMay Almighty God continue to rest your mum's soul in perfect peace.
DeleteI laugh when some people just go anon to make comments to gaslight others but still on still, we keep moving.
ReplyDeleteWriting a column does not make one a worker for a blogger. It's a free will and also helps the writer to improve through criticism.
But, if you wish to know, your free will writing can earn you something good provided you are not entitled.
I'm free from payment of shop rent. The stress too much and not even making sales again at that shop pissed me off.
New idea was birthed and so happy.
I greet you SDK. My hand for up oooo🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Sure👌
DeleteNiceties is the word, not Niceness (Nigerian invented word)
ReplyDeleteThe Observer.
Ok sir/ma. It's a "blog" and not a "block" mbok..
DeleteNiceties is the word, not Niceness (Nigerian invented word)
ReplyDeleteThe Observer.
Oh! Thanks.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteThank you to everyone working for SDK
God bless you all
SDK, I share same sentiment with you on the K1's issue. It is not about supporting the irresponsible man but c'mon women should know and do better. As a woman, you should know everything falls on you at the end of the day. For a man that has a reputation of being a wandering d, one who doesn't respect women in any way or form and has consistently shown it over the years...
ReplyDeleteYet these women will always throw themselves at him and deliberately get pregnant. Yes, it's deliberate because the power to be or not to be rests with the woman. Later they'll come out shamelessly telling irritating tales.What they see in the man sef i don't know. He's even known to be very stingy so i doubt he lavishes money on them. Maybe it's just the name they want to be associated with anyway because i don't understand. It's only the innocent children I pity. Women need to do better abeg. Know that after everything you'll be the one to bear the consequences of it all.
I see questions asking why the man doesn't use protection since he doesn't want a child with these women. Yes, it's a valid question but my concern is about my gender. Who is out there embarrasing herself and her child now? Who has been suffering all these years? Is it the man? Women, be wise.
Good day people, its another WCW my love to all the great women doing wonderful things to themselves and humanity at large. Kiss in the air to you guys
ReplyDeleteI lost one of my puppy(male) to a virus infection i don't notice on time, though the second one survive it, i sold their,, mum and decided to start afresh see me taking my time to force feed her and administer medication, even give her communion join self i have to also fumigate my entire compound, na so puppy that worth 400k market value just go like that e pain my sha and cant really place my hand where this virus come from, come see every where for my house is smelling hipour and other chemicals like hospital environ.
do enjoy day ppl....
What's popping wherever you are at? I wish y'all hoping to fill in the vacancy(ies) as the case may be well. I had ample fun then whilst at it but a misunderstanding crept in. There's nothing wrong with others getting in too and of course, I wish the lucky ones well!
ReplyDeleteOne part of me feels that I should come up with a column and the other part isn't giving in.
I am more of an entertainment and everything fun fun person since time immemorial.
Let's see what the future hold all the same.
Stay good!
Have you been diagnosed yet? Or you never realized you get scoin scoin?
DeleteBecause you are who. Stella do not give ir space for any yeye column.
DeleteHolds*
DeleteAwww Vincent, you sure miss your job, don't lie about what 😅
DeleteI am coming in hot with a column at no cost @Stella. Let me add value to this blog unlike some anons here without any value.
DeleteWhat about the suggestions you asked me to send?
😂😹😆 @Osundi. Maybe but it's not a must. I miss those days of coming up with 👀 popping/interesting/exhirilating/catchy headlines. Yup yup!
It's not a do or die affair sha. Others can hop in on the freaking wagon too.
Btw, I almost recommended this Asey ID sef but its all good that Stella got the person already.
Y'all should enjoy! Is my monthly data still remaining sef? Let me go and check..
Exhilarating** which means refreshingly thrilling
DeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteGood day Stella and everyone.Have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteChai, I don tire for wigs oo. First time wey I go tire to wear wigs by middle of the year. Last year, I wore wigs through out. Now e just dey hungry me to do different styles of hair. Making the styles is not the problem, but will they come out neat. Because of fibroid, i retouch my hair just once a year. I dont want to change that routine just because I want to start making my hair. Abi make I just cut the hair ni? This my shape of head sef. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThis is why I have transitioned to natural hair. I love making my hair myself and wigs can rest for now abeg.
DeleteLol 😂 @ this shape of head sef
DeleteMe I've been carrying cornrows since I came back from the village. I do beautiful tiny cornrows and rock, when it gets old I use wigs. Braiding hair just no hungry me again.
Use other extensions apart from attachment e.g kinky braids.
DeleteGood day everyone here,hope you are doing well,I'm fine here
ReplyDeleteSDK you reduce weight by cuting down your intake seroiusly,then walk walk...
It works like magic
Well done BV Isaacbaba,, BV Golden tulip, BV Asey, BV Lily.
Quick recovery to your mum, BV Lily.
No be Rosa i copy like this😅🙄
Hello ihn 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people ♥️
The weather is cloudy here and with this heavy wind it might no even rain after all.
Stella I've been seeing so many beautiful reviews on Biotin. Thank you for sharing ♥️
NFJ poster, you can still make that dream come through when your kids are grown and can stand up for themselves. You're resilient so never say never. The world is waiting for you 🤗
Purest Pure nwannem, it's been a while and I hope you are fine. We miss you here.
Thank you Lilyangel, Isaac and everyone working for Stella.
Lily I wish your mom quick recovery. It is well with her.
I love the sign out meme.
Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌🏼
Good afternoon my people.
ReplyDeleteHappy women crush 🥰 Wednesday to all hard working first daughters, God has been faithful.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Hii good people
ReplyDelete2nd Wierd fact is soo me!
I can forget people's names like crazy
BVIsaacbaba, BVGolden Tulip, BV Asey and BV Lily angel GOD NO GO SHAME UNA.
ReplyDeleteBoanthropy: A psychological disorder in which the sufferer believes they’re a cow.
COW??? Wow
Thanks Stella for sharing..
ReplyDeleteI will recommend Biotin to a friend.
I should check for the Biotin maybe it will help me for this my front hair. My hair is so full and long especially at the back, but you see that front hair, I believe say I don sell am without knowing.
ReplyDeleteWell done Isaac, Golden Tulip and Asey
ReplyDeleteCeraunophile (noun):A person who loves thunder and lightning. God forbid bad thing. The heavy sounds of thunder scares me a lot.
ReplyDeleteNeanimorphic: Appearing younger than one’s actual age. This is so me. People think am in my twenties.
Greetings from me to you.
My people, I hail una o