Hailings........
WEDNESDAY MEMO
I Salute Everyone
I hope your day is going well. I believe it is.
I will not stop responding to the trolls on this blog until they get tired and leave. Many of you hide under anonymous profiles to paint me in a bad light, but it does nothing to me. Some of you live difficult lives yet come online to pretend. Please stop projecting your issues onto me.
I saw the comments posted today about why some BVs left the blog, but I did not enable them. I am wondering who is spreading those false stories.
I have read all the supposed reasons for leaving, and all I will say is this: leave me alone. If you claim you have left, then stop coming back as anonymous to shade me. If you cannot comment regularly with your ID and all you do is throw insults, then you are simply looking for attention. Go and find something productive to do. I am not your problem.
Concerning Ali B, some of twisted my comment to mean something else but its fine, we chatted today and one day when he feels like he will comment here again but i have nothing against him..he was not really a regular here so let him be....
As for you Candy if at your age people push you to take actions then i was wrong about you so keep it moving....Imagine a grown ass beauty like you doing bandwagon....Becareful of the people who gaslight u cos they are not loyal, they are happy that they succeeded and i will assure you that the fake gossiping cliche will not last long cos una don dey gossip una sefs already.....Remove yourself from there!!! (I posted this here cos i aint got any other way to contact you and i know you will see this)
I will keep replying with my name, and I challenge you to use your ID as well.
To the Apple ID, stop insulting me or stop commenting here. I allow people to express themselves, but be constructive. The condition is simple: do not insult me. If you insult me, you become my enemy. I do not like anyone who does not like me.
I am back to my strict days. I am not sending anybody again.
I am happy. I am at peace. Find yourself and let me be.
Thank you.
Lastly whatever friendships you make here, its on you, do not bring me into it..I am done with trying to forge friendships here.....Note that you are free to but dont mention me and dont bring the stories to me cos i like amebo and i wont keep shut.
Friday is another date with ya for our weekly cookathon....The recipe will shock you!
hugs
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
I was still a teenager when I learned one of the hardest lessons about buying things in the market.
That day, I had gone to buy a new outfit, a white shirt precisely.
After paying, I tried it on, only to realize it didn't fit me properly. It was oversized. I hadn't even left the shop.
The clothes were still in my hands when I politely asked the woman to take them back and refund my money. She looked at me and bluntly refused. I was shocked.
Instead, she told me to take the outfit home and have it altered by a tailor.
I pleaded with her over and over again. I explained that I didn't want the clothes anymore. She wouldn't listen.
I was there for nearly three hours, and I stood there feeling helpless.
I was convinced she was taking advantage of me because I was young.
No matter how much I begged, she wouldn't change her mind. Nearly three hours passed. Then, another trader, an Igbo woman who sold nearby walked over after noticing the situation.
She spoke quietly to the seller.I don't know exactly what she said. The woman collected the clothes, and returned my money.
I thanked the other trader with all my heart. I walked away relieved, but I also walked away wiser.
Since then, I never pay for clothing until I'm satisfied it fits, and whenever I'm buying for someone else or in their absence, I make sure the seller agrees that I can return it if it doesn't fit.
I thought that Naija people have stopped this behaviour of rejecting things....Abroad even if you buy and take home, you can return it.....I have cards that allows me keep things for 21 days and return it if i dont want.....It also affects electrical appliances and media.......
HOW TO BE KIND TO YOURSELF
- Treat yourself like you're someone you’re responsible for helping.
- Work out 3 x per week.
- Drink 3 litres of water every day.
- Improve your mind by reading 30 minutes daily (to be kind to yourself is to improve yourself. We’re either getting better or worse).
- Sleep 8 hours every night.
- Go for a 30-minute walk in the sun ( being kind to yourself is giving your body that sweet vitamin D).
- Make friends with people who want the best for you. They will boost you up.
- Eat healthily, including fruits, vegetables, grains, and protein sources like eggs and lean meats. When your body feels right, so will you.
- Tidy your house; living in a dumpster isn't being kind to yourself.
- Enjoy hobbies; being kind to yourself means having fun.
Stay away from alcohol and drugs. Being kind to yourself isn't synonymous with poisoning yourself.
· Live a life true to yourself. Know what you want out of life, and go get it. You’re being kind to yourself by going after your dreams.
· Pick a spouse that enables you to be kind to yourself. If she's constantly draining the life out of you and putting you down, run for the hills. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.
· Stay out of debt and save and invest at least 20% of your income every month; being kind to yourself means not living on welfare.
Being kind to yourself is essential for living a happy life. Because if you do the opposite and start hating yourself, life becomes torture and a struggle.
Whatever you do, love and respect yourself. It's probably the most important thing you can do for your happiness.
Unfortunately, we live in a culture steeped in depression.
Love yourself first, and the rest takes care of itself.
HOW TO BE KIND TO YOURSELF
- Treat yourself like you're someone you’re responsible for helping.
- Work out 3 x per week.
- Drink 3 litres of water every day.
- Improve your mind by reading 30 minutes daily (to be kind to yourself is to improve yourself. We’re either getting better or worse).
- Sleep 8 hours every night.
- Go for a 30-minute walk in the sun ( being kind to yourself is giving your body that sweet vitamin D).
- Make friends with people who want the best for you. They will boost you up.
- Eat healthily, including fruits, vegetables, grains, and protein sources like eggs and lean meats. When your body feels right, so will you.
- Tidy your house; living in a dumpster isn't being kind to yourself.
- Enjoy hobbies; being kind to yourself means having fun.
Stay away from alcohol and drugs. Being kind to yourself isn't synonymous with poisoning yourself.
· Live a life true to yourself. Know what you want out of life, and go get it. You’re being kind to yourself by going after your dreams.
· Pick a spouse that enables you to be kind to yourself. If she's constantly draining the life out of you and putting you down, run for the hills. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.
· Stay out of debt and save and invest at least 20% of your income every month; being kind to yourself means not living on welfare.
Being kind to yourself is essential for living a happy life. Because if you do the opposite and start hating yourself, life becomes torture and a struggle.
Whatever you do, love and respect yourself. It's probably the most important thing you can do for your happiness.
Unfortunately, we live in a culture steeped in depression.
Love yourself first, and the rest takes care of itself.
The most important? Love yourself first!
WIRED FACTS
-.-- The koala is widely considered the animal that sleeps the most, snoozing for 20 to 22 hours a day to conserve energy due to its low-nutrient eucalyptus diet
---. Sloths hold their breath longer than dolphins. ...
---. Frogs can freeze and still survive. ...
---. A group of porcupines is called a prickle.
---. Flamingos turn pink from their food. ...
---. Kangaroos can't walk backward: Their tail and leg structure prevents it.
---. Sharks existed before trees: Sharks have been around for 400 million years, while trees appeared 350 million years ago.
---. Ostrich eyes are bigger than their brains: They have huge eyes for seeing predators.
WEIRD FACTS
-- If removed from the stress of the modern world, the average human would sleep about 10 hours a day.
--- Cuddling before going to sleep can help the brain to relax.
----Fast food restaurants use yellow, red, and orange because those are the colors that stimulate hunger.
---- “Horripilation” is another word for getting goosebumps.
------ The foundation of a healthy relationship: Trust and communication.
An easy way to know your partner is cheating is how they handle their phones.
Here are ten common signs:
-- The phone is always on silent whenever you come visiting
--He wants to take a shower and still goes to the bathroom with his phone.

WIRED FACTS
-.-- The koala is widely considered the animal that sleeps the most, snoozing for 20 to 22 hours a day to conserve energy due to its low-nutrient eucalyptus diet
---. Sloths hold their breath longer than dolphins. ...
---. Frogs can freeze and still survive. ...
---. A group of porcupines is called a prickle.
---. Flamingos turn pink from their food. ...
---. Kangaroos can't walk backward: Their tail and leg structure prevents it.
---. Sharks existed before trees: Sharks have been around for 400 million years, while trees appeared 350 million years ago.
---. Ostrich eyes are bigger than their brains: They have huge eyes for seeing predators.
WEIRD FACTS
-- If removed from the stress of the modern world, the average human would sleep about 10 hours a day.
--- Cuddling before going to sleep can help the brain to relax.
----Fast food restaurants use yellow, red, and orange because those are the colors that stimulate hunger.
---- “Horripilation” is another word for getting goosebumps.
------ The foundation of a healthy relationship: Trust and communication.
IF YOUR PARTNER DOES ANY OF THESE TEN THINGS, THEY MAY BE CHE@TING
An easy way to know your partner is cheating is how they handle their phones.
Here are ten common signs:
-- The phone is always on silent whenever you come visiting
--He wants to take a shower and still goes to the bathroom with his phone.
-- The phone is always in his pocket like some treasure.
-- The phone is always heavily passworded and you don't know the password.
--If you want to do something as small as checking time on the phone, he will be the one to check for you or point the phone to your face. He doesn't want to hand it over to you.
-- He's r3stless whenever you have access to his phone or always supervising your activities on his phone. If you move, he moves. Anywhere you go, he follows.
--- He clearly tells you not to touch his phone.
---He doesn't accept calls in your presence. He always excuses himself to accept calls or he speaks in parables (codedly) while on call.
--- He gives you access to his phone but sets some chats to autodelete or locks certain apps with password (messaging and media apps).
--- He has plenty numbers calling him daily but the numbers are not saved with any name.
Generally, any relationship that the partners are hiding phones from each other is most likely because they are cheating.
Please note that the instances above do not only apply to men, the other gender dey do am too.
So, it's simple, if you want to know if your partner is h!ding something, just pay attention to the way they handle their phones.
#copied
-- The phone is always heavily passworded and you don't know the password.
--If you want to do something as small as checking time on the phone, he will be the one to check for you or point the phone to your face. He doesn't want to hand it over to you.
-- He's r3stless whenever you have access to his phone or always supervising your activities on his phone. If you move, he moves. Anywhere you go, he follows.
--- He clearly tells you not to touch his phone.
---He doesn't accept calls in your presence. He always excuses himself to accept calls or he speaks in parables (codedly) while on call.
--- He gives you access to his phone but sets some chats to autodelete or locks certain apps with password (messaging and media apps).
--- He has plenty numbers calling him daily but the numbers are not saved with any name.
Generally, any relationship that the partners are hiding phones from each other is most likely because they are cheating.
Please note that the instances above do not only apply to men, the other gender dey do am too.
So, it's simple, if you want to know if your partner is h!ding something, just pay attention to the way they handle their phones.
#copied
Are you living with somene who does any of these?

Ojoro FIFA 👍
ReplyDeleteYou see that Switzerland Vs Colombia match last night? That has to be the sweetest and hottest match so far in this world Cup.
Una good afternoon
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN
Oh, the way my emotions were on a rollercoaster yesterday during the Argentina vs Egypt game. 😂
ReplyDeleteFew of my guys and even some Argentina fans I was watching with had already given up after Egypt scored their second goal, but I told them, “In God and Messi, I still believe.” 😂 because if Belgium can do it against Senegal why can't Argentina with Messi🐐
Oh my daysss! The way I screamed for all three goals Argentina scored to complete the comeback! Each goal celebration had me screaming louder than the last. 😂 It will forever be a memory to cherish, witnessing the greatness Leo Messi has been displaying since this World Cup started. Even when he misses a penalty, he still finds a way to use his brilliance and talent to help his team. What a player, and what a captain, to witness in our generation. 🥹
Then some people still want to gaslight us and stay delusional, saying the other egocentric and proud Ororo is the GOAT. 😂 (Yes, Ronaldo fans, he is "YOUR GOAT"🐐) But saying he is the greatest ahead of this Messi,who has won more team and individual trophies than him and currently we are witnessing, who is now the combined highest goals and assists leader in the history of the FIFA World Cup the greatest tournament in football is something else. You people can keep deceiving yourselves; we honestly don’t care about your ISI-EWU 🐐
Now we humbly shift our focus to the Switzerland game. We don’t underestimate any team, even as defending champions. We take it one game at a time, and if we get eliminated, we’ll bow out gracefully without making excuses like some Ronaldo fans always do whenever Argentina wins. 😂 Hopefully, with God and Messi on our side, we’ll lift the trophy again. 🤞🏼🇦🇷
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteI Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
Okay Nahhhh
I dey Comeeeeee
This cold ehnn...I don almost finish the green tea for my drawer. I have been drinking tea to drive away cold when I can easily request a D.
ReplyDeletePlease go ahead,our very own commercial bank 🤪🤪🤪
DeleteMoney is not everything 💰
ReplyDeleteI just wan just get am in case una later change mouth 😄
©️
WCW to all the beautiful ladies on Sdk blog, luv you all 😍😘
Good afternoon beautiful Adunniade ❤️
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteBeautiful weather we have here today. Oluwa please, answer my prayers 🙏
Good afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a peaceful and productive day. Peace over drama
ReplyDeleteAs per the phone cheating signs, my husband does almost all of them. He said his phone is passworded because of his job; he works in the bank. He goes everywhere with it, even to the restroom. If I need to use his phone for anything, he goes to the site for me and shows me. If I need information, he sends it to my own phone. We've been unhappily married for years now. I'm drained.
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the beautiful, unique and amazing women here 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
The most difficult part of teaching is not teaching itself, but compiling results. It is the most difficult part for me. My eyes are hurting, and my shoulders and back are aching.
ReplyDeleteNo wander most teachers are always on eyeglass.
Jesus Christ!!!!
Respect to all Teachers .
Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteHappy women crush 🥰 Wednesday to all hard working women in SDK villa.
WE MOVE!!