Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Shares Video With Her Twin Sons....

Sunday, August 16, 2026

Actress Funke Akindele Shares Video With Her Twin Sons....

They are so grown now ........

honestly this posting and shielding of their faces is totlally understandable but it is better not to post at all cos people only notice and troll to see when you keep shiedling their faces ....

23 comments:

1. Why post, when you are not ready to show us their faces..
    Na wah oooo.
    Your choice your children.
    Whatever that rocks your boat.

2. Iya Ibeji
    Me I want twin girls 😍😍

1. You wan duplicate that face twice?????????
      πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      God abeg ooooo

2. 18: 11, what is wrong with her face? Do you have the fear of God in you at all? Are you actually comfortable mocking people without knowing what lies ahead. Please stop it . Don't offend God by mocking others especially as you can't even create an insect ,let alone lives. There is absolutely nothing wrong with her face created in God's image. Let go of hate.

The Observer.

3. So lovely, the kids are all grown up.

4. Carry go, not interested.

5. Faces that we saw back then already when her ex husband's baby mama shared their photos online. Keep hiding what we have seen

6. Faces that we saw back then already when her ex husband's baby mama shared their photos online. Keep hiding what we have seen

7. This Funke just love drama low key, must you post. If you want them to remain private so be it

8. Would have loved to see their faces, they're grown up.

9. Iya Beji 🌹

10. I fit tell Chatgpt to show me their faces

11. Maybe she decided to post them after seeing the beautiful mama and sons pictures of celebrities but what is the essence of this one now when their faces are hidden?
    Maybe she wants us to see their height and size.
    Lafunky they are grown, we have seen them.

12. Nice one
    I love twins eeh
    May God continue to protect them πŸ₯°

13. They will not go to school.Abi