.jpg)
She said
“I am celibate right now because I want to be with somebody that is so intentional about me. You’re not just coming at me because you want to sleep with me,.....
I’ve tried as much as I can to build myself to this point. You’re not gonna come into my life and make me feel less of myself.”
She emphasized that relationships should be mutually supportive, saying she’s ready to pour into her partner but expects the same level of effort and care in return.
“If you’re not building me, you’re not pouring into me. Of course, I’ll pour into you as well, but you should be able to pour into me.”
If we cannot have a conversation first and build friendship, then you’re not even deserving of me in the first place.”
She says that she would rather remain single than settle for a relationship that doesn’t bring peace or growth.
“I’d rather carry my singleness with pride.
from Afropolitan Podcast
Wish her all the best.
ReplyDeleteThis woman ugly o. See what sonwo**lu is eating 🤮. Ever since they brought oitoher ahewo ways in her last dragging she haven't rest doing shalaye always
ReplyDeleteDid you just call Diiadem ugly? How do you look at Diiadem and see anything less than stunning? You must be joking, because calling a gorgeous woman like Diiadem ugly makes zero sense.
DeleteWhy’s her mouth like that
ReplyDeleteBecause they all worwor without their edit filter! Saw Ehi and Dabota in person too and let me just say the edit filter does a great job on their faces
DeleteHer mouth is looking like that of a 🐌 snail..
DeleteGood for u
ReplyDeleteD thing sef need rest...e don over work
Yeye
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteYou is wicked 🤣🤣
DeleteOnly maltina cares. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteI pray she eventually finds the one who would make her feel like a real woman, marriage is to be enjoyed, not endured
ReplyDeleteShe's alway on the blog news since the whole "ashewo use me do hand bag anywhere you are going to" incident. Well, like they said this is how they make tgeir dollars .
ReplyDeleteProfessional liar! Everytime cho cho cho abeg celibacy should not be announced keep your opinions to yourself.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHer mouth always makes her look upset. Lol
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty regardless.
Na so dem go dey claim celibate till belle show.
ReplyDeleteWho cares if she is celibate or not🤷.
ReplyDeleteGood for her o
ReplyDeleteKi lo kanmi nbe oooo
ReplyDeleteAunty this should be private na haba
ReplyDeleteSha remember to inform us when you decide to uncelibate.
Okay noted 👍 wish you all the best
ReplyDeleteCelibate Diiadem? Okay o
ReplyDeleteGood luck to your celebacy.