Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus Shows Off Her ''Flowers''

Saturday, August 22, 2026

Blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus Shows Off Her ''Flowers''

Stella posted
''These awards are my flowers..
Journalist extra -ordinaire!
The best Chronicler of celebrities!
The Queen of Naija Blog Culture!
Entertainment Doctor!''

59 comments:

1. We done Ms Stella. You have a good heart and deserve these and even more.

2. Congratulations Stella.
    Take your flowers, you have worked for it.

1. Big congratulations Stella πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ more wins and greater heights

2. Congratulations Stella. 🎊

3. See levels na...steadily winning without making noise.
    Love it for you!

4. Congratulations Stella.
    Just a reminder to say you don tey for the game,no doubt.
    More wins.
    Those braids covered your pretty face nah.

1. Covered ke
      Something that was deliberate to hide you know what

5. All of these prestigious awards are well earned and rightly deserved SDK the 001 of the blogsphere worldwide πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

God keep elevating you and adding to your accomplishments and wins in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

Happy birthday sabi boss πŸ₯³

6. Congratulations on all your awards, they are flowers well deserved. Once again, happy birthday Stella.

7. World best πŸ’―πŸ’―❤️

8. Ogbonge Blogger!
    The bleaching mami water!!
    Iyawo Mr Korkus!!!
    Keep soaring, Big Stella!. The sky is just a starting point. Greater heights await you.

Beautiful flowers πŸ’ you have got.

9. Congratulations Stella! You are definitely an inspiration. πŸ’

10. Happy birthday to you Braveheart and many many happy returns 🎈πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ˜❤️

11. It's beautiful how you referred your awards to 🌺. You are just so creative and I love it. Happy birthday and more flowers to your collection mami.

12. Standing Ovation!!!
    Tuale πŸ™ŒπŸ»
    One and only Queen of Blogsphere
    Gallant Woman !
    Awards well deserve and more...
    You too much πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

13. More wins to you as you continue to flourish on every side. Congratulations and happy birthday once again. Wishing you greatness in this new year πŸŽ‰

©️ TEEJAY

14. Congratulations Stella πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

15. More wins Stella πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    You deserve it πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Beautiful picture πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜❤️

16. Congratulations to you Stella, take your 🌹.
    Stella your wig is beautiful and I like

17. Congratulations SDK πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    You be big name

18. That gown is lovely, you are beautiful

Congratulations on your wins

19. World Best, take your flowers Sdk πŸ’πŸ’ In short, take the whole garden of Versailles 😊😍

20. You deserve it.congratulations!

21. Congratulations sdk. You deserve all and more.

22. You want try? Well done Stella. You looking so beautiful.

23. Congratulations SDK

You are doing well. Well deserved.

Happy natal day to you

24. 10 Gbosa for you Stella πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

25. Congratulations

26. Congratulations to you Stella, you deserve it and more.

27. Woaw!!

Congratulations Stella, way to goπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

28. These are not justπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ but also a garden of hope, resilience, encouragement, and a never ending desire to be and remain the best.

29. You are all of these and more. Congratulations, SDK.

30. You deserve all and even more! Congratulations

31. World's best. Congratulations ma

32. Congratulations our own best Stella πŸŽ‰
    More wins.

33. Flowers well deserved. Congratulations .Happy birthday to you big Stellz.

34. Congrats nwaanyα»‹ ọma.

35. An inspiration.
    Well-done Queen of blogsphere.

36. Congratulations Big Stella πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ you deserve all of these and more.

37. Congratulations
    Big Congratulations
    More And More Wins In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN πŸ™

38. Congratulations Stella πŸ‘πŸŽ‰. Happy Birthday Stella.

39. Ogini na akpotu πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Flex them mama
    You deserve them and moreπŸ™ŒπŸ™

40. Congratulations SDK. More wins πŸ†.

41. Happy Birthday to you my Gorgeous SisterFriend SDK! You deserve all these flowers 🌹 and MORE. Wishing you a fabulous year ahead.

- POLA x

42. Congratulations Stella. I celebrate you. Keep soaring.

43. Super happy birthday sweet Stella..you're kind ,caring and godly... God bless you everyday.. I love you

44. More flowers Stella 😍🀩

45. Queen of the blogosphere for a reason 🀩🀩
    You deserve it and more. Enjoy!!

46. Congratulations to you. I tap into your graceπŸ€²πŸ™

47. Well deserved award. Congratulations Stella, the sky is just your starting point.

48. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

49. Congratulations Stella πŸŽ‰. You deserve each and every one of them and more