Saturday, August 01, 2026
16 comments:

Leave them to God, keep doing my best to be better and ignore them completely.
ReplyDeleteCareer advancement, Jolly good living. No time to waste ππ»
ReplyDeleteNone,just move on and heal yourself completely from bitterness and vengeance. πππ
ReplyDeleteI know how to go silent on someone that you will start questioning yourself. I don't raise my voice or fight because I don't know how to
ReplyDeleteThe best revenge is not revenge at all, it's becoming the best version of yourself
ReplyDeleteMe- Keep mute and move on. Our paths can never cross again.
ReplyDeleteI don't even like to talk too much. Good riddance to bad rubbish
ReplyDeleteI ignored and move on with my life.
ReplyDeletesilence
ReplyDeleteRevenge is best served cold. If they gave you a slice, give them the whole cake of revenge. Lmao! Sha do the right thing and forgive and forget, don't mind me. But e get some people wey you cross ehnnn Dem go show you shege promax. You go know sey khaki none leather.
ReplyDelete*Khaki no be leather.
ReplyDeleteGive them wide gap & move on to better things...ahead ahead o π
ReplyDeleteJust move on ,stay healthy and happy.
ReplyDeleteForgive, "Don't Forget", Distance yourself and move on..
ReplyDeleteCry to God πafter cutting them off
ReplyDeleteNa to face front