Hmmmmmm.....
I will not serve anyone...They get up and go to the Buffet table to get their food by themselves.....This serving of men na Naija thing, i no dey see am here wey i dey so....
I will serve my husband first but why can’t I serve them all at once, by bringing all the food to the table with plates and they can all serve themselves from the central food.
ReplyDelete2….. 3...... 1.
ReplyDeleteI agree with your take, Stella. Na the best thing to do be dat.
ReplyDeleteBringing out all the food once,and they serve themselves ππ
ReplyDeleteIf they are both older than my husband and we are the host.. I will serve my pastor,my boss and then my husband. πππ
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!!
DeleteAs long they are visitors in my house, my husband will be the last person I will serve
If I serve him first, he will ask me to serve others first
If my husband and I are the hosts, I will serve my priest first and then my boss. My husband sef will be happy about my decision.
ReplyDeleteπMen and food,see as the three of them dey smile cos they see food.Anyways na my husband first.
ReplyDeleteI pity the bros from the right side from here sha..
ReplyDeleteSince they are visitors, my husband would even say I should serve them first
ReplyDeleteIt's according to the sitting arrangement.
ReplyDeleteThe guy on suit is forming gentleman,like say he no like food..π€£
ReplyDeleteI go follow your style o Stella π
ReplyDeleteServe yourselves from dining dish π²