Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, August 13, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EVIL FATHER

Ever since my father came to my dream on Sunday morning and asked me about my plans, I’ve been having back-to-back strange dreams.
In the dream, I told him that I planned to do my Master’s. He immediately went mute, just as he does in real life whenever I share good news or plans with him. A few seconds later, he fed me beans in that same dream.

I woke up and immediately rebuked him and cancelled the dream. What makes it even stranger is that I wasn’t even deeply asleep. I had only closed my eyes when it happened.

Since then, I’ve been extremely sad, depressed and moody. The man who was supposed to sponsor my Master’s has suddenly stopped talking to me. Other people who normally assist me in one way or another have also suddenly gone quiet.

I’m honestly exhausted. What have I done to deserve this?
My father and I are no longer on speaking terms.

I have always had very vivid dreams, and I was later told through both dreams and prophecy that my father and stepmother were contributing to the setbacks I’ve experienced in my life. I know some people may not believe in these things, and that’s okay, but please don’t dismiss my experience. I know what I have experienced personally.
This is a man I loved with all my heart. I could literally give him my last while going hungry myself.
About a year ago, I decided to cut him and my entire paternal family off after everything I had discovered. Since then, I have stopped sharing my plans and good news with him and stopped giving him money. 
Surprisingly, I began to see changes in my life, even if they were small. I was doing better than I used to.
Yet somehow, he and his wife keep appearing in my dreams. They come trying to lure me to eat or get me to reveal my plans. Most times, I feel like I overcome it. But this Sunday, I don’t know what happened. I felt like I failed.

My mother is late, otherwise I honestly don't know how I would have coped with everything. Even her death has always felt suspicious to me.
I once wrote a comment here that was moved to Chronicle, asking whether it is possible to forgive an evil father.

Growing up, my father made my brother and me cut ties with my mother’s family after her death, constantly telling us that they were bad people. For years, it was almost as if my mother’s entire side of the family had been erased from my memory. My entire focus was on my father and his family.

But after everything happened, my eyes opened. I started looking for my mother’s family and reconnected with them.
And I’m honestly grateful I did.
They have been nothing but kind, loving and welcoming to me. Interestingly, they also have their own painful experiences and negative things to say about my father.
On March 1st, my mother came to me in a dream. I could see the joy on her face, especially because I had discovered the truth and reconnected with her siblings and extended family.
Since this happened on Sunday, it feels like everything has suddenly become torture.
This month had actually been going so well. I had been receiving favour and seeing things fall into place. Then I had that dream where my father asked me about my plans, and now everything feels like it has turned upside down.
I’m 36, and sometimes I look at my life and feel like I have nothing to show for my years. I am tired of fighting battles I don’t even understand.
Please, I need help.
I’m asking for genuine prayer points, encouragement, or anything that can help me spiritually and emotionally through this period. I don’t want to hurt anyone; I just want peace, protection, restoration and a way forward.
I know some people will say, “It’s just a dream,” or that I’m overthinking it. But to me, these experiences are very real, and I’m struggling with them.
Please, if you can, pray for me.
I’m tired. I really need a breakthrough.

Wait!!!!
Your papa get wizard??????????????????
Like hes a bad man and wants you to suffer?????????OH MY GOD!!!
Are you overwhelmed and imagining this? cos i talk from experience, my dad wanted the best for his children, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!!!......You say what!!!!
What if your mums side are the manipulators? what if someone is using your father to torment you? I am sorry i dont know what to advice you but please pray for peace...
Abi you wan pray make the person when they worry you kpai?Pray bad prayer make all of them kpai abeg...
Your father?????????????

14 comments:

1. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more 0907230039113 August 2026 at 15:20

You need to have a RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST. Know and understand your power and authority in Him.
    And how you are SUPERIOR and more POWERFUL than anyone else, including wizards, witches, devils, demons and satan.

That way, you will pray with understanding and renewed mindset.

Also study Hebrews 11 and understand FAITH.SO you will know you don't need to see signs to know your prayers have been answered.

Stop magnifying them in your mind.
    If you are truly a believer, you are stronger than them

And even if they feed you anything, it can't harm you.

Mark.16.17 - And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues;
    Mark.16.18 - They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover.

2. Dear Poster please stop giving the enemies the room to manipulate you.
    You will be suprised that the person doing this is using his face to manipulate you through the dream.

Do mid night prayers consistently and read Psalm and the evil person will flee.

DOZZYBEST.

3. It could be familiar spirits, why would a father not want the best for their child?

4. First off, pray with psalm 51 for seven days. Midnight
    You could start by 11:30. Make sure you pray with it for atleast 1hr.
    Then pray with psalm 35 for another 7days Midnight, after you pray with this psalm make sure you end it with psalm 91.
    This is not the time to be lazy, you have to take the bull by the horn. Make sure Midnight prayer is something you're used to, don't stop.

5. This may even be a familiar spirit attacking you using his face
    You have to be very serious with your prayer life this time, you can even look for someone that is spiritually stronger than you genuinely,may God come through for you 🫂

6. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars13 August 2026 at 16:20

Dear Poster, like someone said, you need a relationship with Jesus that's for starters.
    Don't take your dreams for granted. it's good that you are aware physically and spiritually.

You need to denounce and renounce what has been spoken over you, reverse it. You need to immerse yourself in the word. Ephesians 6:12, says we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities, against powers and against rulers of darkness. You have to put in the Amour if God still in this chapter as it is written then you engage. Isaiah 49:25 says shall the lawful captive of the mighty be delivered? Read the scripture.

Jeremiah 33:3 says call to me and and I will show you great and mighty things that you do not know. You need to pray inquiry prayers, asking God to show you what to do and what you are up against.
    whatever you do, don't give up, don't be discourage, you must keep praying. Always plead and apply the Blood of Jesus over yourself.

7. I am not doubting you, but just remember that your experiences about your father can't be proven in the court. Therefore, say less about it and work more for solutions that will put you and your destiny above them all. Your experiences are real but use wisdom to navigate life's troubles.
    Become more prayerful.
    Join more prayerful groups.
    Do no hate.
    Whatever one sows, one reaps.
    Keep your heart constantly pure.

8. These things happen in my families .lf you are from a good family thank God 🙏.Seek spiritual help and be prayerfully.

9. The poster could be saying the truth, but nobody will believe her...my own case is my stepfather, that man almost killed me..(a very big wizard) but God did not let his plans succeed...the issue brought problems between me and my mum...I have told her that she should pray for God to open her eyes to see the kind of man she married!

10. Please do urself a favor and tell God to have mercy on you and forgive you.. Yoruba saying "ala go" those pictures you see in your dreams might not be those peeps.. so please just pray and rebuke whoever they are and remain blessed.