Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Legend Kanu Nwankwo Pictured With Look- Alike Son Kachi On His Birthday

Tuesday, August 25, 2026

Football Legend Kanu Nwankwo Pictured With Look- Alike Son Kachi On His Birthday

Football legend Kanu Nwankwo was pictured celebrating his look alike son Kachi as the young man recently clocked a year older. Father and son recorded a cheerful birthday video, dancing together with the cake placed in front of them. Kanu also made a heartfelt post expressing how much he loves his son and wishing him well as he steps into a new year.

27 comments:

1. Wishing Papilo's son a happy birthday.

2. Is the boy hiding his face too? Buahahahahahaha

1. How⁉️πŸ€”
      Did you see the first pic ?

3. Happy birthday Kachi. Wishing you long life and prosperity.

4. Na real look alike son bcos ahn ahn shey your daddy run away ni πŸ˜†
    Happy birthday Kachi πŸŽ‰

5. Happy birthday to him. I love January weaving, very fine

6. Happy birthday to him

DOZZYBEST.

7. Happy birthday cutie πŸ₯° πŸ₯³

8. Happy Birthday to him 🍾πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚

9. Papilo & twinnie son 😍
    See bobo of yesterday...the young shall grow 😊

10. Happy birthday to him. He is a big boy now.

11. Happy birthday Kachi. He sure looks like his dad

12. Such a cute boy
    Happy birthday to him

13. Happy Birthday To Daddy's Twinny

14. Happy birthday, Kachi πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰♥️✨️
    See how fast you have grown!

15. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more 09072300391August 25, 2026 at 7:50 PM

Wow. Carbon copy.
    Happy birthday young man

16. I can still remember watching Kanu and Amara wedding on SIL on AIT and look how big their son is. Happy birthday Kachi, your new age is blessed.

17. Happy birthday to your son, Papilo.
    Papilo, I know say one day, you go make us proud
    πŸ˜‚