VDM says he is disappointed in Femi Falana???… LOL.
The same Femi Falana he allegedly sent hacker @kansssii to hack his phone for him??. I saw the receipts and i am still reeling in shock.
VDM is also calling the Nigerian Police “friends of kidnappers,” but he himself is friends with a hacker he reportedly sent to hack the phones of Falz and his father Femi Falana and even Bobrisky
If you live in a glass house, don’t throw stones.
How does one get so careless that their imei is sent to a hacker? People should guard their phones well cos it is those around them doing this!......
N100k to hack phone and the receiver was thanking him and showing off receipts not knowing it would come back to bite!!
This is also the same hacker he allegedly sent to hack the phones of Actress Iyabo Ojo and Evangelist Tonto Dikeh.
Hacking people’s phones up and down while claiming to be an activist for people is giving me headache vibes!
I don’t hate him and I don’t like him and my mindset is if he can talk about others, I am also allowed to talk about him.....
Everyone is an activist but not all of us make a day job out of it collecting funds up and down.
I am not scared of him or his rat‑els and i do not expect anyone to troll me, drag me or call me out for something i have receipts sitting here with me...
And for the sake of artificial peace, i hope that Preacher that is his friend will not involve himself in this codedly from behind ?….
I no dey find trouble again but if you come for me codely i will become the proverbial rat that bites and blows breeze on the same spot…
@kansssii i am calling you out now, stop allowing anyone use you...Leave the people i mentioned in this writeup alone that you were paid to go after and go after the person that paid you...
Lastly mud is mud, doesnt matter which side you are on!

It is the people that see him as their messiah I blame.
ReplyDeleteIf the people you mentioned in this lineup are your friends then you are questionable . Iyabo that was pricing coffin for another woman’s child ? I am disappointed in you. Shame ! All the aforementioned people are people with dented reputations and yes you should be cautions.
ReplyDeleteSO telling someone not to hack pples phones makes the hackees my friend? you are so funny....
DeleteInternet is the worst thinat ever happened to naija i swear down.... otherwise what is this
Na Vdm be saint bah? The same person hacking into people's privacy didn't even know when his own mother started borrowing money from the NGO's account. He sees everything from far but not around him,abi? Mtsheeeew 😒
DeleteUna saint video dey Internet oooo. No forget.
*Cautious
DeleteIf you're accusing people, try & learn how to write first pls. As if the Vdm you're supporting is a Saint. Anyone supporting that man has a questionable character too. Supporters club isonu 🥱
Aduni, Ori e kope. Na me you wan correct spelling ? you wey no fit write 'please' wan correct me ? You wey dey use capital letter write saint wan correct me. You no serious.
DeleteJo jo jo, ori mi pe dada o.
DeleteAbi no be the same nonsense spelling you still dey do? 🤣🤣
Naso we dey spell Saint for church na 😊 Abeg, my name na Adunni not Aduni.
On a lighter note, ma binu sogbo..Omo Iya mi 🤗
Stella I will advise you to stop trolling this guy. This was how you started with gistlover and you got disgraced. Leave this guy and his mess, see how Linda has evolved and always on her lane to avoid disrespect. You have been coming for this guy ever since, the day he will remember you, he may disgrace you more than what gistlover did to you.
ReplyDeleteKEEP YOUR ADVICE TO YOURSELF PLEASE....................which gistlover disgraced me? where are they today= do i look disgraced? werey!
Deletedont compare me to linda, she is different and not confrontational, we have different personalities.....
This is how i made my name.#Aint scared of no one.
i want to trend so let him disgrace me.......what do you care?
Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 Anon, Stella no get video for Internet oooo. Who wan disgrace who? Mtsheeeew 😒
DeleteLol @ I want to trend 🤣
DeleteStella pls trend, all publicity is good for business
10:34 keep your advice to yourself. Stella is doing her work, go face yours if you have any . Advicer nomagbe 🤪
DeleteHahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 I dey like as he dey drag NBA. Everybody dey collect from am including those who were struggling to take pictures from him. Na why I no dey blame am. He has never pretended to be someone else. A clown to the core. The society menace himself! The wanker!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's those delirious people who keep attaching and bringing him into things he shouldn't be involved in, i blame. No matter the crema-la-creme, a bulldog will never look like a chihuahua. People who keep indulging him, I mean people who had replaced their brains for sawdust, thereby relying on him to be their reasoning are to be blamed for all this. He's not even as hypocritical as those "reptiles" wey dey call him presido. They are so dense! Mtsheeeew 😒
NBA, we are looking forward to seeing MC Oluomo or Peller next year. Clowns on wigs! VDM, drag them well! You were on your own!
Mc oluomo or peller who has solid exhibit of how the police force in that your Nigeria work with the kidnapping guys are welcome to the NBA 2027 convention. Biggest clown singer Portable was there last year.
DeleteDear pick-me omotala happy broke weekend or Stella- Linda dimoko paid your N45,000 salary yet, I see you enjoy your spirit,soul and body being broke .
Yes, I'm broke but not senseless like you. Never a rootless vagabond like you. You who sees someone with full-blown character issues as your messiah wan broke shame me. My dear, you no reach! I no dey disguise. My sins and my account balance dey align. No fake NGO needed. I mean, say, my account name no be "charity for children," but withdrawals be "Hotel and Bar", can we say the same for your "saviour"?
DeleteAnon, Brain:0% battery. Please charge and try again. Foolish 'reptile'.
Chai, see uppercut 💪 Omo T baby finished work 👍
DeleteAnon, is it your broke? She's a beautiful young lady doing well for herself and doing a great job, shows working also. At least we see the evidence of her job here. Which one are you doing? Adviser Nowamagbe, REST. Nobody asked for your advice.
His times are up
ReplyDeleteHis rats will start wailing in anon mode.
ReplyDeleteI still cannot comprehend the reason he was invited by the NBA. The profession has been reduced to nothing.
ReplyDeleteYou bastard woman from a bastard mother, you said that i have a sex tape, please post it, i want to see my self gbenshing...you said i am crippled? i wish that on your mother and your kids.....bastard
ReplyDeleteClowns on wig 🤣🤣🤣so called "learned" learned in the Potopoto
ReplyDeleteTeacher, are they standing on the wig? Or are they wearing it?
DeleteI don't blame the hypocrites, it's NBA, I blame. Imagine the useless effrontery.
ReplyDeleteI’m sad to see how low we have degenerated in our thinking. If it’s mumu tribal following, it’s a dumb group of people calling themselves rats. No thinking things through, it’s about whatever they are instructed to do.
ReplyDeleteArrogant idiot that called himself a god. See how he spoiled the rape case in the Gwagwalada Pst issue. “She is not even a virgin’ he said. Nonsense!
From justice for Mohbad to asking for DNA. Arrogantly boasting that he hung the case.
NBA of all people, brought the clown with questionable track record…to do what exactly????
Olodo uprising indeed
Well done to you Stella for calling a spade a spade. That useless muscular fool is parading up and down acting all high and mighty. All his supporters are equally as senseless and stupid.
ReplyDeleteWell done again Stella.