Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, August 14, 2026

Friday In House News

Weekend hailngs.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

dey salute everyone oh..........This blogging work is not easy and i wonder what those other Journalists who blog but do not make money do to survive.....See me going round for adverts and see shakara...where are those born fools that said i work for Tinubu? make una come help m get advert cos nobody send anybody and they are only looking at those whow ork for them.......
I was just bing careful not to be branded hater cos the other side are also full of Judges....so let me say this both the ruling and opposition are the same in character but the ruling has more power to act so one has to be careful......
If i get advert una go know cos my shakara go increase for comment section...make una dey watch me oh.....Anyone that decodes when it happens will get cash giveaway.......LOL
BABA GOD OOOOOOOOOOOOOO....I can still lie nah!!!!
Internet rat that is keeping time, please stop announcing when i post early, you are only to complain when i am late na.......
Let me llok for food to eat............
Please post chronicles in the comment section , i will pick up.....
BV Glory. O thank you for the things you send me for in house news!!!...You dey try...And to everyone else suddenly involvd in running the Blog with me like a family affiar, una too much and i thank God for you all...Cos honestl anyone who has tried to blog will testify that its not always easy.....I was born to do this so my case is different but even at that, e no still easy....
My new laptop has landed, and i am onboarding small small........Its Lenovo and so beautiful...BV Martins thank you for the recommendation, so like this now this laptop is almost 4 million??? if i count the naira value of all my laptops since i started blogging eh, i go don buy house for sugarcane island...lol
There is a comment i am looking for, if i see it, nah 20k....Please nobody should lick my axx oh, nah me know the comment sey i dey look for....
Have a lovely day and thank God for a toxic free comment section these days...
Chei i can gist sha.........i can go on and on and on.....
Anyway have a nice rest of the day!!!

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
I had a flatmate in 100 level named Kemi. Towards the end of the session, she got pregnant and desperately wanted to terminate the pregnancy. I advised her to go home, but she was terrified. She told me her mother would kill her if they found out. She came from a very conservative home, and her parents attended one of those extremely strict religious churches.
Eventually, I finished my exams and travelled home. When I returned to school, Kemi didn't come back. I became worried about her, and so did everyone else, but nobody knew what had happened to her. The only thing we knew was that she lives in Ijebu.
The following week, a taxi arrived at our hostel. It was Kemi's parents. They had come to pack her belongings.
Kemi had successfully terminated the pregnancy and then went home. But she started bleeding. Her mother reportedly asked her several times what was wrong, but Kemi kept insisting that she was only seeing her period.
That night, she went to sleep and never woke up.
Chai. Her story broke my heart. I couldn't stop thinking that if her parents had created an environment where she felt safe enough to tell them the truth, perhaps she would still be alive. 
She was so afraid of what they would do that she hid what was happening to her until it was too late.
That experience completely changed my perspective on how I want to raise my own children, especially my daughter.
God forbid my daughter ever comes home pregnant, I will not let fear or shame push her into doing something dangerous. I would rather have a pregnant child than a dead child.
Children need to know that no matter how badly they have messed up, they can still come home and talk to their parents. Strictness without openness can sometimes create a dangerous silence, and that silence can cost a child their life.

Oh Dear.....

MEMO TO THOSE COMING INTO MY INBOX

And the scammers here should also stop sending random people with big stories to me, I understand the game very welll.......Stop it OK? One of them confessed ...LOL

WEIRD FACTS

---- If a man pees on a pregnancy test and it comes up positive, he may have testicular cancer.

---- Beauty is how you feel inside, and it reflects in your eyes. It is not something physical.

---- Alcohol is older than the Great Pyramid at Giza, the Roman Colosseum, Machu Picchu, the Taj Mahal, and the Great Wall of China combined.

CARRYING A RELATIONSHIP

Most women don't realize how much they are carrying a relationship until they stop carrying it.

The day you stop being the one who always texts first.
Always calls.
Always apologizes.
Always checks in.
Always tries to fix everything.
The relationship becomes a mirror And that mirror can be painful.
Copied

Some marriages are even like this and the minute one prson stops, everything falls apart.

'******************

DIFFERENT FORMS OF CHEATING IN A MARRIAGE OR RELATIONSHIP

Receiving gifts from the opposite gender or buying gifts for the opposite gender without your partners knowledge is cheating.
And these days, same sxx, sleeps with each other.
So if your gender touch you inappropriately..
You are cheating on your partner already.

You can't tell people how to praise you or how to compliment you..
Especially when you are beautiful but when you give them the " I want it body language or I love what you are telling me kind of body language.
That is also cheating.

When you let the opposite gender touch you inappropriately...
Play with you ,talk to you in a way they won't try when your partner is around..
My dear that's cheating.
Finally..
When you receive secret call
Text messages from the opposite gender..
And you end up clearing it, so your partner won't know..
My dear, you are cheating already.

Copied

DAY JOB IDEAS
If you talk too much, start a podcast.
If you argue with everyone, study law.
If you love giving advice, start a consultancy.
If you question everything, start a debate club.
If you see problems everywhere, start a business.
If you love telling stories, start a blog. ME??????
If you enjoy teaching, start a course.
If you spot trends early, start a research page.
If you care about appearances, start a styling service.
If you are always organising people, start an agency.
If you love taking pictures, start a photo studio.
If people always ask for your help, start a service.
If you are good at explaining things, start a channel.
If you cannot stop creating, start a brand.
If you ask too many questions, become a researcher.
If you keep waiting for permission, start anyway.
Copied

If you like amebo nko??????????

106 comments:

1. MY LADY IN PARIS.
    E don set oh, how e go be nah?
    Just say YES.
    Na only SDK fit run hm for her BVs.
    TGIF🥂🎉

1. I'm rooting for you guys oooo
      Play Play this union will become reality.
      Cheers 🥂

2. Just say yes, like you even send her. Yinmu

3. My own Nwokem 💙💙 Osetigo 💃💃 I’m waiting patiently for the diamond 💍

@NN 💜 thank you

4. You guys should please be serious.

5. Shame no dey catch you
      At over 40, they want to marry wife for you, you are shining teeth.
      Shey she will help you and pay bills in the house too after marriage?

6. Hahaha 😂😂 my oke ogo which extra yes are you still asking for kwanu😄 abeg go meet your umunna and choose a date .

7. Nnukwu Nwanyi mana Eziokwu ✌️👌
      Very soon.
      We have a wedding to plan 💃💃💃🤸

8. I love this love 😍❤️

9. Nnukwu, it won't become a reality because Chika does not send Paris. She throws herself at him, always under his comment, and he doesn't even acknowledge her. They are both unserious, especially Paris.

10. Try and catch the joke.

2. Those of you doing POS business.... and adding amebo to it

Especially those at every house junction

My gad will judge you...

1. Dem talk about you behind your back? Wetin you sef do?! 😒

2. Lol 😂 Anuty KJ Amebo is life

3. Hallo ooooooo
    Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
    Thank You BV Twinnylicious Glory Asa Uwa

1. Hi Chika, hope you're good too?
      The sign out is so on point,
      Happy weekend everyone.

2. Hola Chi baby ❣️

@weird facts :
      ---- Beauty is how you feel inside, and it reflects in your eyes. It is not something physical —— facts 👍 it’s an inside-out kinda thing

3. I greetilicious you too dear 😘

4. Tochilicious Darling 🥰
      Paris Baby 🥰
      Adunni Sweetie 🥰
      Muahhh ❤️

4. TGIF!
    Stella came early today and of course, I am the one that posted my comment a tad freaking late.
    What's popping wherever you are at?
    Do enjoy!!

#FreakyFriyay
    #FantabulousFriyay
    #FreeModeFriyay

1. Shey you don hear. Stop announcing when she post early. IR.

2. When last have you posted one comment on your dead blog?

3. I am a bit fine and chanced today to reply you deplorables.
      Anon1443, take your jobless and useless self outta my comments or you sure will get charred. Stop commenting under my comments and this is just a warning to you absolutely bonkers thing.
      Anon1520, your life must be so miserable and sad that monitoring spirit job is the only thing you are known for here. Your shame dey catch me. Worthless dolt!
      Don't go and focus on your inexorable self..Keep your evil eyes fixated on mine cos you be jobless for days. Ozuor!
      It's dry but people still read it from all over the world including the hate-filled you.
      Bye-Felicia!

4. Stella threw a shade up there, catch it.

5. Salons always have hair attachment on the floor 🪮
    Garages always have oil on the floor 🚗
    Banks, what is your problem? 😜💰
    ©️

Hehehe 😄 Day jobs idea 👍👍
    Happy weekend beautiful people 😍

1. Hahaha... ImpossiCANT!

2. Hiya hon ❤️‍🩹 how’s your day going?

Our naija banks will never 🤣

3. What's your plan gan gan?😀

4. Lora sweetie, are you minding them? Stingy pipul 😂

Never o, Paris darling 😄 My day is fine fine 😊

God's favour dearie, I have been wondering too...not even #200 on the floor 🤣🤣

Blessed K darling, me & you know the plan na but e no work 😂🤣

6. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Happy Friday!
    "May today remind you that you’ve made it through every difficult day so far and you’re still here, still growing, and still becoming."

1. Amen 🙏
      Hope you’re recovering well? May God perfect your healing ❤️‍🩹

7. That meme is loud!
    NFJ... This story is so sad. May God help us.

Paris darl, how your side, Sis 💕?
    Our boys are doing great. I just wish the board will sign some more players. It's well. I also want us to win against Amorim. I want check something ☺️😌

1. Hola sis 💞 Im good, thanks

INEOS are seriously annoying me, we need a third midfielder asap❗️the league is a marathon, we are in CL also…we can’t rule out injuries too, so we need standby players in case these eventuality happens

2. It is now as if finishing 3rd on the table last season meant we won the season to them. Unserious people. I've decided not to be bother about them jare. Carrick should not be blamed if the season doesn't end well. I pray it ends well though.

8. If a man pees on a pregnancy test and it comes up positive, he may have testicular cancer.

Science Don Dey craze sehhh...

Big Stella you got collect advert September 2026

DAY JOB IDEAS
    If you talk too much, start a podcast

I disagree ooooooo lo

9. Avoid people who've gained from your help but pretend you never did a thing for them.✌️
    Many of them roaming the street.
    E get why 🙄🙄

10. Can one have multitask in all that day jobs?
    Good afternoon everyone...going well so far

11. Sometimes things go wrong to get you right. Trust the process always.

Dem no dey use anger bounce back...
    You go first calm down learn your lesson well. ✌🏽

12. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend. SDK,God go run am,for you. 🙏🏿😍

13. Congratulations on your new laptop.

May God bring adverts your way Stella.

14. How can you be discouraging people's good work.
    So many people sitting on this table
    Is it not better you keep quiet than to give people low moral every eke Market day.

15. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog

16. If you are trying to manage everyone's happiness it's draining. If you are trying to please everyone, it's a trap that exhausts your energy and hides your true self.
    If you live for people's acceptance, you will die from their rejections. Do your do.

Happy weekend all.

17. Thank God it's Friday 🥰🥰

Cloudy weather ☁️☁️ here..
    I love it .

18. Good day Blog visitors 😘🙄
    How is everyone doing here,I'm doing good just that the weather is weathering here oo😅
    You are welcome Nne SDK,it's a pleasure and I appreciate thee🥰

19. Congratulations, Stella! 👏 More adverts in Jesus name. 🙏
    Notorious for Jesus:
    This story truly broke my heart. 💔
    Parents, our children should never be so afraid of us that they choose silence over safety. We must teach our children right from wrong with love and make our homes a safe place where they can always tell the truth.
    Correct them, but don’t destroy them. Discipline them, but let them know they can always come home. May our children never be too afraid to tell us when they are in trouble.
    May her soul rest in peace. 🙏
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

20. learning how to be a kind person and still say No. Tired of manipulative and selfish people. Them don dey teach me how to be a bad person and its affecting me.
    #Shay

1. Do not let it affec you. People tend to take people's kindness for granted.

21. Good afternoon BVs
    Thank you for celebrating with me,I am grateful🙏
    We have so many scam recruiters online, one has to be careful.
    They pick a company's vacancy, edit it, remove application details and put theirs. Then they ask you to register or agree to commit a percentage of your first salary before sending you the direct application process.
    Some have collected outsourcing fee from the organisation but still want money from the applicant.

1. Oh my dearest Glowria 🤗🤗🤗 congratulations 👏🏼👏🏼 and I wish you more wins.

2. Congratulations dear and wishing you more wins

3. Thank you Jesus 🙏
      I celebrate with you Uzu 🎉🎉

4. Congratulations 🎊 👏. Greater heights 👏

22. A close friend is in one of the big parties, he is a very close associate with the number one and two candidates and am not happy that he switched to the party he's in right now. I would have asked him to bring their advert here but I don't want him to think am in support with the candidate he's working with now.

23. Ah, God abeg o, as I have typed like this please don't let bvs to misinterprete me o. I no get money o. I am yet to make money through them but one day e go click if I play my game well. I know say some of una go come dey picture things that are non existent in my life now. Who send me to go type with my name. Eh God.

Oh, well, the Good Lord is elevating my friends, placing them in places that they never imagined that they would attain. It's all working for my good. I accept greatness in Jesus name. Amen.

24. Good afternoon beautiful people 💞

25. TGIF 🤸🤸🤸
    May the soul of Kemi rest in peace.
    May God help us to raise our children right, strict parenting can cause more harm than good.

26. NFJ, that your story is very common.
    I remember aborting a pregnancy back then in 200level because my parents were very strict especially my late dad. He was not religious but very wicked. He used to chase people with Cutlass. The first time he saw me standing with a guy and gisting(not my boyfriend o, just a neighbor), this man went home and brought out a Cutlass and chased the guy with it. He used to beat me with very thick and round turning stick till it broke just because I went out to see friends and he believed I was seeing a man. Poor me didn't even have any boyfriend. No love in that house at all, fights and shouts everyday.
    When I entered school, I found peace with friends, I hardly went home
    Then I had this very loving and caring guy(God rest his soul). We had planned to marry after graduation when he gets a job, he was two years ahead of me.
    Then I fell pregnant. I just confided in my friends and they took me to a doctor and I did a D and C. At that moment, I had preferred if I kpai while aborting than keep it cos my late dad would have chased me and my mum out of the house and we had no where to go.. He would have used Cutlass to chase us out and threaten to kpai us if we stepped inside the house.
    His own case was even worse cos he didn't listen to anyone. Like, no one could talk to him and he would listen, he didn't attend church and he was a Christian. He didn't listen to family members or friends, very stubborn and wicked.
    We were all relieved of his burden when he kpaied even though he left some small problems for us.

Back to my abortion, I also bled for days. Thank God for my experienced friends who took me to their chemist customer, she gave me antibiotics and other drugs apart from the one the doctor gave me, she assured me that it will stop. Then on the 7th day, the bleeding became so heavy that I started saying my last prayers, I still didn't tell my mum. Then whoop it fell out! It was a very large thick blood which I later understood as the placenta after I got married and gave birth. Then the tiny foetus fell out too. It looked like a baby lizard.. Oh I cried, I cried seriously when I saw the foetus, I put it on a tissue paper and begged it for forgiveness, I also begged God for forgiveness. Then I buried it at the back of our house.
    All this while, my mum did not know what was wrong with me cos serious stomach ache was dealing with me too. I told her I had Malaria fever. She bought Malaria drugs for me and pampered me, I was sleeping at home and eating food, drinking hot tea and bathing hot water.
    The bleeding stopped after the placenta and foetus came out.
    That was how I was saved.
    My boyfriend later kpaied after three years.
    Imagine if I had that child, he or she would have been fatherless at a very young age.. Only God knows what would have become of us cos my family are not supportive, maybe his own family would have supported me..
    Now, I'm best friends with my daughters. They tell me everything including about boys.

1. This is Nigerias story . Unsafe risky abortions . I had 3 . With the same medical dr using WHO accredited equipment. I even got anaesthesia. I was lucky . Very lucky. I need to go see and thank him for risking his licence.
      Its about time Nigeria unbans Abortions.

2. Chai 😪 your story made me emotional.

3. Thank God for you. It's good to be friends with your children. Being overly strict spoils a lot of things

4. Chai!
      Thanks for sharing your story.

Parents need to be linient. My Dad didn't give any love while I was growing. He chased me with cutlass one time too for defending my mum when he was being abusive. Nowadays, he calls me nearly everyday, wants me to believe he has changed but I have grown and I no more feel resentment towards him but sympathy, because he is now very old. I have also forgiven him..

And you are correct, Children will seek love in other places if they lack it at home.

27. I dey my dey henceforth
    Imagine finding out that that your snitches are people that called you their good friend
    Imagine not getting any words from you, they stay at distance, not chatting you again, calling you again forming that they are checking on you.
    Thanks be to God since I borrowed sense and learnt how to keep quiet, discuss something different from the issues they raised.
    I dey my dey now

28. HF Beddings Lifestyle Essentials and more14 August 2026 at 15:23

Stella congratulations on the campaign advert. Because I know you have gotten it already.

You lot against it, please look at it this way; This is an advert nah. It's business.

It doesn't stop you the masses from voting right, and sensitising your sphere of influence to vote right

1. I pray the day will come when Nigerians source of income, (in other words what they will put in our bellies) will not be the influence in how we think, reason and apply themselves.

29. I stumbled on Isaiah 60:22 and it settled my heart.

“When the time is right, I, the Lord, will make it happen.”

This is my confidence and assurance in the One I have trusted. I am not afraid, because I do not walk alone. God is working behind the scenes, and His timing is perfect.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Teejay it is well with you.

30. SDK's memo always cracks me up!
    God of new laptop, locate me too🙏🥺

31. Big sis @ SDK...thank you for all u do for ur BVs.. God bless u abundantly 🙏🙏

I was able to get something wey I don dey eye since today..Na God and Stella run am..Dat woman dey try make person talk true 🙌🙌

Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

32. OMG 🥺 August choke. God help me, been down for some days now.😔

33. Big Stella Advert don land
    For you to use Gov Adeleke...you can't tell me nothing😂😂

34. @NFJ post, I was hopefully wishing that she told her mom before getting to that point where her mother came to pack her stuff, and I knew the worst had happened; this is so unfortunate, I really felt bad that she died, may be because she bore my name.
    LOL @ I can gist sha, Stella if you wey bi journalist cum blogger no sabi gist, na me wey be calculation I sabi go kon sabi gist? na your work oh, and you're so good at it. Baba God go run the sourcing for campaign advert for you, e go come by his grace.

Hello everyone, hope the day is going on well.

1. Did I tell you the whole hostel hardly slept for days? Her room mate ran away. She knew about Kemi's pregnancy and some other people in the compound. Guilt ate her up. She said she wished she had succeeded in convincing her to speak to her parents or even do it in anonymous mode on her behalf.

Facebook brought me her profile few days ago as memories. I went to her page and dropped a crying emoji. 😢

Sighs.

35. How tender should the heart be and how strong should it be too?

Answer: 9 parts tender, 10 parts strong .

It suggests that you should stay soft enough to love, but strong enough not to lose yourself. ❤️

36. NFJ, the story is really heartbreaking but why do something against your belief like getting pregnant or engaging in pre marital sex? I know parents wants the best for us that’s why they tell us not to do something’s and also be strict with us but why can’t we adhere to what they say? If she had listened to them all these things won’t happen. I’m not perfect oh but I also don’t like “something’s” imagine telling your parents you’re pregnant when they sent you to school to read. It’s disappointing. As for me, I try to create a cute relationship with my girls and but I can also draw the line when I deem fit

37. Good day Stella and fellow bvs TGIF
    Iam one of the people who messaged you in your inbox and lam not a scammer.l have fibroid and hernia,And l need help to do surgery..l remembered you helped some persons after you r removed yours.That' why l asked you for help.And like you said you can still be good person and say no..ls not bad to say no.You don't owe me anything . Thank you so much for all you do..

38. Hello 🤩🤩🤩
    We are live in Osun state, tommorow is the gubernatorial election and everywhere choke
    I heard they are giving people with voters card 15k
    Election day, they promised 50k to vote for a particular party
    Tell me how election is going to be Free and fair
    May God help us in this nation

39. IHN o ti de

Me searching for the comment Jewelu is looking for 🧐🙄
    TGIF 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

See job opportunities naa.
    Ki gbogbo wa ni nice day o

40. Hmmm, very true at what ask said about opposition and the ruling people, same set of people but in different party and shapes.

I pray a better advert come knocking, eyin politicians bring your adverts here o, anyone we campaign for here they win o

Osun election is getting scarier, God I beg o. You need to see heavy security presence in osogbo, may the will of God be done

41. See, if I have a female child I will teach her differently from the way my parents taught me.
    ‎I had a friend who died from an unsafe abortion.
    ‎How did it happen?
    ‎ We were in junior class when it happened.
    ‎We did not know anything about abortion drugs or herbs. Every hospital we went to asked us to bring an adult.
    ‎As young girls back then we were too afraid and inexperienced to ask anyone for help.
    ‎Guess what she did.
    ‎You know the type of grass we used to clean our ears?
    ‎She found a bigger and longer one. She sharpened the tip of the grass and inserted it into her vagina trying to reach her womb.
    ‎She continued until she started bleeding. That was how she terminate the pregnancy.
    ‎When school resumed, whenever she opened her mouth to talk, the smell was unbearable.
    ‎ Even when she used the toilet, the smell was worse. We laughed at her.
    ‎We asked what is going on she didn't even know what is going on.
    ‎She became very sick, and it was at the hospital that they discovered that some parts of the fetus were still inside her womb. Because the abortion had not been properly carried out, it caused serious complications and damage to her reproductive system.
    ‎She died a week later.
    ‎That experience stayed with me. If I have a daughter, I would want to educate her about sexual health, pregnancy, contraception, and the dangers of unsafe abortion. I would also make sure she knows that she can come to me for help without being judged or punished.

1. You people should always remove this stat with me nonsense chatgpt always write for Una, same as teejay

2. Oh God this is touching...gentle parenting is key

42. Good afternoon Beautiful people 😍
    Why is today like Saturday? Lawma please pick our waste this weekend Abeegi! Since May they have not picked our waste, I just tire for this Lagos.

1. How do you now dispose your refuse? You guys should go to their office nah.

43. You can still be a good person and still say No👍

44. I don't know if it's because of the name of the girl but that NFJ's story got me really sad
    As parents. we need to balance things in dealing with our children so we don't push them away.
    Be firm on values, yes. But also be soft enough that your child knows 'Even if I mess up, my home is still my safest place.'

I tell my daughters ,You can tell me anything. I may not like it, but I will always love you, and we will face it together.

Because a child who is scared of you will hide things from you. And some secrets can cost too much. May God help us.

I pray plenty of adverts on our blog o, make SDK's shakara plenty well well😀. So shall it be by God's grace.

45. Good evening blog family. How did our day go and still going? Thank God there's a little bit of sun today.
    Stella, is my comment what you're looking for? Lol 😂😂
    Enjoy the rest of your day

46. KEMI's story is so pathetic. Maybe, had the friends been more mature, they might have done the job of informing the parents. Maybe, they ought to have contacted the university guidance and counselling unit to help. So sad

47. Advert don land for Stella.
    Praise God.

48. Congratulations 🍾🎉 Stella on bagging the advert. More wins ma😁

49. SDK Tia. I greet you specially oh. 🙌😁
    Good evening bvs.