I found these quite funny but please if you have ever met anyone like this, please tell us...
Thursday, August 13, 2026
Man Slams Lady He IsToasting With Marriage Rules And She Responded With Same Aura....
What!!!
I found these quite funny but please if you have ever met anyone like this, please tell us...
34 comments:

Marriage isonu...shioorrr.You want an eighteen y/o girl to contribute 50 percent in the home.Adonbilivit sha,na cruise.
ReplyDeleteππππ when you see an old fool disrespecting himself first afterwards demanding respect from someone. When you gave her your own rules she never questioned yours. Now it is time for her own rules you are here ranting.
ReplyDeleteThe man is an old and foolish efulefu... We have his type here.
ReplyDeleteLOL @we have his type here
DeleteBv God's Favor
Hahahahaha ππππ babe, off mic nah.
DeleteYes ooo, sounds so much like his type here
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Deleteuna dey give me joy ππππ All of you clap for yourselves π€Έ
DeleteWerey said that he have rules. See his useless rules.
ReplyDeleteLmao π€£ππ€£ππ€£ i like that aura for aura convo, imagine the bingo setting up rules for babe that hasn’t even agreed to his proposal
ReplyDeleteThis might just be for content but there are some guys like this, their plans is to cut you off from family & friends so that you won’t get help when they start dealing with you …narcissist π―
Male predatory vultures they want young female victims to defile, abuse and destroy
DeleteMale predatory vultures they want young female victims to defile, abuse and destroy
DeleteEgusi for eggusi, Oha for Oha, Ogbono for ogbono, aura for aura.
ReplyDeleteEnders shall never wond. Though it looked doctored sha. Same story line but the girl try.
ReplyDeleteAswear this is wonderment π π€£
DeleteFunny shaaa
ReplyDeleteBut sincerely this can't be real cuz hmmm
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£, I wonder what this guy is doing in this 21st century, he should have gone back to the 16th century, where he can comfortably give the rules and the lady will not blink eyes; if red flag is personified he would've fit in perfectly well.
ReplyDeleteHehehe π see rules
ReplyDeleteInukwa cutting of hair, changing sim cards etcπ π€£π€£ husband man continue inugo π€£π€£π€£π€£
Wife isinoo flying bike Chimoo π€£π€£
I just reason the 5m sefπ
When rules jam rules it will become rulerπ€£π€£π€£π€£
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£, I wonder what this guy is doing in this 21st century, he should have gone back to the 16th century, where he can comfortably give the rules and the lady will not blink eyes; if red flag is personified he would've fit in perfectly well. Attagirl.
ReplyDeleteBv God's Favor
The man just dey cruise..
ReplyDeleteNa the girl fit him sha.
Love it
ReplyDeleteAura for Aura π€£weerey somebody
πππ
ReplyDeleteOra for Ora
Very funny π€£π€£π€£. This is giving oha for ohaπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAUra for Aura
Egusi for Egusi.
Since the man they mad, make them mad they go na ππππ
DOZZYBEST.
Na dem Tj set be this.
ReplyDeleteI have rules o,Brother odeπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI m Igbo and I have seen everyone of that guys demands in action except for the cutting hair one.
ReplyDeleteAvoid Igbo men
Igbo entitled misogyny is very toxic
DeleteThis must be content πππ
ReplyDeleteBopper to bopper. Rules jam rules
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine? It's the audacity for me
ReplyDeleteThis can't be real ππ.
ReplyDeletetoxic kangs way