You can read and add your memo cos we need her to enter house with this drama...

Dear Bella...
Let Sheggz go ...…
Delete him like he never existed....
I dislike it when a man stoops low to do a back and forth with a woman he claims he used to love....
You Bella, what do you hope to achieve by dragging him through the streets of social media as well? Netizens don't care, don't listen to their advices oh..
Go inside, heal and come out with a better version of yourself....
We all can see that something went wrong in the relationship but I was not there so I cannot agree that he beat you or took your monies, All I remember are the beautiful photos of the two of you splashed all over the Internet and my imagination of how beautiful your babies would look like...
Why are you suing him for not marrying you when you also allege that you suffered physical abuse? Would you have married him if he had proposed and gone ahead with the plans despite the abuse you say you suffered? It doesn't add up!
Beautiful, smart, intelligent Bella, please remove yourself from this drama and move on, Karma has addresses saved and will visit him if he truly did all you alleged he did...
For now heal and use your platform to make more money!
In love and war all is fair!
Let Sheggz go ...…
Delete him like he never existed....
I dislike it when a man stoops low to do a back and forth with a woman he claims he used to love....
You Bella, what do you hope to achieve by dragging him through the streets of social media as well? Netizens don't care, don't listen to their advices oh..
Go inside, heal and come out with a better version of yourself....
We all can see that something went wrong in the relationship but I was not there so I cannot agree that he beat you or took your monies, All I remember are the beautiful photos of the two of you splashed all over the Internet and my imagination of how beautiful your babies would look like...
Why are you suing him for not marrying you when you also allege that you suffered physical abuse? Would you have married him if he had proposed and gone ahead with the plans despite the abuse you say you suffered? It doesn't add up!
Beautiful, smart, intelligent Bella, please remove yourself from this drama and move on, Karma has addresses saved and will visit him if he truly did all you alleged he did...
For now heal and use your platform to make more money!
In love and war all is fair!
Just me
SDK Online Relative
Dearest Bella,
ReplyDeleteI know that you are hurt and you want to get your puns of flesh but trust me, it will hurt you more.
Just let go and let God okay.
It's easier said than done but "it is what it is".
Bella, ignore all this and no gree for anybody It is this same style that una hero senator Nata take marry her hubby She bin fess sue am lol
DeleteBut jokes apartAbeg collect your money from am.. As we dey see how he dey pay gbemi , he can also pay you.
He got away with your body, your mental health, ppl questioning ur character&that of ur full family and the physical abuse you went thru, he cant get away with ur money too.
It will do two things. 1.Make the future girlfriend who will also spend over 15milly on him,becos of promise of a ring also get ready. 2. Your talkingstages who r seeking magas will know you don wise up
It's pound of flesh honey not puns.
DeleteDear Bella, do what works for you. If you want to drag Segz, draaaaaag him. And pls make sure you collect your money.
ReplyDeleteMrs Ikoyi aka Client, ignore this hot balabalu wey dem give you.😐
ReplyDeleteFight am finish o.
Granted you no even get sense to be strung along like a toddler for 4 years.
But you can redeem yourself and at least collect your money o.
The one before your tenure, Mr Ikoyi no pay her finish, as you don experience the one wey you open eye say you wan experience, make you kuku still graduate with honours.
Mr Ikoyi con dress marriage like sweet fish inside a trap con still garnish am with Innit? Innit? Trap come trap you. Chai! Mr Ikoyi know say, you hold small change and your desire for marriage was greater than your self esteem or self respect.
Na you be client, na you be maga, na you be ororo , na you be salt, uziza and crayfish.
Dem say make you leave wetin???
Ahhn ahnnn 4 years na moi moi?
Collect every gadam kobo.
See as he has exposed you to worldwide ridicule and object of global extraordinary mockery.
Everybody con dey look you less less now.
Dem say dem even wan you give you ambassadorship for Desperado Energy drink.
Marriage wey dem promise you? You no see.
Pikin? You no get.
You know say your pikin suppose senior TM and Mukubela own, you dey der dey do international loan service.
The money sef wey dem borrow? You sef no see.🤷🏼♀️
You still come chop beating and abuse, dey dress anco upandan with take smile.🤔
I see one chat where Mr Ikoyi call you 'senseless bastard' because you no gree give an money one time like dat.
Leave that one sha, sebi na you talk say na so UK pipu dey talk?
So now dey say make you move on?
As how now????🤷🏼♀️
So make you lose on all fronts?
Fight am finish o, that is if your common sense even reach to allow you do that one sef.
LOL.
DeleteI am Anon 15.32
As I see this ur comment, my mind cool down say I dey right track in my advice. She go need that her money before we go say all is fair biko. And thats on perem!
You really touch every every in a witty manner. I doh laff tire
DeleteI wish she will really read this. I hope she keeps her remaining dignity and forget about him
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi. She is not all that herself. Birds of the same feather.
ReplyDeleteBella may you heal from all the pain from Sheggz after getting your money back. You cannot lose both ways. 🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteVery kind of you SDK. A word is a enough for the wise. 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteDear Bella,
It’s not every relationship that will lead to marriage, and I know that can be a painful truth to accept. Sometimes, we enter a relationship with so much hope, believing that the person we love will eventually become the person we spend the rest of our lives with. We make plans, build expectations, and emotionally invest ourselves, only to realise that things may not turn out the way we imagined.
A relationship ending does not mean that the love was wasted or that you failed. Some people come into our lives for a season, not a lifetime. They may teach us lessons, help us discover ourselves, or prepare us for the person and the life that are truly meant for us.
Keep your heart open, but never lose yourself trying to make someone stay.
Bella .. why do you think no Man apart from sheggz will want to marry you ? Why ?
ReplyDeleteBetrayal hurts no doubt ! But pls Cry all you can but MOVE ON !
Dear Bella, the internet never forgets.
ReplyDeleteSome of us have watched this whole thing unfold, and honestly, I wish you would both stop. Whatever happened between you two, whatever was said, whatever promises were made, whatever money changed hands, and whatever hurt you both experienced, please let the rest be handled privately or through your lawyers. If you were abused, seek justice. If money is owed, recover it. If promises were broken, let the law determine what is actionable. But there is a point where telling your story stops being about healing or justice and becomes a permanent public record of a relationship that should have ended privately. The internet archives EVERYTHING. Screenshots, voice notes, accusations, counter-accusations, family members, private conversations... all of it.
You are young, beautiful and, frankly, too classy to keep wrestling with an old relationship in public. Protect your name, protect your peace, and protect the people who carry your name with you. Your siblings, your parents, your family will live with all these digital footprint long after the trending topics disappear. You do not have to win the internet's version of this breakup. Sometimes, the most powerful final statement is silence. Close the door, Bella. Let the lawyers do what lawyers must do, let the truth speak where it needs to speak, and let the rest go. The internet never forgets, but you don't have to keep giving it something to remember.
Bella pls move on
ReplyDeleteSheggy isn't the only man worthy of you
Well said.l hope she sees this.
ReplyDeleteLet go, and Let God !!!
ReplyDeleteFor every drop of tears ...
God will remember you for good.
Dear beautiful Bella, please move on.
ReplyDeleteForget about Sheggz and move on peaceful like he never exist..
May you heal quitely and may Mr right locate you at the right time..
All of you saying she should free the whole matter wouldn't do if it was done to you.
ReplyDeleteNo mind them. People wey strangers go insult here them go write a whole novel to respond and fight back , na them dey ask person to let go. Na so!
DeleteThey would o. They have outsourced their brains to their pastorpreneurs. Very sheepfull timid hypocrites.That's why dem dey chop dem clean mouth like every turkey. What ever their sub zero IQ cannot carry, they immediately revert to ehn, let go and let God. Mkpis united.
DeleteBella, you better collect what you are owed. Karma my ass. How many women will suffer at the hands of the clown before karma? Also, every right thinking person knows it's really not about the marriage. It's more about the time and resources wasted in the deceitful promise of marriage. Collect your money and let his next victim wait for karma.
ReplyDeleteMove on Bella ,you are still young and very beautiful,so naught is missing and naught is broken,so sail on dear.
ReplyDeleteBella Sue him and collect your money back. Every penny.
ReplyDeleteI agree,collect your money back!
Delete🎼 Wake up, Wake up Bella, money.🎼
ReplyDeleteCollect your money. Collect your money.🎼
My dearest Bella, pls, sue that goat, sue him and collect your money. Collect every penny, No listen to any advice that says otherwise.
ReplyDeleteAs painful as it sounds, aunty Stella is absolutely right. Dragging this matter to court would further elongate this issue. Just lick your wounds and move on so that you'll heal faster