Police Confirm Socialite Jowizaza's Dad Has Been Released From Kidnappers Den
The Anambra State Police Command confirmed that Chief J.J Ezeokafor and a Reverend sister who were earlier abducted by criminals at Ifite-Awka have been released and have safely returned today, Saturday August 15, 2026.
The Commissioner of Police, Anambra State Command, CP Nnanna Oji, commended the safe return of the abducted victims and ordered an intensified intelligence-led operation and manhunt for the perpetrators. They did not confirm if ransom was paid or not.
This is the best news I've heard today! I was praying for Jezco's release last night. JESUS CHRIST DID IT! Hallelujah!ππΏππΏππΎ❤️πΆπ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
To God be praised ππππ
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus ππ₯°
Praise be to God Most High!!! Thank you, our Lord, Jesus Christ !!! ππΏ ππΏ ✨️ ππΎππΎππΎπ
DeleteThis is the best news I've heard today! I was praying for Jezco's release last night. JESUS CHRIST DID IT! Hallelujah!ππΏππΏππΎ❤️πΆπ
DeleteGlory be to God.
ReplyDeleteThank God he was found alive,
ReplyDeleteHa.....Thank God!
ReplyDeleteThank God he came out alive
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God π
Thank you Jesus. May God's name be praised both now and forever, Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank you GOD π
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord Jesus π
ReplyDeleteThank God that he was rescued alive.
ReplyDeleteHow was the victim released without capturing the pepetrators?
ReplyDeleteMake una they play sha.
DOZZYBEST.
Thank you Great God
ReplyDeleteThank God.