Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSquareGATE - Jude Okoyes Wife Ify Calls On God Citing Bible Story Amid Resurfaced PSquare Drama

Wednesday, August 05, 2026

PSquareGATE - Jude Okoyes Wife Ify Calls On God Citing Bible Story Amid Resurfaced PSquare Drama

Singer Peter Okoye mentioned Ify's name in one of the videos he posted on X days back.....He says that Jude former PSquare manager wanted him to sign papers that would transfer shares to his wife Ify....It s also alleged that Ify owns 80percent of shares in the company Jude opened that was stealing Royalty monies from PSquare......

Ify posted

“There comes a time when silence is no longer about fear, but about entrusting the truth to God.
I have become aware of stories that have been twisted and manipulated to draw me into disputes that I neither created nor desire. I will not respond by trading accusations or fueling public conflict. As a believer, I choose to let God be my witness, for He knows every conversation, every intention, and every truth hidden from human eyes.

The story of Ananias and Sapphira reminds us that while people can deceive others for a time, no one can deceive God. He is the righteous judge who weighs every motive, exposes every falsehood, and upholds the truth in His perfect time.

I have no desire to defend myself before those committed to misunderstanding me. Truth does not need manipulation to prevail, and I trust God to vindicate what is right.

My prayer is not for judgment, but for Mercy. May God bring conviction where it is needed, healing where there is brokenness, and peace where there is unrest. May He soften hardened hearts, restore what has been damaged, and lead us all into truth, humility, repentance, and His perfect love”.

Maam just remove yourself from this issue, leave all these press releases or responses.....your husband did Peter dirty and i say this with my full chest!!

40 comments:

1. You either counter the allegations with facts or stay away. All Peter said, he came with facts. Abeg abeg

1. She can't deny it hence this her baseless tweets.
      She and her husband are evil.

2. Stella, please stop leading your blog visitors with your comments.

When you are called to the witness stand, this your "full chest:" might turn to 'no chest'.๐Ÿ˜‚

As we are quoting from the bible, "Peter I know, Paul I know, (Jude I know). Who are you?"

That's away of saying, leave family matter to family members.

2. I love your prayers. Stella, maybe she is not involved. She is not her husband

1. Yet she’s the director and 800% share holder of the fraudulent company.
      Normally Jesus said not all that call Lord Lord will inherit the kingdom of God.

2. Hahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ Fan Emmanuel, abeg nah

3. Wow Fan .... i wish i could speak igbo lol I'd love to write Fan so you study the Bible ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. I thought they have a point to prove with their own evidence but when evidence choke for Peter side both husband and wife come leave an for God,

But Ify is it true that you are 46 years old, that is, your date of birth is 1980, but how come you just celebrated your 36th birthday?

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃTaste Biko hapu m aka.
      46 kwa

6. What is wrong with it

3. Netizens have fully lodged in her comment section for few days now with insults & curses

My question is that, don’t they have elders ( umuna) in their family to call all of them to order? This their family brouhaha is embarrassing ๐Ÿ™ˆ

4. I don't know who's wrong or right but I avoid people who when faced with an allegation that a simple clarification can resolve, resort to calling on God.
    And being who we are, a country of overly religious people, this statement has cleared her of all the charges ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Gbam.
      When they don't have facts, they resort to throwing out 'God' and scriptures.
      Bunch of lousy louts.
      Nigeria ist the most hypocritical religious nation on earth.

2. It’s giving manipulation ba?
      I feel you too

3. Na manipulation nah. Instead of telling people their own side, they will resort to swearing and calling on God to absolve them. It has never made any sense to me.

4. My lady ❤️ lool you and my sister are the same lol.

5. I share same sentiments.. like come out with facts/evidence and leave God out of it

5. Her name was mentioned that was why she got involved. You would have done the same if accused.

6. Thank God you’re a mother. You will be alive to see your child connive with his wife to do his sibling dirty. Dangerous woman calling God while perpetuating evul. Agwo nshi

7. Hmmm... I sincerely pray this family finds peace in all of this brouhaha

8. All these madness for just simple something that Paul said about being proud of his heritage and tribe.

God abegg o!

Peter is the kind of brother people should pray not to have.

Very vidictive soul. Chukwu ajuu!

1. You're definitely not okay!

2. When it is your turn keep quiet. "Peter is the brother you people shouldn't pray to have" yadayadayada. mtcheeeeewww long his for you

3. You all supporters of Peter, have you asked why no member of his family has come out to support his claims or settle the matter.

PSquare and Jude have older siblings. Why have they not backed Peter in all his claims?

4. Senseless people!

Una go cry blood. Ndi uchu chuchulu eze ule.๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก

5. The man came out with facts and claima you are saying nonsense, do you know if his family are on his side or if they ve tried to resolve it amicably

9. You should have stayed out of it. It was none of your business. Chai! Now you'll have to be releasing statements to clear the air.

Meanwhile, Are you people not a tiff like this? How can be a stakeholder from something you never worked for?

10. Make una go so that Umunna go put mouth for una matter
    This is very embarassing
    Chai!!!
    Na who do una this!!

11. This their family issue is so embarrassing

12. Jude should have find an amicable way to resolve this issue from getting so tensed and messed up.

What a pity, that the parents are not alive to curtail their excesses.

Shame!

DOZZYBEST.

13. It is hard to tell who is telling the truth this days, as even the guilty ones will still use God name in defence.

14. The real Obiageri, she wasn't there during the struggles yet she's eating the lion share.

15. Iyawo asiko ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

16. All this problems is cos Jude started disrespecting Peter wife..

1. Were you there?

2. Family member welcome.

3. She's very stupid for thinking that Jude will be giving a fu*k about her because of her old age.๐Ÿ˜

4. Wat has age got to do with this, keep digressing