She posted
''One more thing; I never admitted to being pregnant for anyone, nor did I confirm any of the narratives currently being circulated.
The term ‘my married ex’ was simply me referencing a phrase that had already been used publicly.
Somehow, that has now been turned into an entirely different story. Please, let’s stop turning assumptions into facts.”
''One more thing; I never admitted to being pregnant for anyone, nor did I confirm any of the narratives currently being circulated.
The term ‘my married ex’ was simply me referencing a phrase that had already been used publicly.
Somehow, that has now been turned into an entirely different story. Please, let’s stop turning assumptions into facts.”

You all are disgraceful. It’s just a big shame
ReplyDeleteFalse allegation is bad, it is well with you.
ReplyDeleteDOZZYBEST.
Shameless lots
ReplyDeleteDrama akaria
ReplyDeleteDrama don too much for social media..
Ah ah ah!
Drama akaria
ReplyDeleteDrama don too much for social media..
Ah ah ah!
Hmmmmm, you don't seem to have any shame.
ReplyDeleteLol 😂😂 this your debunking isn't debunking at all!
ReplyDeleteEvidence choke
ReplyDeleteGod abeg ooo 🤷🏻envy no one in this life o
ReplyDeleteStory
ReplyDeleteThat's how you hoes will be exchanging body fluids indiscriminately. Una no dey fear STDs.
Disgraceful women. Look at how you both was pulling each other down