Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Hilarious Things We Hear Or See That Stick.....

Saturday, August 29, 2026

Saturday In House Gists - Hilarious Things We Hear Or See That Stick.....

Former VP Atiku once said ''I have proof Tinubu is 90 years old, i can prove it in court''
Hahahahahhahahahahahahaha…..hilarious and means Atiku is over 100....I am still laughing.....
BAMBINO once said ''Mama fluffy yug''
I made okro with Shaky and he took the shaky to the fluffy rug to show thats where i cut it from….The pomo was fluffy pomo...

18 comments:

1. Hahahaha 🤣🤣
    Sdk, your bambinos are calling out pomo fluffy rug? Chai 😂

2. Na our Politicians saying naim dey burst my brain 😅
    Rotimi Amaechi once said 'I will not die. I drink bottled water. You do not
    drink bottled water.' Like wtf 😮🤣

3. Most of the funny comments I see are actually from this blog.
    I just screenshot and buahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 whenever I wanna laugh. Many people no well for here and they are all anon.🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. You know this!

Most hilarious comments are from this blog bvs.

I remember the one of a wig and another one of a drink being snatched out of the window from passenger in a bus while in traffic by guys on Okada.

Another hilarious one was a sibling that won't let the siblings break the savings they kept with her no matter what . She was not convinced her brother was sick when her siblings to get his money from her until he crawled on his out of his room because he was too weak.

2. Hahaha 🤣🤣 anons.
      Bvs are comedians aswear 😅
      I always remember the bv that said his neighbor opens his window each morning and shout 'na who I offend o' 😅😅

3. As swear, sometimes the kind laugh I will laugh ehn, and you can tell that sometimes they are just talking off the top of their head, like soliloquizing or something 🤣🤣🤣

4. Lmao 🤣🤣 I can imagine the drink snatching. E go be inside hold up 🤭

4. Pbat once said " if we don't deliver our campaign promises within one year in office, stone us" 🤣🤣🤣
    As I remember now na stones i dey go gather so ooo 🤣🤣

1. Na Pbat say let the poor breathe. Can they breathe now 🥺 See Atiku talking about borders...hian 🤣😂

1. 14 : 56 Aswear down, just like your miserable self 🤣🤣🤣

6. Chike big Bro said, "peace of mind Umu Asa"😅
    And me once said cucumber umu nwa 😅🤣

7. Patience Jonathan once said
    1: There is God ooh
    2: Where were the international women when she was moving from creek to creek?
    3: Ojukwu is dead but his manhood lives on 😂

1. As in, Mama P go live long cos no dull moments with her.

8. I told my daughter when you want to pluralize noun you add 's'.
    Later that day, She carried a tray of plates that contained the meal for the family towards her father and said, "Daddy, Foods are ready!. 🤣🤣

The way I burst laughter ehn 🤣

9. Hahaha 🤣🤣 Stella I just pictured what you Bambino said and it's actually true..Shaki so looks like fluffy rug aswear 🤣🤣