Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Peter Okoye Releases Video Of Physical Fight With Brothers Jude And Paul Over Money That Was Diverted........

Wednesday, August 05, 2026

Singer Peter Okoye Releases Video Of Physical Fight With Brothers Jude And Paul Over Money That Was Diverted........

Singer Peter Okoye’s latest video detailing his alleged physical confrontation with his brothers during the break-up of the former P-Square group has left many shocked.....

The video comes after Mr P’s recent claims that disagreements over the sharing of the group’s properties and management decisions contributed to the breakdown of their relationship.
The video is the latest in Mr P’s series detailing the events he believes led to the collapse of P-Square and his dispute with Jude Okoye over the group’s management and assets.
Jude Okoye has not responded to the latest allegations or the reactions generated by the video.

36 comments:

1. I thought we were done with this family in 2022. What do they want from social media again. The case is in court, why are they so eager for social media judgment. He released this video then, now he is dragging us back to this same family issue. The video he took for years, he saved that to always drag us back with it. We have more pressing issues in this country, they have family members they can take their matters to, not always social media.

1. If his family were able to handle it would he have brought it to social media? If you don’t know what to say, just scroll pass and stop being insensitive

2. Now that it's on social media, have you solved the case for them @Fan?

I'm not Anon 09:48.

Recall that some notable Nigerians have called them to resolve this matter some years ago yet Peter took the matter to court. He should wait for the judgement. The facts will speak. 🤷🏾‍♀️

3. Fan the social media warrior Oya settle it for them since you know what to say.you talk as if you’ve lived or worked with them. You only know the side they present to you on the SM. Better stay one place.

2. Na wah oo, he needs to be calming down with all these allegations o

3. This gate go long and it's not ending anytime soon.

4. No family should experience all of these. Na wa abeg.

5. What a shame. Siblings fighting each other. Na wa. This would automatically extend to the children for years to come.

6. Speak your truth nna
    The time is now

7. Jude has a wicked face

8. Only God can give them peace. Parents learn from this and leave certain issues for your children to decide for themselves. See parental insistence and the problem it has caused for decades🙆🏾‍♀️

9. I honestly won't fault Peter for feeling slighted but just wish all this wasn't brought to the internet. It is well, biko!

1. So that the internet can continue having a wrong impression about him?
      Let them all hang their dross outside.
      When they are tired, they will go home and rest.

10. This Jude is mean and deadly, that's all I have to say.

1. Very brutal somebody. He’s only working with Paul because he already knows his faith if he tries this with Paul and that one finds out.
      No be say he send Paul, he knows the person to mess with and go free

2. Fate, not faith

11. May The Lord Help Them ooo
    It Is Well ooooo

12. I wish he would stop because this is bringing more division. I pray to God for his intervention in this family

1. A house that divide against itself shall not stand. They are long divided, make the division kuku expand

13. Peter na Evil personified.

Peter, ivu aluu.🤮

1. They did him dirty, but he is the evil one. Make una dey try talk truth when you see am.

2. You call yourself apple of God's eye, but it is right in your silly eye that they put one down, rob him and relegate him to the background and he shouldn't talk?? are you ok?

14. This one go long oooo
    Make una carry una family matter out of social media, una say no.
    Na una sabi

15. I speak Peace to this raging storm.

16. This doesn't look good on their public image 😯

17. I've never seen anything like this before! Brothers,yes! But Twins? Ahh