Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 16, 2026

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#SundayBlessings #AgapeLoveFull #RealLoveDeyExist #PositiveVibesToday #RealityOfLife #LoveAndGrace #CalmSundayMood #PeacefulHeart #SundayReflections #LoveWeyNoDeyFail

Good morning… 
Use today renew your heart. Forgive who you fit forgive, release who you need to release. Agape love dey free person, not to cage am.

❤️❤️😍😍

75 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    Bring me a new bowl, he said, and put salt in it. So they brought it to him. Then he went out to the spring and threw the salt into it, saying, This is what the LORD says: I have healed this water. Never again will it cause death or make the land unproductive.
    (2 Kings 2:20–22)
    Beloved of God, on this holy day of worship, may the Lord our God, who is merciful, heal everything that causes pain or unproductiveness in our lives in Jesus name. πŸ™
    May the Lord protect our families from untimely death and bless the work of our hands, in Jesus mighty name. πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY πŸŒΉπŸ™

2. Your Mental Library!!
    Mathew 9:4

"Did you know that we have far more responsibility for our destiny than most people realize? What happens in your life has a lot to do with you, your decisions, your words, your thoughts, and the structure of your mind. Much of what your life turns out to be is the making of your mind."

"So, be deliberate about what you allow into your mind, your mental library. You’re the character of your thoughts."

Dear Father, I thank you for your Word that renews my mind and shapes my life. I guard my thoughts and give myself to the Word, allowing it to dominate my thinking and guide my decisions. I reject every influence that contradicts your truth; I walk in wisdom, and my life produces results that glorify you, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. May our Sunday be filled with peace,love,unlimited blessings from GodπŸ™
    ‎May his presence resfresh our spirit and prepare us for a new week
    ‎Good morning and happy Sunday to everyoneπŸ₯°

4. Thank you GOD for today's Miracle, it can only be you πŸ™
    Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    Blessed and fruitful week ahead!

1. Yesoo,it can only be God oo
      Good morning Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m πŸ₯°

2. Happy Sunday beautiful NN πŸ™πŸΏ❤️

3. Yes o. It can only be Jehovah Jireh!

Good morning Ijele Nwanyi 😘

4. Yes oh, it's baba God who dey run am for us.

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Hail Thee
    We Worship You
    We Hail Thee
    Most High
    Hallelujah πŸ™
    Lord I Give You Gratitude
    Happy Amazing Sunday

6. Happy Sunday, my people πŸ’•
    Thank God for life πŸ™πŸΎ

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

8. Good morning Bvs
    Good God by GUC ft Simisola is πŸ”₯

1. I'm also listening to ' all that matters ' by the same GUC. Spirit is being lifted.

9. God, please help me. Please help me take away this guilt. I feel so hurt and broken. Last night, a mistake from me made a woman I have known and done business with lose a hundred and forty four thousand naira. I saw the pain in her tears and silence and it broke me. She's a struggling woman I know her story. That's what hurts the most.

When I got home last night, I cried. I couldn’t eat. I couldn’t sleep. It could have been avoided. I don’t know how to forgive myself. The guilt is eating me up. No explanation could fix what's happened. Putting all of this here is not to feel pitied. I just want to ease the heaviness in my heart.

I’ve always prayed never to be the reason for anyone’s pain. If I have caused anyone pain, my prayer has been that God heals them and forgives me.

She hasn’t asked for a refund, but I don’t think she knows how to ask, and she probably won’t. Her last words to me were, “You have killed me.” This morning I want to send ₦35,000 to her, it’s all I can afford right now. I’ve already called someone to come for a distress sale of a household item so I can pay the balance this week. I just want this guilt to go away. Please guys, should I send the ₦35,000 I have now and ask for a little more time, or should I wait until I get the full amount and send everything at once? I need your advice.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Since it's Coming genuinely it's good you send and explain things to her...it's well

2. Why not share exactly how the e loss happened?

3. Hello Teejay please can you be more specific and give us details of how you made the woman lose 144k. I like that you are an open minded person but when you bring such issues here and ask for our opinions you need to be.more specific and give a detailed description of what transpired between you and the woman so you can get good advice. Just saying o.

4. Happy Sunday everybody
      I believe Mr. TEE.JAY dat dialoge is very important. Both should sit n talk , before u take advice or do things u think she will like.. Goodluck to both.

5. What happened?

6. How exactly did it happen, ogbeni?
      You are just beating about the bush here

7. Hmmm πŸ˜’

8. Just got back from church. Sorry for the late reply.

This is what happened. She was looking for a shop and asked me to help her find one. I saw one through an agent and told her about it. On Thursday we went together for inspection and she liked the place. We were told the rent was ₦12,000 per month. When we calculated it, that came to ₦144,000 for the year. We left, assuring them we would come back and pay before the week ended.

Yesterday she called me so we could go and make payment. We met the same man who spoke with us during the first inspection as the one in charge of the house. We collected the account details, made the payment, and left. At night, she went to drop some cleaning materials and found another padlock on the shop in addition to the one she had locked it with. On enquiry, she was told the building had already been sold and the current occupants have until the end of October to move out.

The man who collected the money from us is the son of the man who owns and sold the building. As soon as she called me, I rushed there and met her. We couldn’t find the man and the number he gave us is no longer connecting. In the heat of the moment, we went to meet the man’s aged father and explained everything. He felt bad but said there was nothing he could do. He advised us to involve the police and have his son arrested, saying he has disowned him. We also found out that someone else had been duped with the same shop by the same guy.

I called some indigenes last night to report it. They warned me to drop it for my safety, that the guy is the second in command of the Vikings frat in the area. My question now is, if a house has been sold, shouldn’t there be a notice on it to warn the public? I’m not an agent. If I had known, I would never have gotten involved in this. What disturbs me the most is that on the first day we went for inspection, at least two shops were open and people were there. Why didn’t any of the occupants say anything or give us a clue? I don't know if I should follow the father's advice by involving the police.

©️ TEEJAY

9. Teejay get police involve and get him arrested so far you have receipt of the payment.

10. I am sorry, but i do not believe you teejay. You always look for one sob story or the other. You don't come off as a straight forward person, this is what I have observed about you.

11. Please get the police involved, he must vomit that money

12. Yes @11:13 that's the right thing to do
      Go with all evidence and report so it's better the police handle the matter

13. Anon 11:44,

It's fine if you choose not to believe me. I can’t make you see beyond what you’ve already made up your mind about me here. I put this out here to seek advice, not pity.

©️ TEEJAY

14. Hmmmmm Naso...

10. Happy glorious Sunday people of SDK πŸ’•

11. Good morning and Happy Sunday beloved brethrens in Christ

12. Happy Sunday Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Good Morning from here πŸ₯°

Do have a Great and Fruitful week ahead πŸ™

13. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

14. New week
    New blessing
    Great strength
    Positive vibes
    God bless Nigeria
    God bless SDK
    God bless beevees
    God bless me

This new week will command great blessings for our sake

15. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift 🎁 of life
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a great week ahead

16. My alarm bells be going off since Friday. Hmmmmmmmm

1. You are A bad shild in Jennifer's voice. My alarm bells plus yours making 2 alarms bells going off is equal to alarmsTee

17. It's a beautiful Sunday morning πŸ₯°
    Happy Sunday everyone.

18. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone ❤️. Jesus loves you.

19. Happy Sunday people.

Have a good day.

20. Forgiveness is key. Cleanse your spirit soul and body, be humble and treat everyone nicely. Happy Sunday.

21. Happy Sunday people.
    God is awesome 🀩