Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Evan Okoro's Estranged Husband Shares Video To Confirm They Are Back Together

Friday, September 25, 2026

Actress Evan Okoro's Estranged Husband Shares Video To Confirm They Are Back Together

Actress Evan Okoro’s estranged husband has shared a new video confirming that the couple is back together after their public separation.
He captioned the video:
“Pain will end, tears will stop, and doors will open, be patient and trust God…”

We thank God for this settlement, now please remove una matter for social media.. Love is sweeter offline...clock that!

14 comments:

1. The same man that she described, whose description fits a koromoto horseband?
    The one she was feeding?
    Okay o.
    We are waiting cos we know how this will end las las

1. Ewoooh 😩😩😩🀦. Somebody will use their hard earned money to buy wahala 🀷

3. I don't blame people that said they will never involve themselves in any matter that concerns husband and wife,
    Evan I hope you have reminded him to go and pay your bride price this time around.

4. NEVER chook mouth in husband and wife matter, because ☝️☝️☝️

5. Same guy that didn't pay bride price,the shoe wet no size Evan?

6. Do you really want a child with him? Are you sure? The issues are still there and will remain there

7. I didn't know she was married to him, not to talk of separating, una sure say l dey naija😁
    Anyway that's good for you guys, becos l don't like divorce.