Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Storm #Hookedonthefaminus High Society Traditional Wedding

Sunday, September 06, 2026

Celebrities Storm #Hookedonthefaminus High Society Traditional Wedding

Medical doctor and fashion icon Akin Faminu and dentist Dr. Kiky Festus took their love to the next level with a grand traditional wedding that brought together Lagos high society....
These are some of the attendees

25 comments:

1. All the women look the same with the same styles but in different colours. All men now wear agbada even when its not their traditional attire. Wear and be proud of your traditional attires.

2. What's up with these oversized hips everywhere? Nonsense trend 😏

2. Naija Sabi fashion abeg!

3. Nawa. Beautiful people everywhere

4. Blessing Obasi's attire doesn't suit her body shape. It makes her look weird. She should fire her stylist

5. Omor,this celebrity life is not easy rara, so in a month like this, you have 5 events to attend,you buy and make the clothes,nt just yeye making, expensive fashion designer construct it, with billings.,some of them here attended the wedding premiere few days ago, and here they are again,, God abeg .

1. Asinn!!
      They're trying, mehn, and those outfits are not worn twice

2. I am telling you!! They are really trying, they must love it cuz this lifestyle is not cheap at all.

More grease to them

3. Infact ehn, every week new outfit. Nene, they can't repeat what? What happens to the clothes? Celebrities life is something else o...chai

4. I was just about typing this. How are they able to afford these honestly? Feels like lagos is a never ending circus of shows, and they always come correct, must be freaking expensive.

5. They are really trying. I feel they spend all their monies on clothes just for outing. And they just wear it once.

6. Nigerians are trying

These people would spend more than 5m on wedding parties, events and all what not

Na wa

7. City party people 🥳
    Saw Osas on her page, very lovely. Diadem's dress is beautiful 😍 Maje I save am for one nice dress 😊

8. Blessing Obasi 🩷💜

9. All looking good 🥰🥰
    Congratulations to the couple