Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Designer Veekee James' Unfiltered Photo Sets Tongues Wagging….

Wednesday, September 09, 2026

Fashion Designer Veekee James' Unfiltered Photo Sets Tongues Wagging….

Fashion designer Veekee James has set tongues wagging after an unfiltered photo of her surfaced online. In the image, she appears naturally beautiful, and very different from the ones posted from a wedding she attended a few days back...
These Nigerians netizens will be Online trolling and dragging what they dont know....Veekee just had a baby and is still breastfeeding so let her be…
She looks good, fresh and glowing....
Just know that every picture has a real version and an online version and that's OK!!!.

23 comments:

1. So someone cannot peaceful have a little protruded tummy in this country anymore? Where are the women with protruded tummy I often see around my area emanating from? I don't understand why it seems like an eyesore seeing people with big belly on the internet nowadays?

2. They should allow her to breathe, she is a breast feeding mom.

3. Filters has really done wonders in these people's lives.😲

4. Most people are guilty of editing their pictures to look more beautiful especially when posting for the public.

5. But wetin VJ do Internet Children?
    They have been on her neck since after her marriage.

6. Its not even about the body, its about the filters giving her a total new look from her real self.

7. The picture is too far better than some people's reality

8. I don't even see any difference in this picture and the filter ones. She's beautiful anyway.

9. She's still a beautiful woman regardless. Though I don't support the heavy editing they do to their pictures and videos. It is usually too much.

10. She still looks beautiful

11. I think it's because of the over editing these celebrities usually do but, sh is really a beauty

12. Haters will broadcast your failures and whisper your success. Jobless lots.

13. This is what happens when you believe these celebrities and their pictures hook lines and sinker.
    She's still beautiful regardless.