Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Husband of Woman Arrested Over Alleged Molestation of Daughter Breaks Silence

Sunday, September 13, 2026

Husband of Woman Arrested Over Alleged Molestation of Daughter Breaks Silence

The husband of the woman arrested for allegedly using their seven‑year‑old daughter to create adult content has broken his silence, revealing that his wife initially lied and claimed the viral video was generated with artificial intelligence.

The man, identified as Ikechukwu, said he saw the disturbing footage on Thursday evening and rushed home to confront his wife.
He said that when he confronted her, she denied the video was real and insisted it was made with AI, urging him not to believe what he saw.
Police officers arrived at their home shortly after the confrontation, searched the property and took her into custody.
Ikechukwu said his wife finally admitted the video was real only after questioning at the police station. 
He expressed shock and disappointment, saying he had no idea what she was doing until he saw the footage.

9 comments:

1. Ok, she lied it was AI, and that makes it better. Like he was ok with it. Idioooot. Both of them should be dealt with.

2. This man should be arrested as an accomplice to this disgusting crime because he is aware of the atrocities his wife committed.

3. Haba, can we all take it easy on the man? The outrage is completely understandable, but some of the conclusions being drawn about him seem a bit hasty.

The outrage is justified, but outrage is not evidence. From what has been reported, there is no proof that he knew what his wife was doing before the video surfaced. He reportedly confronted her after seeing it, and she initially told him it was AI-generated. You can suspect he knew, but suspicion is not proof.

If the investigation proves that he knew, participated, facilitated it or deliberately covered it up, then by all means, let him face the consequences. But until then, let's judge him by what the investigation establishes, not simply because he happened to be married to her.

A horrific crime does not give us a licence to convict people who have not been proven to be involved.

1. Thank you mi sista. Make we reduce de way we judge piple when we know get facts. Give dem benefit of de doubt.

4. It is possible he had no idea. Such a wicked mother. This generation is gone. It is this generation I see that mothers will be smoking weed AND IN THE PRESENCE OF THEIR KIDS. I know a kid who brings alcohol to class. A girl of 11. I saw it in her bag and almost shed tears (they sell it). Another boy of Js3 always high on alcohol. His mom drinks like a fish. Anytime the boy sees me, he will be unnecessarily happy, making comments fit for a drunk person. Go close to him and you'll perceive gin. I've talked to the mother even about his unkempt sister but ohoho... "Kids in a good school o". A lot of women were never ready for motherhood. They just gave birth so that people will say " THEY HAVE FRUIT OF THE WOMB " e.g. This one

5. Life is so unfair! People are looking for children (fasting and praying)
    , this one is misbehaving. Chai!!