Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Sweetly Serene Spontaneous Post

Saturday, September 05, 2026

Saturday Sweetly Serene Spontaneous Post

#SereneSaturday #SoftRest #CalmMoments #PeacefulDayAhead #SoulComfort

Good Morning....
The whole week, we talked about Agape love because without love there will be too much hate....
Agape love frees you from resentment and keeps your spirit light.
“The peace of God surpasses all understanding.” – Philippians 4:7
Have a beautifully blessed day....

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

64 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for this beautiful Saturday morning.
    God is our refuge and strength, always ready to help in times of trouble.( Psalm 46:1)
    Beloved of God, as we step into this beautiful day, let us surrender every worry, burden, disappointment, and fear we have carried throughout the week into God’s loving hands.
    May the Lord strengthen us in times of difficulty, fill our hearts with joy and gratitude and help us appreciate the little blessings around us. May he order our steps, protect us and our loved ones and make this weekend a beautiful and blessed one in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Run Towards The Mark!!
    Philippians 3:13-14.

"Speed alone doesn’t guarantee victory. It’s not enough to run; you must run toward the mark. You must know the purpose, the vision, and the calling that God has set before you."

"No matter your profession, business, or responsibilities in life, Christ must remain your focus. He must be the centre of your aspirations, decisions, pursuits, and ambitions. When your heart is fixed on Him, every other aspect of your life finds proper alignment and meaning."

Dear Father, thank you for setting before me a glorious calling and heavenly purpose. My eyes are fixed on you, and my heart is steadfast on your perfect will for my life. I press toward the mark with courage, faith, and determination, fulfilling my calling victoriously, in Jesus’ Name. Amen

1. Amen,good graciously blessed Saturday everyone,I can feel the abundance of rain for anyone who believes,it is time for me,you to be favored, remember for good,to be satisfied early, hallelujah, glory to God,
      Thank God the issue has been resolved stella

3. Good morning fam, have a blessed day ahead πŸ™

4. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Thank you GOD for life today πŸ™
    PEACE ALL ROUND πŸ™

5. Good morning and happy Saturday to everyoneπŸ₯°
    ‎I'm happy to be in this space this morning πŸ’ƒ
    ‎I choose light, love and peace always ✌🏻
    ‎Wishing us a Blissful weekend ahead

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

7. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Lord I'm Grateful πŸ™
    Hallelujah
    Have A Beautifulicious Weekend πŸ₯°

Hello Iya Boys

8. Testing microphone

How did you feel yesterday? I mean you that loves to troll people negatively.

Medically, emotionally and psychologically, were you good when you noticed you couldn't comment on your target for that day.

This is how it will happen when you wake up one day and realize that, rapture has taken place and you are the only one left to clean up the mess of the devil.

Love u all

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Pinky abeg abeg
      I no dey troll but eeh, you see yesterday e dey do me like say something happened, like something is not complete yetπŸ˜…
      Abeg I will captured on the rapture day beacause i be God's baby jareeπŸ₯° will never be left behind Amen πŸ™

2. Yesterday was really boring for me so i can imagine the confusion inside the Troll coven since they missed their daily dose of bitterness 🀣🀣🀣🀩

3. Lol......

We all kept our opinion to ourselves yesterday forcefully........

4. Lmao 🀣🀣 Pinky why na? πŸ˜‚
      I can't lie, yesterday was boring o...chai

9. Amen to your prayers StellzπŸ™
    Thank God for the gift of life.
    Good morning everyone . Happy weekend 😊

10. Amen πŸ™
    Good morning All

11. Hello Everyone.
    Day 248 of 365 !!!!!!

* I enter my promise land therefore, the Lord is my Shepherd.

God did it...

12. Amen πŸ™
    Happy weekend blogfam πŸ’•

13. Good morning everyone. I am glad the comments are back😊

1. So So glad 😊
      Felt very awkward and out yesterday.
      #addictedtosdkblog

2. No be lie dear, yesterday was so dull 😊

14. I wasn't able to drop my take yesterday on the Boredom Eliminating Post due to the technical issues. So here is my take on the question.

Having kids isn’t what makes a marriage. But for many people, it’s a big part of why they got married.

It really depends on what you and your partner value. In a lot of cultures, including here in Nigeria, marriage and children go hand-in-hand. Kids are seen as legacy, joy, support in old age, and "completing" the family. For these couples, not having kids can feel like something is missing.

Some couples marry for love, partnership, and building life together. Kids are optional, or they choose not to have them at all. The marriage is still full and important without children. Then there are those I'll say are in the middle. They want kids, but they don’t define the marriage by them. If it happens, great. If there are challenges with fertility, they find other ways to create meaning, that's adoption, mentoring, pouring into family/community.

©️ TEEJAY

15. Happy weekend guys... enjoy the rest of your day... cheers to the weekend

16. Good morning beautiful people. How've we been? It's been an eventful & blessed past few days for me.
    As we grow, our knowledge of a lot of things becomes deeper.There's a huge difference between believing God can be trusted amd actually experiencing it. Even though i've always known, the past few days have beeni a powerful reminder that God is entirely trustworthy.

3 important things that helps;
    Know him yourself: Build your own relationship with God, not a secondhand faith, not through the eyes or knowledge of another.
    Do good: keep your heart clean and your hands busy with integrity while you wait.
    Stay positive: Expect his goodness to show up, even when the timing feels uncertain.
    God is good o my people. I wish us an amazing day and a lovely weekend.

17. Good morning. Glad we're fully back together, enjoy the weekend.

18. I've been very happy these days and I don't even know why ,despite low sales , abi my happiness is in anticipation of great things to come 😊 the weather too come dey make me happy. Good afternoonmt people. Happy weekend

1. My dear GM sis, it shows that goodnews is around the corner.
      May you joy be permanent in Jesus name πŸ™πŸΌ

19. Good morning people. I thought l read here that 9mobile's network situation has improved, or is it that coverage has not actually returned in your particular area?
    Is there any still using the line? I got a new phone to moving the main SIM into the new phone and inserting 9mobile to find out there's not be signal for days now is mind boggling

20. It feels good to be able to drop comment, hahaha yesterday wasn't funny at all. Beautiful Saturday morning blog fam, cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend.

21. Good morning everyone
    Finally I am here πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ yesterday wasn't funny at all
    Troll how far 🀣🀣🀣 happy weekend my people ojare

22. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»

True true na laidis e go happen on the day of Rapture🀣🀣🀣
    Trolls will just wake see say na only dem remain wey no go fit make commentsπŸ˜‚

Jewelu welcome back, holiday e av finish. Some trolls akpobi sef go don burst .

Wishing everyone a happy day πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

1. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ blogger comot food for trolls mouth yesterday.

2. As in 🀣🀣🀣hunger waya dem yesterday

23. Good morning and happy weekend

24. Regina Daniels don go back to ned o. Una don see the video wey dey trend online?

1. So it's true.
      Pa Ned has the last laugh πŸ˜‚

2. What if no be the man house she dey for that tiktok live video?

3. Yes, no be the man house she dey. Na big brother Naija house she dey.πŸ™„
      Don't play mahn!

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯° and happy weekend ❤️

Thank God I can finally comment on the blog, yesterday we were on reading modeπŸ˜‚ e come be like person dey sick.

Bvs enjoy your Saturday πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌🏼

27. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Saturday chores done and dusted

Off to my hustle πŸ™

28. Everyday I open Facebook,I can count more than ten obituary posters displaying on FYP. The way youths are dropping dead these days eeeh! God abeg oooo, long life and good health we pray.
    The air in your lungs,don't ever take it for granted, it's only the living that can praise the Lord.Waking up sound and healthy is not by might but by HIS grace, Thank God.

It's a weekend,slow down, worry less, free your mind and take care of yourself... wahala no dey finish .
    Good morning.

29. Everyday I open Facebook,I can count more than ten obituary posters displaying on FYP. The way youths are dropping dead these days eeeh! God abeg oooo, long life and good health we pray.
    The air in your lungs,don't ever take it for granted, it's only the living that can praise the Lord.Waking up sound and healthy is not by might but by HIS grace, Thank God.

It's a weekend,slow down, worry less, free your mind and take care of yourself... wahala no dey finish .
    Good morning.