Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davidos Older Sister Sharon Ademefun Talks About Managing His Spending Habits

Wednesday, September 23, 2026

Singer Davidos Older Sister Sharon Ademefun Talks About Managing His Spending Habits

Singer Davido’s older sister Sharon Ademefun, CFO of DMW, has revealed that she and the singer hold a finance meeting every week to track his spending and keep everything transparent.

Speaking on The Morayo Show, she said their closeness allows her to tell him hard truths, especially about his love for luxury cars and jewellery, which often causes friction.
“One of the major things that I’m always getting on my brother is jewellery and cars. I always say, ‘David, please, no more cars,’” she shared.
Sharon said she has managed his finances from the start of his career and continues to play a protective role.

12 comments:

1. My own concern is her style. I have screenshot it 😂

2. They are very close knit family.

3. I Love this
    Well-done Sharon

4. She's Beautiful 🥰
    People Wey Get Money ❤️

Hello Iya Boys

5. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)23 September 2026 at 15:37

I can listen to Sharon speak all day.

6. Thought some of his fans said it’s Chioma that manages his money? Sharon , tnx for letting d world know u are on d trail of ur kid brother , watching & admonishing him d most u can. Love ur gown

1. His fans only reported what he said in his interview. I watched a few clips from that particular interview.

David "embellishes " a lot of his stories.