Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tems Says She’s Done Letting Guys Waste Her Time

Tuesday, September 15, 2026

Singer Tems Says She’s Done Letting Guys Waste Her Time

Nigerian singer Tems has made her stance on dating crystal clear in a recent TikTok live video that’s now trending online.
The Grammy‑winning star who spoke casually and confidently, said she’s no longer entertaining men who waste her time.

She said
“I don’t like it when guys waste my time. But for me, never again. I don’t have that problem anymore. I’ve left the streets; I wouldn’t even say I was ever on the streets.”
Tems whose real name is Temilade Openiyi is known for her soulful voice and global hits like Essence, and she has often spoken about protecting her peace and staying true to herself.

13 comments:

1. "Beautiful woman is another man's play thing." ~ Lucky Dube.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Very true
      Our in-house iti Aki Baba Chucky is so obsessed with her that he does soapy with her picture..

2. Lmao. Yeye dey talk

2. HF Beddings Lifestyle Essentials and more 0907230039115 September 2026 at 11:22

Awww. Our beautiful tems.

3. Beautiful Tems. The right man that will stay will come

4. Your best is yet to come, Tems. You no small!

5. My baby. U got the money na remaining sweet heart. God will grant you your soulmate

6. When you see a person that was never on the street, you will know. And she's one. So beautiful 😍