Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Reacts As Male Colleagues Splash Billions On Luxury Cars

Tuesday, September 22, 2026

Singer Tiwa Savage Reacts As Male Colleagues Splash Billions On Luxury Cars

Afrobeats star Tiwa Savage has jokingly reacted to the recent spending spree in the industry after Burna Boy, Kizz Daniel, and Davido all unveiled luxury cars worth billions.

Posting on Instagram, Tiwa playfully asked where her male colleagues are getting the money from and insisted she must also partake in it. She wrote: “I must also partake in this money you people are spending on cars, chains, plane because the devil is what…”
In another viral post, she said that she has been singing Afrobeats for over a decade and wants to know where the money is being shared.

11 comments:

1. Tiwa baby, abi o. Make dem share the money reach me pls 😊

2. Tiwa baby, abi o. Make dem share the money reach me pls 😊

3. Me, am also looking for the money 🤑. You look beautiful by the way

4. Stop focusing on money. You have been blessed better than most. Even if you’re being sarcastic forget it. The world is full of money yet many are dying for what to eat, how to pay for healthcare, how to pay for education to better one’s life. The love and hunger for money has destroyed so many lives. And so many get it in great abundance and have no peace, no joy, no comfort, all it does is torment them, even to the point they choose to end their life.

1. @Anon 15:24. Thank you my dear. You said it all.

5. Buying luxury cars is a waste of money. It's not an investment, they don't have second hand value.

1. And taking lives because they go so fast and the average driver is not able to handle them. One video game CEO died in a Ferrari crash December 2025, this month, one car show organizer man cheating on his wife died in a Maclaren with his woman for the evening/moment, both of these incidents took four lives and ended in fiery blazes. Nobody wants to drive a Volvo so they go burn in their supercars.

6. Buying luxury cars is a waste of money. It's not an investment, they don't have second hand value.