Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Blog GistsCAFE....

Friday, September 18, 2026

Stella's Blog GistsCAFE....

We repost stories that caught our attention with our opinion or we post stories that didnt make headlines here...It is that simple!

15 comments:

1. *French President Emmanuel Macron Hosts Nigerian Counterpart Bola Tinubu To A Private Dinner At The Élysée Palace

*Nigerian Lady Anyama Faith Says She Believes Wearing Trousers As A Woman Is A Sin Plus Defends The Reason For Rocking Skirt In Place Of It For NYSC

2. *Actress Nancy Isime Has Said That She Would Never Discuss Her Finances With A Man Even If He Is Her Husband

*Singer Davido Has Revealed That Colleagues Wande Coal And Wizkid Advised Him On How To Leave Schooling For Music

1. Whatever this davido is smoking he should stop it .Very soon he will say it's butna boy that advice him to be knacking different models and begging for otu . Chioma the greedy one will treat infection son in law and daughter in law of fan Emmanuel

3. *Crooner Burna Boy All Set To Headline 2026 NFL Halftime Show In Paris

*Singer Skales Lauds Female Colleagues As He Admits It's Not Easy Peasy To Be A Woman In The Nigerian Music Industry

4. My favorite post bring it on

5. Pocolee is still the hot topic

Influencer Jojo of Elle’s birthday shut down the internet
    Read isimili and Ijele have unfollowed each other on May’s birthday

1. What do you mean by poco lee is still the hot topic. Cant you see how others are writing their own eg Isaac baba. Imagine if Stella post your own news as Poco Lee is still the hot topic

6. Timaya Lifts Real Warri Pikin Playfully As She Jumps on Him While Performing At AFRIMMA

Gov Adeleke Bans NURTW Activities In Osun After Killing Of His Ally In Motor Park Clash

NDLEA Seizes Colorado From UK Cargo at Lagos Airport, Finds More Drugs Hidden In Speakers And Bread

7. Real Warri Pikin Apologizes After Her Stage Moment with Timaya And Starts Using The Incident To Create PR

Scotland, Wales and NI Leaders Join Forces: Future Belongs in the EU

Hon Natasha Osawaru Tells Her Grandfather: “I Will Be President of This Country”

8. Comedian AY has asked Nigerians to stop judging comedy shows by the number of musicians performing.

In a post on his Instagram page, he said the main aim of a comedy show is to make people laugh and that comedians should be given room to build successful shows around comedy.

9. Actress Sunshine Rosman Says She Wants Lead Roles in Indian or Spanish Movies

Peter Obi Speaks On His Wife’s Luxury Bag “She Has Her Own Money, It’s Not Public Funds”

10. Dangote Says He Prioritizes His Daughters Over Traditional Male Heir Expectations

Poco Lee’s Team Thanks Zlatan & Others For Real Support in UK Case

Atiku Hosts Aisha Buhari and Calls for Relief from Rising Costs

Police Arrest 60 People After Police Officer Was Attacked at Watt Market in Calabar

11. Mr Macaroni Says Threats to His Family And Nigerians Moving On Easily Made Him Stop Talking About Government

Singer Fave Speaks Out “Female Artists Get Judged on Looks, Not Talent”

Federal Government and Katsina State Launch 18 Ambulances, 238 Tricycle Ambulances and Commission Upgraded General Hospital

12. Entrepreneur May Yul-Edochie’s Fans Surprise Her With Two Cows For Her Birthday.

13. Reality TV star Phyna has said she would remain loyal to her friend even if the person committed a serious crime.
    In a post on X, she wrote, "Even if my friend thief or even kpaied somebody, omo it’s still me and that friend till the end. If I deny that person make I bend."