Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, September 13, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.
They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.
That's not happening here....Clapback or dont complain!!
Please note that clapback's with insults are not welcome...

87 comments:

1. My clapback goes to all the African mothers....that embezzled money wey their children told them to keep for them..........

Please return their money to them.....😱

If I calculate my own money...... I suppose Don build refinery finish like this.........

BUSINESS IS BUSINESS

1. Our Compensation starts from Childhood abeg 😁😁😁😁😁

2. So are they bvs always trying to be funny

3. Am clapping back at Mr pinky. Sir why do you like posting scary stories of blood and accident scene. Doesnt funny things happen around you? Doesn't good things happen around you? Enough sir

4. Mr Frank, do yourself a whole lot of good and skip his corner if you aren't pleased na. Easy peasy and lemon squeezy!

2. Stella, I just want you to know today that I don't like you. You have hurt me times without number. You are so cunning and you like to use people a lot. Change for your good.

1. Joro to joro.
      Desperate much.
      Drowning blog

2. Then leave her space naaa. Don't come close to her SM space for your Mental and Physical wellbeing.
      Kpele....

3. You don't like her

She is cunning

She has hurt you so many times..

Noted for action.

Do yourself good by not viewing her page if you can't send her mail to express how you feel.

There is always a reaction for every action

4. You don't like her and you still come to her space, you must be really sick. Go and deal with your mental issues. And leave this space.

5. Keep your feelings or emotions to yourself & stay away because like this you fit craez

6. Ghost 14:42 drowning blog you say, yet you are here again and will be here tomorrow and the day after.
      Heal abeg 🎻

Ghost 4:09 you go dey alright las las

7. And you are still here 😁😁
      Deal with it.

You don't like someone and you still come to her space every day.
      Dey play

8. Get well soon anno, may your heart receive healing.

9. You don't like her but you're always in her space. Keep lying to yourself.

10. Wetin be this again? Y'all should rest please.

11. O My πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ and you're still here breathing SDK blog air for free . Colos dey disturb ya brain 🀣🀣

12. No be spiritual problem be dat. Even after church u gather bad character. U nur go marry be dat

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. See them, Almajiris. 🀣

15. Aswear,anon 14:09 get well soon oo🀣🀣🀣

16. I hate her too.

3. Reading the story on yesterday’s In House Gist brought back memories of a place in Enugu State that I know of. It’s a place where the dead appear to speak with their loved ones when they come to visit.

I won’t go into all the details now, but it’s real. When my Dad passed on, during the burial preparations, he spoke to my elder brother. Although not from that location.We gave him a befitting burial. Two huge cows were killed. Traditionally, we killed a native cow for him, just like he did for his own father. Only true Igbo blood understands what that means during one's father funeral.

He also told us who was responsible for his death, but he told us to do nothing, just watch. Exactly one year after his burial memorial, one of those people passed on. And close to the second memorial, the other person passed on as well. On the burial day itself, as we approached a few kilometers to our ancestral home, something happened immediately the gun powder (egbe ntu) were shot.........

That sounds shook the entire community. For reference, this is the reasons you hear those heavy gunshot sound in Igbo communities during funeral;

To announce to the community and the ancestors that a titled/elder has arrived for burial. Ward off evil spirits and as a mark of honor, especially for men who lived well and took titles.
    There are things I would have loved to say, but I doubt if you guys will ever believe them if I start writing about it. This is the reason I have held unto so many true life stories from sharing.

Good afternoon and happy Sunday to you guys.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Teejay are you a Christian? You really need to purge your system all these archaic beliefs and embrace Christ wholeheartedly.
      Shalom!

2. Agadi nwoke this is a clapback post. Irritant.

3. Your comment doesn't fit in here though. It's a clapback post. Y'all should be dropping comments on them specific posts and not digressing most times mbok.

4. Mr TJ is this your story not worht for Friday gist night

5. My clap back is for you TJ. You always claim that you won't bring your sad stories here but in less than 10 minutes your sharing another sad story . I see your bragging in this write up and also hiding information what did you mean by you killed a native cow and only igbo people will understand . Stop been this pity sir

6. Mindset akpoghene you too try and make money so that your mum too will be young like banky w mum and you will also be young and fresh like Davido

7. I want to clap back at Arike that dropped one comment four times in the baba ijesha and wife pic.

8. Anon 17:41, do not hold your breath o. Tj can never stop dropping sob stories. Na him way be that.

9. Then keep your stories to yourself na. Why do you keep saying I will keep it to myself, and still look for how to spill. You no dey tire.

10. Poor man. So killing cow is a big deal to you ? My brother killed 4 BIG healthy cows during his wedding that cost 1.1m each not the underfed one your family members gathered money and bought for 300k but you don’t see people like us come to ‘brag’ about buying cows, i see that is your only achievement in life e pele oo.

And what’s the last paragraph for? Do you think people here don’t know about the gun shot in the ground at burials for titled chiefs ? You must really think this blog is made up of paupers like you common zuzu puo ebea. Nonsense.

4. Toots Judy is married and enjoying her life. Have any man paid any money on your head? Do you have fame or do you even have money or is your partner cheating on you with someone better than you. Do you want to kick bucket on Judy's head. You're older than Judy and you have more wrinkles than her and you use filters too. Look at the shrinking arms of your queen and your queen too use filters and she wear fake bumbum that has foam in it. Keep copying eka joy that she's richer than you. We see how you people cry for help here everytime and how you dance so much when you collect your 5k giveaway. Even Osundi that is ready to to do anything for 5k

5. So eka joy said she doesn't watch ai stories but she expects others to watch hers. You don't watch or you've stopped watching cos I'm sure your got your inspiration and motivation from watching at least few of the ai stories. Abi did you just woke up one morning and thought about ai stories and started creating them

1. Your personal problem abeg!

2. I used to rate this Eka joy but seen the comment she dropped on chidimma adetshino post I'm convinced she and glory o are in the same category. Somebody that is always using ai to help her and write then she also copy from baci

3. Lols,osikwanoo noo Glory O kwa hahahaha 🀣🀣 Chimoo

6. My clapback is for the anon that was given free suit that he wore and got jobs. So the suit was a good luck to you but you kept going for job search continuuosly even though you were given the jobs so why did you kept going for search of other jobs

7. Grateful soul the stingy so you're stingy to the point you don't call people to eat but if Stella call you to eat give away you'll eat it without delay. The way God is exposing some of you on this blog is alarming

1. Lol. This is seriously serious and interestingly interesting. I don't know where this particular talk originated from though.

2. You are condemning someone else and also talking about God exposing them, meanwhile your STOLE this moniker "Nma", cos I was the one using it. The Sunday you stole, few BVs, e.g, Vincent, thought it was "Joro to Joro". They forget that, not everyone has time for that nonsense.
      So, madam "accuser of the brethren" don't forget that, as "God is exposing some of you on this blog", He would expose you too, here on the blog and in real life. You will cry "blaad"

3. Nma keep doing your joro. God will expose you soon. Your new pattern is to comment with your moniker and also reply yourself with your moniker nawao ve e never seen this kind of joro. Change for good

8. This is my clapback. God'swill Baci, why are you calling everybody sir and ma. I have your type in my office, and she addresses everyone as sir or ma. But the day someone her age did it, all hell was let loose. She cried that she's not ma but aunty. I see how you address young 34 years Martins and Jerry as Sir but you're older than them and it shows by looking at your picture. Stop that, because there are some people you'll do that to offline that won't take it from you. From the way you write shows you're not a young girl too. You're a full grown woman like Nk. Don't tell me it's a form of respect. Address everyone by their moniker, even Stella herself. See kelvin that you're older than calls Stella by her name.

1. Stella welcome.

2. Are you minding that one that did joro in that her nzu comment . Lifesaver indeed. I've Am wondering why a full grown up adult will be eating sand in 2026 without checking the side effects on google but when her fellow adult said it she has realized it's life saver . The same thing osudi did that they should give her award for most caring why didn't the commenter dropped that comment with his or her id if the person is real. It's it annoying how you peeps go under anon to praise yourself and come out with your id to reply am so surprise that even eka joy is now doing that nonsense of going under anon and praising herself for not been among the ai users. You dont use ai to write but you use ai to create your stories. Keep deceive your ass lickers

3. Okwa unu abiakwa ozo oooooo 🀣

First of all, let’s talk about your imaginary office. Who told you I have a "type"? You brought up your coworker who cried about being called "Ma." What does her office drama have to do with me? I am not your coworker, and I do not have her insecurities. If someone my exact age or even younger calls me "Ma" today, I will answer them happily. It does not break my bones, it does not give me wrinkles, and it certainly does not make me lose sleep. I am God’swill Baci, and I am one of one. There is absolutely no duplicate of me anywhere, so If someone in your office cried over being called "ma," go and give her a tissue at work or a bucket to cry into and leave me out of your workplace drama. If you had the privilege of knowing the woman who birthed and raised me, you wouldn't dare leave a comment like this. I am not Kelvin, I am not Martins, I am not NK. I AM MY MOTHER'S DAUGHTER. Her grace is my compass, and her wisdom is my foundation. I am simply the living proof of everything she taught me to be. God rest her soul.

You are crying that I call Jerry and Martins "sir." How does my respect for them suddenly make them younger than me? Let me make this very clear to you... respect is a reflection of my character, not a confirmation of anybody's age. I address people how I choose to. If being polite confuses you so much that you have to write a whole dissertation about it, that sounds like a personal problem you need to discuss with a therapist, not me.
      If Kelvin chooses to call Stella by her name, how does that become my blueprint for life? Am I Kelvin? Is Kelvin my mentor? If i decide to call a toddler "Sir" or "Ma," that is my business. If I choose to address people as "sir" or "ma," that is my personal brand of courtesy. Even if someone my exact age calls me "ma" tomorrow, I wouldn’t care or throw a tantrum because I am secure in who I am. I don't need to call everyone by their moniker just to feel "cool" or fit into your weird, imaginary blog hierarchy. If it hurts your chest so much, Abeg, look away nau, Abi you wan turn PETER of PSQUARE? And your point about my writing style is the funniest part of all. Since when did writing well become a crime reserved only for older people? Is basic literacy that rare in your household? Writing well is a skill o, not a birth certificate.

You are boldly claiming I am older than Martins, Jerry, and Kelvin, and that I'm a "full grown woman like Nk." It’s the confidence in your ignorance for me! and you even went as far as saying "it shows by looking at your picture." Please, what picture exactly are you yammering on? You well so? You sidon, squeeze your face, to write this entire paragraph just to trigger me into proving myself or screaming my age out loud just to validate your bitter assumptions. Sorry to disappoint you, but I won’t take the bait. You claiming that Martins and Jerry are younger than me is the biggest joke of the day. But since you are so desperate to group me with people older than them, let me burst your bubble...your calculations are completely wrong. I am definitely not older than those gentlemen, no matter how hard you try to wish it into existence. But hey, if it makes you feel like a detective, enjoy the delusion.

You ended your little rant with a threat that "some people offline won't take it from me." Oh please, spare me the fake internet toughness. You don't know me offline, you've never met me, and you never will. You are hiding behind a screen trying to dictate how a stranger should type, while claiming you know my life.

Next time you want to call me out, make sure you actually have facts, not just a head full of wild assumptions, office PTSD and this bitter, fabricated story you put together. You completely missed the mark on this one.

4. If Martin and Jerry at 34 are 'young' to you which I also know they are, wetin you go con call me wey be junior to dem. Shey you see say that your head no correct? Shey you see say you need medical attention.

Make the rest trolls dem under the anon comment and the ones wey go come after getat Abeg!

9. Comments section bandit that claimed she doesn't come back to read comments after she drop hers is always replying comments 2 hours later. There's nothing Stella will not see on her ogbonge blog

1. So i am your headache this fine Sunday afternoon awwwww Pele baby.
      I have read and replied you, so go and spread the word πŸ˜„

2. That one too is feeling ΔΊike she has sense. Dundee.

10. TTODAY I AM CLAPPING BACK AT YOU Stella
    *WINK*

11. Today I am clapping back at konji, ogini?
    Na single I single 😭

12. Today I am clapping back at konji, ogini?
    Na single I single 😭

1. Stella where is my comment am dropping it again Justyswt if them born you well show us one gold or silver necklace you have. You said Wizkid jewelries is too much

2. Don't mimd that one, guveaway grandma

13. Luke chinedu keep running your mouth like tap. You're not as rich as Davido to spend money on woman but you feel bad that your fellow men are so rich and working hard to spend on their woman. You can't even but wrapper for your own mother because of broke and poor church rat. I pour you lizard spit puaaaa

14. Ice fish seller your mad for saying the poor that married the rich will cry blood and your voice won't be heard. If your poor daughters want to marry rich man then say no to her let her marry your fellow poor people. Yet you go to your auntys that marry rich men to beg for money to buy your ice fish. Madam ai

15. Stella is complaining of been tired Daniel effiong explain kissing. Yet the same Stella talks about trolls every second of her life. See how another person's own annoys you but you will write a meaningful message then end up spoiling it with trolls

16. Am clapping back to those people that always say IHN is here. We already know that IHN is here that's why open the post so stop telling us

17. Am happy that glory o is correcting someone and telling the person to proof read

18. I hate this stupid man that I married. He does not help in the house he does not help financially. Cant even bathe well all he does is eat eat and press his phone all day.

1. So why are you still in his house yeye woman

2. You call the man wey put you for house stoopid? Na for im house you dey dey call am stoopid ba? Make I no just talk wetin dey my mind for you.

19. The short man is annoying me Everytime Paris greet him and he will ignore. Paris is full of low self esteem that why when Stella deny not knowing her she didn't leave the blog like sandy and candy she is still here

1. You just rhymed: like sandy and candy.😁😁😁.

20. I came late but I laughed very well

Ndi banyi ndewo nu oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. Aswear,see me lafin like isi AzuπŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Ndewo Nwannem Gifty😘
      This our laf will make us to be more healthy Amen πŸ™πŸ˜…

21. Slap back" bustop!! Owa oo..lol πŸ˜† my kinda BV reads posts like this from the down down..den midnight I go dey mind my biz.. IM BOTHERED ABOUT SOMETHING VERY HEAVY..make I no too shout but relieved small small..

22. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    I came late but I don laugh tire. IKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWA 🀣