Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, September 27, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.
They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.
That's not happening here....Clapback or dont complain!!
Please note that clapback's with insults are not welcome...

31 comments:

1. My own is that madam Stella should give those she didn't give a dime to for headlines, she should find a way and give them 5k each. How can people sweat and crack brain for headlines and yet this woman has refused to give Kobo. Is her situation that bad? Is she so broke? Is her account so red now?When last did Stella do a tangible giveaway on this her blog? Is Stella now becoming stingy with money or what? You just threw your face away and forgot them. Do giveaway for us jo. The hunger in the land is too much, suffering is too much, to buy data and log into this blog is not moi moi. Do the needful so I don't continue revisiting this issue. I'm so pissed right now.

1. Entitled broke rat

2. 😂😹😆
      O ti sun mi.
      Stella, I think you should ask this person to DM you his/her deets so that can rest o.
      Moving on should have been it but you are still holding onto the past.

3. You better calm down with the way you are "cracking your brain" .

4. From stella to stella

5. You are insulting Stella and at the time you are asking her to do give away for you.. hungry and lazy man/ woman don't go and work stay here and be lamenting about 5k all the time...EWU GAMBIA

6. See wahala o. Ontop of another person money

7. Must Stella do giveaway?? Have you forgotten it's a blog and not charity organization. Yes, she's been doing it in the past and we've all benefited greatly from it, if she decided she's not doing again then she has tried.

8. Joro to Joro. From Stella to Stella.

9. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣
      Na ment?
      Stella don hear am for ur hand😂

10. I never lose an argument I just let the other person stay wrong

11. LMAO 🤣🤣
      Does It Mean You Dnt Have Anything Doing
      Ogbeni Go And Hustle
      And Stop Bleeding On Top 5k

12. What kind of entitlement mentality is this?

13. Poverty stricken phool. This is common, dirty sense of entitlement of Nigerians.
      You and Stella kuku fit each other well.
      I like it when people use their hands and create the monsters that flog them vigorously.
      Highly entertaining.

14. Anon is people like you that made her to stop the giveaway

15. It is not from stella to stella. The person who posted this comment also replied using their ID.

2. This is a clapback post, not a narrate what is happening to you. Let the drama begin.

1. Stella talked about her Bambinos shaving their curling hair but when she ask her bv what their children does when silent and everybody child suddenly becomes an angel and everything things is just strange to them even the women that have been sending columns of their children doing scattered things during holiday And they have to keep the children with grandparents or sibling or nanny. Every body kept quiet. Teacher nk and fresh peters thanks for you contribution but you don't tell us about your own children silent story. So many women are afraid to come to the open and talk about their stubborn children so that people will not intrude

2. Story narrators and normal comment droppers should steer clear mbok.

3. SOMEONE DROPPED THIS COMMENT IN ANOTHER POST THAT I WONT ENABLE

''Stella what is this advert that keeps asking if I'm over 20 years and constantly interrupting my browsing . Very annoying and it never take me to the page I opened , please kindly do something about it ,as its very annoying''

MY RESPONSE
    Please this was enabled by EU laws automatically...i cannot do anything about it...It is obvious what they are trying to do with the regulation.

thank you

1. The thing dey tire person true true.

2. Fucking annoying advert. Stressing a human being. What I do now is open the pages I want to read and then put off my data. When I want to comment, I type the comments before putting on my data. If e nor see data, make I see how e go come. Yeye advert. Very stubborn. Like you will be trying to return to the previous page and this thing no go gree you.

3. That's why I use opera mini most of the time cos of all these plenty intruding ads..
      I nor want stress abeg

4. I thought it was happening to moi alone.
      That their advert and interruptions no be am.
      I go dey do Abionah method now.

5. You people are lucky, my own I can't can't how many pop up ass of wearing no concern me, from govt aspirant to Betting platforms.

And I no get patience. I go just close the page , find somewhere else to hear amebo.

4. Stella my own is try to upload comments in time whether we like it or not while the news is good a lot of people are here hooked on the comments . Also why not settle peacefully instead of always sounding angry no be everything be insult .

5. For people that say "is" instead of "it is", what is that? Why is it so hard to say IT IS, eh. Learn o. Wven some 4 years know better.

6. Monday Spontaneous Post Says: New Week, New Strength, New Opportunities. Don’t Give Up.
    Tuesday Spontaneous Post Says: Keep Going. What You’re Praying For May Be Closer Than You Think.
    Wednesday Spontaneous Post Says: You’ve Survived So Much Already. Don’t Let Today Break You.
    Thursday Spontaneous Post Says: Your Story Is Not Over. Better Days Are Still Ahead.
    Friday Spontaneous Post Says: Keep Your Head Up. Your Hard Work Will Not Be In Vain.
    Saturday Spontaneous Post Says: Rest If You Must, But Never Give Up On Your Dreams.
    Sunday Spontaneous Post Says: God Loves You, He Sees Your Struggles, And You Can Trust Him.....

Happy weekend guys

1. Anuty, this is called a clapback post for a reason. Take this to SP or IHN.