TUESDAY MEMO
How una dey today?I am doing just fine oh......Weather don dey change and we go soon change time too.. The winter is slowly coming ooooooo..
I am trying to make Gnocchi for dinner.......In this house we eat dinner by 5pm and we dont do lunch cos we are hardly at home for lunch.........I am very lucky sef cos my hubby doesn't stress me to cook oh and its easy to order for food........
Abi make i order today? 'wink'
I forgot to tell you guys yesterday that this week is freestyle advert for whatever you are selling...So if you advertised yesterday, you can do again until Friday in house news.......
Just get different styles of text ready for the rest of the in house news days.....
Have a great rest of the day
I forgot to tell you guys yesterday that this week is freestyle advert for whatever you are selling...So if you advertised yesterday, you can do again until Friday in house news.......
Just get different styles of text ready for the rest of the in house news days.....
Have a great rest of the day
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
A Smile, Mysterious Gait And No Message For Haters.
This is her.............
With a calm smile and a confident stride, she walked past the noise without a word for critics. No clapbacks, no shade, just quiet power and poise.
She is too confident and has learnt new tricks...
She chuckles all the time....
TEACHER LIFE
With every new session comes the transfer of pupils and, of course, parents.
And one thing about school life is that sometimes, before the new teacher even meets a child, she has already heard the history.
Then there are the parents.
The ones who will call the HM before the class list has even settled properly.
“HM, I don't want Miss A. I want Ms. F.”
“My child should not be placed in the class of a new teacher. She has no experience whatsoever.”
“Please, I want a teacher who understands my child.”
While some parents will quietly accept the class allocation.
Meanwhile, as teachers, we just sit back and wait for the final list to drop.
To my fellow teachers holding their new lists today: May your patience be refilled, and may the HM stand firm when the "Selective Parents" come knocking.
To the parents biko trust the process.
The "new" teacher you’re rejecting might just be the one your child needs, and the "favorite" teacher isn't a magician.
LOL......Teachers are special people all over the world and I am amazed where the Patience to teach comes from..I have a special likeness for teachers.....I have noted all the ones here and if God blesses me this Christmas, i will bless them all.......... AMEN
CAUSES OF BRAIN DAMAGE
- Listening to music at high volume : Causes memory loss and decreased cognitive abilities.
-Lack of sleep : Causes brain damage, decreased cognitive abilities.
-Too much sleep : Leads to unbalanced diet and decreased mental health.
- Smoking or breathing bad air : Causes Alzheimer's disease and disrupts brain function.
--Lack of drinking water : Drinking less water causes dehydration, which leads to physical and mental symptoms when your body lacks enough fluids to work right.
--Lack of interaction : Causes decreased thinking ability and uncertainty.
-- Stress : affect your physical health, mental well-being, and behavior over both the short and long term
--. Too much of junk food: Causes cognitive decline, fatigue, and the risk of diseases such as diabetes and obesity.
PAY ATTENTION
LOL......Teachers are special people all over the world and I am amazed where the Patience to teach comes from..I have a special likeness for teachers.....I have noted all the ones here and if God blesses me this Christmas, i will bless them all.......... AMEN
CAUSES OF BRAIN DAMAGE
- Listening to music at high volume : Causes memory loss and decreased cognitive abilities.
-Lack of sleep : Causes brain damage, decreased cognitive abilities.
-Too much sleep : Leads to unbalanced diet and decreased mental health.
- Smoking or breathing bad air : Causes Alzheimer's disease and disrupts brain function.
--Lack of drinking water : Drinking less water causes dehydration, which leads to physical and mental symptoms when your body lacks enough fluids to work right.
--Lack of interaction : Causes decreased thinking ability and uncertainty.
-- Stress : affect your physical health, mental well-being, and behavior over both the short and long term
--. Too much of junk food: Causes cognitive decline, fatigue, and the risk of diseases such as diabetes and obesity.
PAY ATTENTION
----. Speak slowly and with purpose.
---- A man who controls his words, controls the room.
--- Pause before you respond.
--- Let the silence speak for you—then deliver your words with impact.
---- Your posture speaks louder than words.
-- Keep your shoulders back and head high always.
--. Stop caring about others' opinions.
---. Their thoughts don’t define your reality.
-- Grin with your eyes, not your lips.
--. A cold stare says more than a fake smile ever will.
--. Control what you can; don't accept what you can’t.
--. Reacting to the uncontrollable shows weakness.
-- Have a plan, and execute it ruthlessly,No excuses.No hesitation.
*Copied*
WEIRDFACTS
---Having at least one "lazy day" per week can reduce stress, high blood pressure and the chances of having a stroke.
----It’s a myth that you only use 10% of your brain. Most of your brain is active almost all of the time.
-----Iceland's population is so small that an Icelandic company has created an anti-incest app to prevent Icelanders from dating their relatives.
----In 2013, a woman claimed she got pregnant by eating a McDonalds.
FINDING SOMEONE ON STELLAS BLOG
I deliberately left this topic for last......
There are a lot of silent people who read here and dont comment.........People that can change your life for good...Just know this!!!
On this blog you can choose to be bad or good, the choice is yours!

Did you receive calls from 0309?
ReplyDeleteNooooo
DeleteMy line isn't available for that kind of line beyen
Yeah I did. Not just that number, I think it's from the network people
DeleteNO!
DeleteYes I did and I ignored the call because I knew it was from network providers. The one that vex the heck out of me is the loan givers. You'd see an unknown number calling and in your mind you'd think it's a useful call, when you pick up you'll now start hearing 'come and collect a loan from bla bla bla'. Very annoying something.
DeleteNope
DeleteYes and I ignored it,i blocked it too,too many disturbances from network providers,ayam tired.
DeleteGood afternoon , everyone.
Yes .
DeleteNo annoying
@Osundi, that call is very annoying. And they call almost every day🤦
DeleteYes, but I ignored the call
DeleteYes
DeleteI did. I even received from 0.
DeleteI pray your hardwork is never belittled
ReplyDeleteI pray you work with people who help your progress
I pray you are separated from small mindedness
I pray God separates you from time wasters
I pray you know your worth i pray you never lose your confidence
I pray favor is always on your side i pray success finds you ready
I pray Gods love protects you
Amen and amen 🙏
DeleteThank you Isaac 🤗
Amen
DeleteAMEN OOOO 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHow y'all doing?
It's raining non stop here.
Hola Esty 💞
DeleteIm good & you? Enjoy the cold weather
@weird facts :
In 2013, a woman claimed she got pregnant by eating a McDonalds ——— hehehe 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 the McDonalds must be laced with sperm 🤣🤣
Since on Saturday it has been back to back rainfall
DeleteDnt Forget I Sell Fresh Delicious Zobo
ReplyDeleteAnd Also On Line Luxury Shoes,Slippers ,.Sandals And Wears
My Contact Are :
Zero Seven Zero six Two Three Five Six Three zero Nine
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
Greetings
From Licious
Hello Iya Boys
Celebration in my household...
ReplyDeleteI open my house gate down early hours of today........
And one of the fulani's fat COWS missed his way &entered my garden......
As I type now the cow is still inside......
This weekend suya Don set.....
But but but but wait a minnnnnnnnnnt..
🤔 abi make I kuku use the 🐮 do wedding this Saturday??
😂 😂 are you serious now.
DeleteDry jokes. We know cows dont wander around without their abokis. No be by force to dey crack joke
DeleteHahahaha 🤣😆
DeleteKJ, my guy you too much 😂 But make the Fulani no find him cow come your house o 🏃🏃
🚿🚿
Delete@@Adunni my personal...... I greet you ..pepper soup for 🍲
Is this even normal, what is this obsession to tell dry jokes always
DeleteAnonymous 16:20 you lied,for over the years Jerry has being blessing here with nice jokes. I love them and we had good laugh except you want to chase him away here. Who even raise some of you bitter troll? Keep wondering everyday.
DeleteLmao 😂
DeleteOse 🙌 Na that pepper soup sure pass dear 😊
Delete📱 ZIKBROWN Tech & Gadgets Store is open for business!
ReplyDeleteLooking for reliable gadgets and accessories? We’ve got you covered. From smartphones and laptops to smartwatches, speakers, earbuds, power banks, phone accessories, and plenty more all at competitive prices with quality you can trust.
Enjoy nationwide delivery or visit our walk-in shop in Asaba, Delta State.
Reach us on: (Zero Eight Zero Seven Three One Five Zero Nine Zero Three)
( Zero Eight Zero Six Six Nine Two Nine Nine Five Six)
Just mention you are from SDK BLOG and enjoy a great deal guaranteed! 😊
@isaacbaba, greetings from your old customer 😅
DeleteMore sales fall on you
Good customers I pray for you 👏
DeleteAnon that commented under me on the president's vacation post, are you alright?
ReplyDeleteIf at this point, you can't see clearly how bad things have gotten in this country, then i am terribly sorry for you. Keep supporting nonsense.
Slaves that love their chains.
DeleteHe overstayed that is African leaders for you.
DeleteEka and slaves yen yen yen yen yen
DeleteLike you’re not one yourself
Mtchew
Dont mind the yeye bitter lady. The President is someone's father and you dont have respect for your father hence the regular abuses on the President - can your father lace the shoes of Mr President? Onye ozuzu
DeleteNever respond to insults. The main goal of people who insult you is to make you react without thinking. Frustrate them with your silence and surprise them with your success.🔥
ReplyDeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Well said big Mama
DeleteLet's keep moving
ReplyDeleteThis sun is not here to play at all..
Blessed
Pinky, sending you Rain from PH
DeleteSo sorry Pinky 👋
DeleteRainy day, you complain. Sunny day, you are still complaining.
DeleteLet's keep moving
ReplyDeleteThis sun is not here to play at all..
Blessed
Really?And the rain is showing itself here non stop.
DeleteCome and buy Cars oooooh.
ReplyDeleteIt's Campaign period,You all need campaign buses, Luxurious cars,Rentals and Haulage.
It's a cool day and I am loving it.
Hello Everyone...
Marie baby 😍
DeleteCorrect customers I pray for you dear 👏
👏👏👏
DeleteGood afternoon blogfams may we all have a fulfilled week ahead💗🩷🩶💓♥️❣️💕❤️💞😍🤍
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI'm loving this weather!
ReplyDeleteGood day Stella and everyone.Have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteBeen raining since yesterday. And I love the weather
ReplyDeleteBeing lazy for a day in a week, that weird fact may actually be true because it relieves me of stress and I will be energized again
You all have a nice day
Good afternoon everyone. The rain just refused to stop.
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
"Stop caring about others' opinions."
How many of the people who have been reading here since 2015 have their lives changed for good Stella?
ReplyDeleteChanged for good in what way though?
And are you linking it to reading this blog in particular?
As in they stopped being irritating nuisances and found some thing to validate their reasons for still being alive?.Or something else
Because, it appears most of the old timers are first in line when it is time to beg or coming up with one fabu story or the other.
Look around you at the others whose lives have 'turned for good ', if they can make it so can you without daily, irrelevant fabu.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteYou know it's not compulsory for you to visit her blog? How you can dislike someone and still visit her domain always is mind boggling.
DeleteI've been here since 2012 with no ID and I've learnt a lot. I may not particularly agree with Stella always but she is a good soul and she's trying.
If you don't like her, create your own blog, try to run it and see how easy it is.
I am an old timer and I've never begged on this blog, that's not to state that those that do are inherently bad people. Life can be tough for some more than others and in every human setting, the bad will always be amongst us.
Remember when you point a finger at a person , four are pointing back at you.
Someone here missed a whopping 1 million naira.
DeleteSomeone here has been blessed with 800,000 naira.
Some 500,000 naira
So many have gotten gifts, even wedding gown.
Pray for favour
This blog has blessed many of us. So stop bitterness please.
DeleteGod,you are evil..
DeleteWhat manner of hatred is this?
Must you visit this blog?
Must you comment?
What is wrong with some of you?
Are you ok up stairs?
I've been here since 2015, commenting and my life has changed for the better..
People have met here and got married,jobs,helps, advice etc..
Leave,so u don't kill yourself over Stella matter..
The way you guys take this online sick heads and their trolls serious eeeh. Just look back to check them you will be like, 'who is this' ? Cos some of them.you don't know or they know you,so why will it bother you much when you don't communicate with them?
DeleteNothing more irritating than a Nigerian man with big bum bum.
ReplyDeleteHe will now join pot belly to it.🤦🏼♀️
Then have the audacity to be tucking in his shirt .
C'mon, gettaaaaaaut, looking like one village cartoon character.
Wetin be dis 🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
DeleteNothing more irritating than a Nigerian women with a big beer tummy.
DeleteShe joint with flat bumbum.🤦🏼♀️
Then have the audacity to be wear jumpsuits .
C'mon, gettaaaaaaut, looking like one village cartoon character.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah. I have one in my office, he doesnt tuck in though. Where he got his big bum from, I still dey wonder. Very shapely.
Delete@Anon 14:58: u no lie, at alll. The moment I read ur comment, I was just asking myself, are you me? Is me you? 😂
DeleteBecause last week Thursday, I went out with my sister. On our way back, we stopped to buy pork meat. So while we stood there waiting for the meat to heat up, I started looking @ people & counting men with potbellies. 😂 I'm sorry to say, but they were mostly Igbo men returning from Ladipo market. You could tell from their gait, look, and accent because a lot of them were talking.....And the clothes they wore nko? Some wore short jeans, three-quarter jeans, some wore trousers with T-shirts tucked in or flying out.... and they just looked very funny with their big bele. 😂
All of you just want to copy baci's way of writing and her presentation. Why can't you all just be your original self? Copycats all over the place.
DeleteLol 😂
DeleteRon, will your dry gist not have landed if you did not mention tribe?
DeleteImagine! What is their excuse for giving birth? Did they give birth? No. Do they have progesterone? No. Just swollen in all the wrong places, big back, big belly oafs. Kpele. Big belly, big back man @ 15:57 with your humoungus manly bbl buttocks.
Delete17:39 well done oh! You know who you are!
DeleteTom and Jerry seem to know each other, when they go anonymous on each other. One maybe in anonymous mode, while the other with I.D calls out the anonymous without mentioning name of the anonymous, but simply to let anonymous know they have been sighted even without i.d. It is a vice versa something that makes me laugh. Hopefully some day, the banter stops between them.
DeleteThe Observer
Hehhhhh heeee!
DeleteThis got me laughing.
Eka Joy, will you stop fermenting trouble by gaslighting individuals that disagree with your viewpoint? Why are you falsely accusing Baci? If she comes for you, SDK will withhold the comments. Both of you should be signed to "Chaos in the Ring" in December 2026 and physically slug it out. Eka, I will pay for your ticket to Nigeria for the fight. We don tire for these una online fight - let it be physical and settled once and for all.
DeleteRon what was that tribalistic comment for?
DeleteHian oh
See all of them coming for Ron, a supposedly funny comment o.
DeleteWhereas you can trash talk other tribes unprovoked.
Y’all can’t take an inch of what you dish out to others.
Mr Teejay, take note. Say $h!t about the Yorub@s in your comment again and I WILL come all out for you.
Rabbishhh
Una dey body shame us now. If we talk na they play the vicitm. My potbelly is gaining shape now. See all una dey laugh.
DeleteGood afternoon my people, how Una dey today?
ReplyDeleteHow is the weather at your end?
Over here is raining heavily.
Not every action, deserve a reaction.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
What is is raining? It is or it's raining. Jeez! Someone was corrected yesterday over this nonsense.
DeleteNot every action get reaction indeed. Sometimes you ignore, make e no bi say everybody dey craze at the same time.
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful BB 🥰
DeleteThe weather is always bringing me down with flu the way my immune system is i catch flu easily
ReplyDeleteMake vitamin c your best friend.
DeleteSorry about the flu, it is well with you 🤗
Sorry about that. Get your vitamin C and cover up well.
DeleteFact one is a must for me, might not be weekly but I dey observe am well well make person nor die throway😙
ReplyDeleteNice weather over here
Keni nice day ✌️
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteJust cut them off silently #Gbam#
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon people of God
Enjoy your day guys
MY-DEH!
DeleteI just want to have a whole lazy week. Chop and sleep. Chop and sleep. Chop, fuck and sleep. Like a whole week. I wont have to stress in the kitchen
ReplyDeleteLol..
DeleteI just want to have a whole lazy week. Chop and sleep. Chop and sleep. Chop, fuck and sleep. Like a whole week. I wont have to stress in the kitchen
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahhahahahhaha
DeleteFor quality perfume oils and elite fragrances that last 24–72 hours, kindly shop with us.
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp us on: zero eight zero six five zero seven six six nine nine
Affordable, long-lasting scents for every mood and every pocket.The kind of scent that makes people want to hug you a little longer. 😉
Because smelling good is a lifestyle.
clock it Ron!
DeleteYesoo dear Ron bae,smelling good is a good business 😘✌🏻
DeleteMassive sales
Delete"There are a lot of silent people who read here and dont comment,,,,people that can change your life for good...just know this!!!
ReplyDeleteMrs Stella, thanks for this.....with my full chest and by His grace am one of them who come in here to be a blessing, just to compliment what SDK is doing here for decades, rather they named me a fraud
SDK let them be poverty never hit them well
clock it hun!
DeleteSir Ugama don't mind them, keep being you.Just know that plenty ' werey' full Internet.
DeleteAnd the one who insinuated you were fraud, never deemed it fit to apologise to you at all?
DeleteSir Ugama, well done! One of the rich BVs isonu (lol).
DeleteIt has been raining consecutively for two days now,as in sun is no where to be found.Every where is cool like that,I'm loving it though.
ReplyDeleteThe rain will be like, "Don't complain oo it's my time and I'm not done yet, rather tell your government to fix the bad roads to make it easy for you"....🙄 Who dey feel am?
Upgrade your home, office and space with our modern interior and exterior decorative quality materials,to give it a touch of luxury and classic design.
ReplyDeleteACE Space interiors got you covered.
For more Info. Follow on Facebook page: : ACE Space interiors.
Whatsapp/call; Zero Eight Zero Two Two Eight Seven Four Seven One Nine
Everyday rain.
ReplyDeleteThis life just tire me everyday it's one issue or the other I'm just tired no breathing space . I have prayed over same issue for over 2yrs now still no way. What am I doing here sef . I want to leave but too scared to . And no ,I'm not begging for money this is beyond money .
ReplyDeleteWhy is she pained because someone said that they have light 2 4 7..? Is she in Aba?
ReplyDeleteI don't know about others, power supply has improved unlike before.At least power lasts 20 hrs per day,unless when it's faulty..
But na your money go hear am for their ' BAND' beat.
No massage for haters 📌📌📌
ReplyDeleteI love that
@teacherlife. I wish you all the very best this term
ReplyDeleteThis back to back rainfall comes with network disruption. I just tire.
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful people 💕
ReplyDeleteIt's your perfume girl, poshscents ibadan
I sell quality 👌 long lasting, original perfume oils
Here are five reasons why you should buy from me
1. I sell quality and original perfumes
2. My prices are very affordable
3. I work with every budget
4. I deliver nationwide
6. You are helping a small brand and God will reward you
WhatsApp the number on my bio