Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities converge 4 ZIZI CARDOW!

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Celebrities converge 4 ZIZI CARDOW!

on saturday may 15,2010 celebrities from all nooks and corner in lagos converged for zizi cardow,fashion designer of repute. the red carpet was on fire as tyna ezenwan clicked away....

katherine edoho

omotola                                       

grace egbagbe /tv presenter adesuwa                   

rukky sanda vivian ejike

omotola /fred amata

muma gee

8 comments:

1. is dat sandra achums in the third pic?

2. Nice n colorful.Photo number 3 :nice top wrong bra.And only Denrele would get away with that combo.I like him sha 'cos he wears what he likes

3. Lina Ikeji looks pretty, Omotola looks good too..Muma Gee..no no!!! with your legs, you simply cant pull that off!

Derenle is a huge joke..

4. Trish has tanned, i almost didn't recognise her. The pics are quite different from Linda's, i think that's why. Rukky :) I like her and I noticed she likes wearing trends, not actually what suits her. Omo T, hmmm... i am not too sure about her gown. Well... seems like a nice event, i guess.

5. What is with some of these guys with very gay auras around them? Stella, you missed Mr. Yellow Tie Knee High Laced Up Boots, check Linda's group of pictures, he's numero cuartro YIKES!

What's that actress' name wearing pink, someone should tell her than when you have thunder, cellulite riddled thighs, you should not wear anything above the knees. I should know, I have bothered by the same afflictions. Cottage cheese thighs should be kept private and only for the viewing pleasure of one's mate, not the world!

Zizi has lasted a long, long time in this business, Congrats. I am not a fan, her style is a bit to outrageous but her longevity is a testament to her talent, preserverance and solid resolve to succeed.

6. Abeg how many times Linda ikeji go wear that cloth? LOL

7. omg..linda needs to find a new dress period...

8. the chick stuffed into the pink dress looks like a young aretha franklin in the face, bad style and all too.