Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Peggy Ovire Reacts To Trolls 2cents That She Forced Actor Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Actor Peggy Ovire Reacts To Trolls 2cents That She Forced Actor Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

Nollywood actress Peggy Ovire has slammed a troll who alleged that she forced her husband, Fredrick Leonard to marry her.
There have been quiet talks that Peggy and Fredrick Leonard have quietly parted ways and have been shading themselves on the gram....
The troll wrote:
"Who doesn't know that when a man is being forced into something e no dey last".

25 comments:

1. Parted ways ke ❓my chest❗how and when? Oh dear

Trolls and their oversabi yarnings

1. He doesn’t appear like the type that wants to be married sha. So trolls are just curious

2. i pray it works out for them because the first 3 years of marriage is not easy. this is the period both parties are trying to understand each other. two people with different background and mind set. they both look good together. its well with marriages

1. true talk even when it enters five years dem just dey settle down understand themselves, marriage is tolerance and forgiveness unlimited... lol

3. Single Peggy rolled with "bigger boys" than two-bit penny Leonard.

Their "arrangenent" abi "marriage" was never intended to last.

A Sierria-Leonian for that matter.

Shior

1. Wetin concern πŸ™ Sierra Leone for this matter

4. Sometimes there's no smoke without fire, I hope the troll is not right.

5. Chika(hello iya boys)24 April 2024 at 19:50

Parted ways Kee
    Abeg oooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. No need for the reply,not classy at all

7. That Proud Urhobo girl dey burst my head. I love that statement. We Urhobo support you my dear sister. May the good lord strengthen your marriage and give you guys long life to enjoy everything good about marriage #TSays

8. Yes o,it is well with my Urhobo sister's marriage o..... Josaria

9. Nothing must happen to this una marriage o, because una be match made in heaven.😍

10. That person if e easy make she run her own.Ode

11. Adanma the she goat goat. Go and force your own man.Imagine the stupid talk.

12. Fix it Lord πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

13. Wicked trolls that is how they will be parading the social media insulting people that a way better than them .

14. The devil is a liar. Keep them guessing and keep peppering them Peggy Leonard.

15. When ladies dey crush for guys, na to dey attack & defame d babe wey e dey date or marry. Ona no wan take eye see happy people & 99.9% of those trolls na ladies wey no dry for any relationship. I no no whether na frustration , jealousy or witchcraft. Since ds two marry , na all sorts of insult fir ds girl.

16. Fredrick should say something and defend his queen, he should not be a simp, except the rumours of their divorce is true.