Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: actress INI EDO-EHIAGWINA debunks lesbianism tales.

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

actress INI EDO-EHIAGWINA debunks lesbianism tales.

Ini is defintely not on the good books of some publishers and to make her image an even darker shade than it already is,an online site recently took the actress and her hubby phillip to the cleaners when they published the following

''''ini edo and tonto Dike who were said to have both got drunk even to stupor a while ago at a movie location somewhere in the east and engaged in the ungodly act. The report has it that, Ini Edo and Tonto, ever since they spent that night together, have
also been seeing glued together like the Siamese’s twins at a bar tucked somewhere
around Alpha Beach, Lekki/Ajah area of Lagos''.in a follow up publication the internet
site claimed ini edos hubby phillip called up the man who did the story and threatened
his life,the site put up an sos alert informing the public that if anytihng happened
to the writer of the story,mr ehiagwina should be held responsible.
we contacted ini edo to hear her side and heres what she said

ini and phillip on their wedding day!

''i really didnt want to give this publication any relevance but i think for the
sake of my fans,i owe them some sort of explanation.i am not a lesbian,i am
happily married and have no reason to indulge in such despicable act.i dont need to
say too much on this but i think it has come to a point now where i will sue whoever
writes anything so malicious,whatever proof they have should be brought to court,i am tired of defending my self when lies are published,from now on i will seek legal redress from any bollocks published about me.as for the man who pulbished that story,we will see in court,i will follow this case with my last penny till justice is metted out.''

the hubby had this to say

''i am tired of all these lies published about my wife,did she step on anyones toes that
they are doing this to her?as for the writer of the story,hes just a liar,i didnt threaten him,
i only told him to be ready to produce hardcore evidence on the trash he published about my wife,he was the one that threatened to deal with me presswise and i was really shocked to see his publication online claiming i had threatened his life,this all goes to show that he is a liar.if he also has evidence that i threatened his life,he should bring it to court.enough is enough of all these lies,its really enough!''

....well really!!!!

4 comments:

1. A lot of these stories are made up by people eager to promote their publication.Everyone knows sex sells.
    I think every star should expect this.It comes with the territory.Please check out my blog:http://henryik2009.wordpress.com

2. I hope their marriage survives.

3. I think it will be necessary to publish secretly recorded videos and pictures of these society lesbians in action before people realise the extent of their devilish involvement..pls any one close to them should try to obtain live pictures or video so they can stop denying the obvious and widespread truth..

4. @ Anon5:57 - and why is that necessary..i dn't even get it. peple should just leave her alone. it's her life, i mean she's not a paedphile hitting n underaged boys/girls..abeg here are serius problems in the world than to make finding out one's sexual preference your ambition, IMO.

these tabloids say all sorts. i pray her marriage survives.