Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PLEASE GRAB SOME POPCORN AND COLA AND ENJOY THIS INTRODUCTION

Wednesday, September 01, 2010

PLEASE GRAB SOME POPCORN AND COLA AND ENJOY THIS INTRODUCTION

I am about to introduce to you the hottest female gossip on the island.
this light skinned wife of a footballer is so good at spreading 'tory'about people that
close friends and foes have tagged her as ''olofofo of the millenium''..

They whisper that she is so good at gossip that she can turn akara into fried chicken
with her tales broadcast.''it is even so bad that her hubby is her running mate''.

do want to meet this lady?well shes light skinned,has nose like mine,a little on the plump side,likes to wear false hair and attends the same church as socialites eunice efole and ex actress ndidi obi .

this millenium olofofo supposedly swings both ways as well.

if you pronounce the first three letters of her name it reminds you of the word 'journey'
in eastern Nigeria.Her last name contains eight letters and the first and last letters are both ''a''.her hubby bears the same first name with a short comedian who married an ikwerre princess in 2008.

whatever name you arrive at,you are on your own.happy guessing!

8 comments:

1. Adaeze Igwe-Yobo, simple! she sabi gossip.

2. adaeze gossips yes but it is julius agahowa's wife,IJEOMA,"Ije" means journey in igbo. goodluck to wife and hubby...they shud keep gossiping...can u imagine that dude says he's 28....if he's 28..then i'm 5 yrs old....wat of his wife...she looks like she's in her late 30's...

3. ije... aghahowa? never heard of her

4. its Ije Aghahowa.

5. Her husband look like a woman. I'm so sorry.

6. EVERY BODY gossips and thats y we are ALL reading this site which by d way is by a self proclaimed queen of gossip.

Now some pple do it with intent to harm. totally different ball game altogether

7. hehehehehheh dis is IJE which means journey nd d man that married an ikwere princes is Julius Agwu....then its Julius Agahowa the formal police turned footballer....don't blamed them barrack life is still in their body.....but Stella na wa to u oh, u say her gossip go fit turn akara to fried chicken lol u for try make am burger...hehehehehe i dey enjoy dis!!!!!!!!

8. chei i don hear am before say she dey roll both ways o! totally disturbing!