Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: June 2010

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

nollywood actor PRINCE JAMES UCHE needs helps...FAST!!!

Veteran actor Prince James Uche is currently in a critical condition and needs prayers and support from kind-hearted Nigerians to survive a strange ailment that has kept him bedridden for the past eight months.

The ailing Nollywood actor, who regained consciousness on Friday afternoon after about two days in coma, has called on well-meaning Nigerians to come to his aid, saying he has spent everything he had worked for battling the strange ailment.

If this touches your heart and you want to help financially please send your donation via PAYPAL to acokoro@yahoo.com and in the message box type "Prince James Uche Fund". If you wish to direct deposit your donation to Prince James Uche’s account please send an email to acokoro@yahoo.com  and email  back your donation amount for accounting purposes.

GOD BLESS YOU as you reach out to save a soul.

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

GOD BLESS NIGERIA:papers on ireland scam!

this is the news

''the nigerian ambassador to ireland is collecting 3k euros from nigerians in nigeria in order to help them secure visas to ireland.
these 'fortunate' nigerians will not return to nigeria after the supposed summit but will
remain in ireland to seek greener pastures.they are one of the many batches that have been dispersed to ireland.

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

....so he sleeps afterall?

this is ex president obasanjo sleeping at a function he attended recently in the south west of nigeria.
 look at him sleeping so peacefully while nigeria is almost a dead country,thanks to him!

Tuesday, June 08, 2010

child of neccessity births forth!

friends and frenemies i am not at home but if una insist on knocking the door,please try next door.i have moved....my new address is http://www.olofofo.com/

see you there!

to the person who helped my dream come true,all i can say is thank you,i love you more than words can tell,thank you friend,you stood up when everyone else hid their faces...u helped me up when blogger  gave me a knockout punch by deleting my old blog..lol.
thank you.

Saturday, June 05, 2010

what happened to actress INI EDO-EHIAGWINA?

ini before she discovered lacewigs and false-lashes

URGENT/EMERGENCY/IMMEDIATE MEMO TO

INI

on first glance,it is immediately obvious that iniobong
is a very pretty lady,with eyes that speak for themselves.
since the discovery of lacewigs by nigerian female celebrities,
beauty has been redefined negatively.

can somebody please explain to me why someone as pretty and as hairy as
ini would need lacewigs and false eyeslashes?being beautiful is not a
crime until one sees this actress all made up.
ini has no business wearing lacewigs or using eyeslases which are not naturally hers.please,please my fellow nigerians,if you know this actress whisper to her that
the lacewig,false eyelashes and long false nails makes her look a modern day
willy-willy.
our forefathers say that''It is the brutally outspoken man that
earns enemity''let it be known that because i like ini and i wait anxiuosly
for her''best that is yet to come,let it be known that i shot a square peg
into a square hole''!''...that others are doing something does not mean i must also
do it right?selah!

make una beg ini for me oooooooooooooh.

ini NOW.

what do you think?any advice for her?i know shes reading this!

Friday, June 04, 2010

festival of awards for ADEWALE AYUBA

doesnt he just look suave and oh-so-neat?anyway his voice is what we are focusing on here.
he has been receiving awards left,right and centre and they are as follows:

-AFRICAN ICON AWARD IN MUSIC BY CEPAN AFRICA. (CELEBRITY EXCHANGE PROGRAM FOR ADVANCEMENT OF NIGERIA-AFRICA)

-GRAND MUSICAL AMBASSADOR BY OGUN STATE COMMERCE,INDUSTRY & AGRICULTURE IN COLLOBORATION WITH OGUN STATE GORVENMENT.

-MUSIC LEGENDARY AWARD BY AMBASSADOR CLUB( UNIVERSITY OF LAGOS)
-RECORNITION AWARD BY CRESENT UNIVERSITY. One of the leading higher institution owned by Prince Bola Ajibola.

i like this man---FACT!

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

NIGERIAN embassy in ireland involved in large scale visa scam!

GODBLESS NIGERIA!

the nigerian ambassador to ireland,ambassador kema chikwe is in the news again!

this is the news

''the nigerian ambassador to ireland is collecting 3k euros from nigerians in nigeria in order to help them secure visas to ireland.

the intending candidate will pretend they are attending a business summit organised by her NEXT WEEK(second week of june 2010).
one of the candidates whos passport will be submitted on june 3,2010 at the irish embassy in nigeria is OBIJURU CHIDINMA MARY DOB 3-05-1981
passport number AO2026809.
once in ireland,chidimma will not return to nigeria but stay on and search for greener pastures like her other counterparts who have used the summit as an excuse to enter ireland.
also like several other miss chidimma parted with 3keuros!
this scam has been going on for sometime now!

Isnt this lady supposed to launder nigerias bad image abroad?...and shes adding to the already bad name?

GOD HELP THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA'!

Tuesday, June 01, 2010

ex mbgn:check out CHINENYE/MUNACHI AND OMOWUNMI.

the hiphop awards is over and this is what these three ex beauty queens wore to the event
i cant seem to decide on which i like better cos all three are really hot in different ways.

which queen rocked her dress better ?

chinenye ochuba-akinlade

munachi abi

omowunmi akinfesi.