Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, May 09, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE BEAUTIFUL SNAKE GEH
About 12 years ago myself and my very good friend came across a very beautiful lady in an other where we lodge, Stella this lady is so beautiful that every man around there Wana give her attention including the married men there with us. Later on I sha found my way to become friends with her, honestly I just Wanna gbensh And move on becos one man no fit own that kind girl to himslf alone,

Every night different men click this lady's doorstep. 
Finally we become buddies on the 3rd and my gbensh plans were accomplished.
But I noticed I started losing that feeling of having s#x with her, now on this day she forced that I must have s#x with her cause I don see her nakedness.

I turned it down but agreed to use my finger on her , initially she wasn't cool with that because she felt it that I'm already hard down there and she was pleading I used my fat Dede on her. 
I still reject and later on we agreed I use just my fingers on her.. 
my greatest suprise Stella while on this ac was that the lady was hissing like a SNAKE and bringing out her tongue as a SNAKE too.
 The snake sound was coming from her and i felt this odd sensational that moment.

Another problem now was that my other friend went ahead to have s#xual intercourse with her as well and he confirmed the snake sound to me too.
 Till now life has been tough for the other guy, we cant really trace what's wrong but life is much better with me.
We are thinking of  looking for the lady....

39 comments:

1. See una life! Una don encounter Nneka the pretty serpent. Your friend go sleep for 300 years

1. Disgusting story😭😭😭, who send me to open this bayii.
      I hate that reptile with my whole being.

2. Tor..both of you heard hissing like a snake and she also brought out her tongue like one and both of you still continued whatever you were doing with her..
    God will deliver you and your friend in Jesus name.

3. Good for you and your friend.

1. Yea candy anything he sow that is what he will reap.

4. Lmao. That’s how some of you ruined your lives and destroyed your destinies.
    You want to sleep with “anything” in skirt. Imagine your friend also sleeping with her, where una trophy?
    Reading this chronicle made my skin crawl and I’ve lost appetite for food for today 🤢

Sluttychic.

5. Always want to chook something, una no dey tire?
    Hope others will learn? but they never really learn.

Gifty

6. Immediately you said you accomplished your plannsp easily, I knew she used your destiny.
    Yours may not be wealth, it may be children or something else

7. In spite of what you saw, and experienced you went to do the do

8. That lady is a ghost, she cant be seen. Where do u guys want to start searching. Better tell your friend to embrace christ cos, that is the only solution.
    He should go to a spiritual church, even spiritual work will worsen his situation. In such cases it is only God that can make things turn around for good for him. Goodwick.

1. this is very correct from personal experience, no be juju, pastor or alfa, only God, as in only God himself

9. I pray you don't find the lady some of you need to be taught a lesson you will never forget

10. Which snake? Tell your guy to hold on to God and think outside the box. He will make it.

11. Everyone behaves differently and makes different sounds on bed. If she is a snake did she leave venom in you, I hope she gave you and your friend a package that lasts a lifetime.

The only reason you lost interest is because you got what you went for, your were not in love, you did not see her as a person, you just wanted the bragging rights to say you went there. Once you got what you wanted she meant nothing to you again. And that both you and your friend set to sleep with the same girl just shows how disgusting you both are. I hope she really is a snake girl and you and your friend both lay eggs soon and have a brood of baby snakes. I hope the woman you do fall in love with eventually is a grand witch who can transform into snake. 🐍

12. What the hell did I just read?

1. You just read that, until men have self control and discipline, women will continue to destroy them with sex.

13. Rubbish chronicle, from a Rubbish person… I try to avoid men that talk , think and behave like you, you are too street and uncultured..

14. What's all this "I wanna gonna" you're writing.
    Anyway, many people are in this predicament due to sexual indiscipline. When you heard the hissing and slithering, you still continued, did she charm you too? I don't know where you want to find her but I will advise you keep praying to God. That you're not struggling financially doesn't mean you're free. I hope you and friend find a solution to your problems. And please, leave off starting a family (if u have plans) till you solve your problems. That's how people innocently buy gbese in marriage for wetin no concern them

15. Na una sabi
    you both should go for deliverance.

16. My brother una just start, me i got married to her, she was making snake sound but my village people said no they have gotten me, wasted 15 years of my life, not joking, na God just show me mercy now. Abeg if you see this message, please just help me say God I thank you for helping this man by mercy.

17. Your friend needs serious prayers and deliverance to break any evil covenant with the snake.

18. Women don suffer in this life. Imagine being so pretty men blame you for their misfortunes. I’m yet to see a man being called goat boy for grunting like a Christmas goat while doing the do

19. "Every night different men click this lady's doorstep."

The above line alone, would have been a 🛑 for a normal male human being! Yet, you and your friend went ahead to "sample/taste".

I have no advice for the both of you, other do not go and marry/entangle an innocent woman into your rubbish! #StaySingle

20. Blood of Jesus 🙆
    What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and losses his soul to a snake girl.
    Repent sincerely from your heart and confess your sins to your wives
    Then fast and cry to God for his mercies.

21. Abeg nobody is holding your destiny. Na Nigeria be your problem.

22. I pray truly the lady is a snake, so that she can show you more pepper, randy men.

23. Life is spiritual, everyone must pls be aware of that.Two become one even after intercourse.
    If you have s*x with a demon possessed, two has automatically become one, whatever spirit living inside the body of who ever you have had s*x with will enter into the body of the other., whether good or bad.either bringing blessings to the person's life or total destruction due to the foreign spirit which has been introduced into his/her life.Thats why we can't afford to be lazy when it comes to prayers.The devil and it's agents hover around looking for who to devour.

In Luke chapter 8 vs 26 talks about Jesus healing the sick and came across a demon possessed man.The demon living in the man,weren't ready to leave the body of the man but rather they begged to be sent into the body of pigs nearby.

1. Thank you Na only you get sense here.

24. My brother, OYO is your case! Take a look at Yul's life now, ever since he "climbed" watermelon has his life been the same?
    You men will be bragging about such useless lifestyle. No be every woman man dey climb! E go take you years to comot from this bondage!

1. Yul life better pass your future life now

25. Because it's a man see the cruel comments coming from some of you. Abeg make all of una get out!!! Let he who is without a sin be the first to cast a stone. As if you all haven't made a mistake before. Poster may God Almighty come through for you and your friend.

1. Thank you and Amen and Amen.

2. Anon 20:42, we are not without sin but we don’t relish in our sins!!!…. He doesn’t even sound like it’s a big deal, he is still feeling fly and you could feel the excitement in his narrative… please speak for yourself, we hide under that phrase “ he who is with out sin……” to do any how…. The poster is a rubbish person not just because of what he did but the way he is talking about it and describing it. It’s offensive!!

26. As in it sounds strange. All these men that 'flirt ' with different women they have mind. Kukuma carry one. Poster said that his intention was to ' do" it with the lady and move on. Now life is tough for him and all he could think of was the s*x he had with the woman.
    Somebody's conscience is ' pinching ' him. Had it been that he did not meet the woman, I doubt if he would had such in mind.

27. When men have sex anyhow, they don't know what they are getting themselves into

28. We should try to educate our children that life is spiritual. Before you date anyone pls ask God to reveal whom the person is. Don't just pick anything and start having sex with the person or the person to start having sex with you. Sometimes we inherited some type of spiritual war that is not meant for us through reckless sexual intercourse .

29. I don’t believe this poster. He definitely slept with the girl.