Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubarkar Lied!

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Actress Halima Abubarkar Lied!

The actress was recently asked  in an interview concerning her relationship with footballer ifeanyi udeze and her response shocked me.

The interviewer who was probably trying to launder her image asked her the normal image laundering question

Interviewer::::Is it true you dated former Super Eagles player, Ifeanyi Udeze, as reported in the media?

Halima:::No, I did not date him.....(CHINEKE !!!!HALIMA ISI GINI???)

Interviewer:::Have you ever dated a footballer?

Halima:::My boyfriend is not a footballer. (clever diversion)

Halima dated footballer ifeanyi udeze about two years ago and he spoilt her silly with perfumes and expensive wristwatches...he even supposedly moved her into a three bedroom flat but that was a lie,it didnt happen.they dated for close to a year before it packed up,just as the actress was nursing dreams of becoming mrs udeze...a footballers wife.(big deal in naija)
I dont know why Naija celebs like to lie so openly,if something has happened,if you dont want to talk about it say no comment, lying so openly is soooooooooo wrong.
I broke the story of that relationship and i am miffed that she is saying blah blah blah didnt happen...

Please next time you are interviewed halima say ''no comment'' instead of rubbishing and lying about a relationship that meant everything to you at that time!

Happy belated birthday !!!!..hope you had fun?

5 comments:

1. Well get over it. She said no..na her business be dat not yours.

2. Haba! Do you have fotos to prove that she dated this Ifeanyi Udeze? No? Then it's her word against yours.

3. hahahaha Stello Stello!!!!! laugh don kill me!
    @Anon 1;56 and 2:09: Stella is a media person remember?? she's not stupid to come out and yab the girl like this if she weren't sure....besides did u read the part of her post that said she carried the news back then????? Abeg she has a point, open and hidden lies are not permissible especially when someone somewhere knows the truth!

4. So ur point stella?jealous bitch

5. Maybe a relationship gone sour, the only thing u can do to make urself happy is to act like the guy never existed,esp if he was a PIG.
    BTW, lady needs to close those legs *sick*,lol