Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Damage Movie Tours The US.

Friday, September 30, 2011

Damage Movie Tours The US.

The damage movie,a trilogy which addresses voilence in all aspect is about to be premiered in different cities in the US after its Lagos and Uk premieres.
Proudly sponsired by Arik air,Abia State Governement,SolutionMedia,ICMA.

2 comments:

1. Uche I just like you, u come across with ur smile as playful yet very serious.very proud of what and how u have turned movie making serious, tour? Na wow, in between I saw ur boyfriend today Ike Uche (Abuja airport) why does he always look"serious and no smile(unlike u)? Please tell that fine brother to smile. I am in abj too can't wait for his goal and after party dont worry go and do your "tour" I will be at the after party yobo has some girl arranged, will look in on him for u.d must be something else in his dick for you to still be fucking it. D thing suppose to don tire you as una no wan marry.i like u don't get me wrong, because of d likeness I will chop him and clean mouth.

2. I just rem, I saw damage in abj silverbird, you tire, you have a tattoo on your ass? Shocking don't bother denying the fight and kissing part showed d tattoo. Ass tattoo , I know there was something not normal about u