Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo's Ex Boyfriend Romances Ex-Wife Of Ini Edo's Hubby!

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Actress Uche Jombo's Ex Boyfriend Romances Ex-Wife Of Ini Edo's Hubby!

Remember light skinned pretty ruth okoro?well if you don't,she is the ex wife of phillip ehiagwina,the man who married actress ini edo amid controvery a few years back.

Ikechukwu plays in the national team, is spain based and ex boyfriend of actress uche jombo.
Nice movie script you say?unfortunately what you are about to read is not a movie script,this picture was taken in yankee n when the footballer paid the new love of his life a visit.

I wish these love birds the best and refuse to heed  olofofos advice that "them love go soon burn out like candle for wind. Just dey count oh"

.....Sebi the popular adage says "love  is blind". In their case it is indeed blind. May the wind never blow their way in Jesus name!
Love extraordinary eeeeeeh!

5 comments:

1. Na wah O!

Hmmm.....This thing called love!

But......Footballer just break up with Uche Jombo?
    Is this a rebound? Or.....

2. Stella are you personally attracted to ike uche hand on ass picture? Because the one with jumbo on the other post is the same hand on ass picture, make sure your next post of this boy is normal picture.as for this your post i blame uche jumbo for making who this footballer is dating news since dating her has already made him dating news worthy as for Ruth she has always like this kind of attention you are giving her like you gave her before with jim Iyke and Emeka ike fight

3. I beg he is not dating news, only Stella covers this kind of 1993 gist.

4. Stella its like u & Uche don quarrel & u re doing what u know best(beefing). Biko go & sit ur stretch marks ass down somewhere! Who is Ruth compared 2 Uche jombo?? Uche is rich, she's ok beauty wise, & a movie star!! What is Ruth's claim to fame? Ini edo's hubby ex wife..Lol u better post my comment ohms

5. oh boy!
    Anonymouses sure can post some things sha.

I wonder why peeps kind behind 'Anonymous' sef. Na fear to talk with their own mouth? lololol