Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evidence That Car Dealer Larry Onuegbu Lied About Naetoc's Porsche Cayenne Wedding Gift...

Saturday, August 04, 2012

Evidence That Car Dealer Larry Onuegbu Lied About Naetoc's Porsche Cayenne Wedding Gift...

No one will forget rapper NaetoC's wedding in  a hurry.....Who gets married and gets a Porsche cayenne as gift?.....You tell me.

The can of worms unravelled by the rappers porsche cayenne wedding gift is still the talk of the moment and the man at the centre of this controversy is none other than Car dealer and CEO of mega point Mr Larry who has been fingered with questionable character.

Larry

Mr Larry recently distributed some money around town to run down the name of  Dumebi kachikwu and that is what i find so annoying....Why distribute money to online bloggers to Run down a mans character if your hands are clean?

Who amongst all the online people running down this story to Mr Larrys advantage collected money?the money distributed was 600k so i hope those spreading the lies got a fair share otherwise you would have been used in Mr Larry game.

Mr Larry has used his giant teeth to bite the finger that has fed him,he is busy granting interviews and spreading lies but inside sources swear he has been sending people to beg Mr Kachikwu to overlook what happened.

I read his sorry peice where he was quoted as saying ''We agreed on everything that he's going to pay on Monday but now that he has shined with the car and can't raise the money he's telling me stories."

My Question is How can someone who borrowed larry N20million naira when he was in need of it not be able to pay him N14million naira?
Our forefathers say that ''everyday for the thief but na one day owner owner go halla!

SUMMARY OF THE PETITION FILED AGAINST MR LARRY FROM SPECIAL FRAUD UNIT ANONYMOUS SOURCES who claims Mr Larry is being charged to court on thursday August 10,2012 by the special fraud unit for matters relating to the porsche cayenne,

''Mr Kachikwu's first encounter with Larry was in the Late 90s when he used to sell used tires in Itire, Surulere.
 He sold him four used tires for his Honda Accord and claimed they were new. He returned the money when it almost became a police matter.

Fast forward to 2008, 2009 when Larry approached Mr Kachikwu again through a friend and said he was a dealer in luxury cars.
His face was immediately recognized even  though he was now light skinned.

He tried to sell Mr Kachikwu a couple of cars but each time the car was delivered it would be noticed that the car was a used car packaged as a new car.

One weekend four years ago, Larry flew to Abuja on a saturday and asked Mr Kachikwu for N20M  naira loan. He said he had a problem with somebody and that he would pay  back in 4 months or  supply a brand new Bentley for about  N32 million naira.
Mr Kachikwu a car freak  gave him the N20M naira and asked him to deliver the Bentley.Larry also got a cheque of N12M NAIRA to balance up the bentley money.
. When Larry delivered the Bentley  the leather was so  worn that a Bentley dealership in the US was called to make enquiries. it was discovered that the car was two years old and that it had done over 20,000 miles which means that Larry had tampered with the mileage setting. They asked that the matter be reported to the FBI since it was a federal offence.
 Larry refused to return Mr kachikwus money until the EFCC came into the matter and He promptly returned paid up and apologised. He prevailed on Mr Kachikwus friends to beg on his behalf for almost two years.
He was forgiven.

In December of 2010 he sold Mr Kachikwu a 2011 Infinity jeep and early this year he sold him another Infinity jeep claiming it was a 2012 model.it has just been discovered that the two cars are both 2011 models..meaning he sold the same car, same model, same colour twice as different cars.
 Larry also sold Mr Kaxhikwu a mercedes benz S63 for N30M which turned out to be used.He was asked him to to refund the money but hasnt till date even though he picked up the car.

In December 2011 he sold Mr Kachikwu a supposed 2012 Rolls Royce Ghost for N65M but After the car stopped on the road twice  Rolls Royce head office was contacted and they said they had no record of the car.
Larry delivered a Porsche car to Naeto C and claimed that it was a 2012 model but didnt let Mr Kaxhikwu see the car before taking it to the wedding venue,after the car had been presented to naeto,Mr Kachikwu asked Naeto for the VIN number of the car and when it was checked,they found out the car was a used 2009/2010 model, meanwhile Larry had sent an invoice claiming that the car was a 2011 model.
 The Posh Cayenne is PRESENTLY IN DETENTION at the Special Fraud Unit at Milverton, Ikoyi.

Larry has borrowed N12 million from his Friend Mr Kachikwu in the last 4 months and is still owing  N30M naira for the S63 That was returned to him''.
 QUESTIONS LARRY SHOULD ANSWER
1. Why did his invoice say 2011 Porsche Cayenne if he is claiming Mr Kachikwu knew it was a 2009 car?
(According to Larry," Dumebi was aware that the Porsche car is a brand new 2010 model and he made a delivery request of the car to Naeto C's wedding which was honored as the car was parked in front of the reception''......Sorry  liar but the model on the invoice says 2011)
2. Why was the car wrapped with white stickers and nylon if it was known to be a used car?

3. Why would anyone pay 14 million naira for a used car with a different body shape when a new one with a different shape and warranties is sold for between 14 and 16 milllion naira?
4. Why has he been begging Naeto C to take the car?

5. Why did he tell the police that Dumebi never saw the car and say to the press that Dumebi saw the car.

6. If he says Dumebi is owing him money for the Infinity why did he send a receipt for money received for the Infinity?

7. Why has he been sending text messages at 6am in the morning begging Mr Kachikwu?
8. Where did he buy the Rolls Royce he sold Dumebi. He should show the proof to the world

9. Why has he been banned from the entering America?

10. How many times has he been arrested in the last 12yrs for similar offences?
11. Skymits Motors at Ikeja have denied that Mr Kachikwu owes them any monies as claimed by Mr Larry in his syndicated interview to online bloggers....Does he know this?

24 comments:

1. The real question is why does dumebi keep doing business with Larry if Larry has deceived dumebi so many times? Both of them are thieves. Naeto C should politely return this gift and use his only mc with an msc skills do buy his own.

2. hope this guy is presently in the custody of EFCC... or has EFCC compromise their integrity..? but if not, offence unber eight is good enough for the international punishment.... bastard, ole, barawo,thief..

3. Hmmmn,....... Madam Stella, are you sure you havent been given money by Dumebi? These your questions don pass FBI/CIA/SSS combined oh. lol

4. Don't know the truth about this particular issue with Larry & Dumebi. But Larry is known in the Auto Industry for selling used cars as brand new cars.

If you ask around in the Auto Industry especially on the Island, you will be shocked about what Larry has done to people. Even to his fellow Car Dealers, he is a big cheat.

I know of a case where he sold a used car as a brand new car. The car which was given to a couple as a wedding gift was later discovered to be a used car. Larry is known for doing things like this. He used to sell Benz Parts in Ojuelegba back in d day and he has really come a long way but his dubious ways has always been his biggest problem.

5. Seems you are the one who has been paid off by the way you write. If you like do not post my comment.

6. U're a pathetic person.in your own mind dis ur story looks real abi? Wen smone defrauds you do you still go back& do business with the person?pls pls I was neutral before but after reading dis I'm disgusted.agree to the fact that both of them are shaddy businessmen.ur article also said sm pple collected money.it's ur article dat is biased.how are we sure you did nt collect anything.pawn in the hands of fraudsters.mscheeew

7. Stupid story. Year of make and model year are not the same.

8. Ugly stella... Go and get a life! U were obviously paid and pls its lend money not borrow money!!! Stupid ugly fool like u. Always beefing bastard. DIE

9. Sorry mr dime I but I tire for u. How many times did Larry defraud u that u still keep doing business with him eh? Abegii both dumebi n larryn go and flush their shit. Naeto n wife just had to be dragged into it chai, eyaaaaa doh

10. Stella, this is just scam frm both of them.how can u be doing business with α̲̅ particular person and the socalled person ve bn scaming u yet u kept going bk to continue,who r they fooling?mtcheew

11. now... story don change. I wonder if Mr Dumebi is such a fool that he continues to have dealings with a "criminal" after so many dupe attempts.. Somethings are missing in both stories.
    The real truth will come out soon..

12. All this proves if true is that Dumebi is a dunce. But i think its more like they r both shady

13. Complicated ... interesting ... The plot thickens....

This whole thing is cringe worthy and a total mess. A these must be very embarrassing for Naeto and his wife. Naeto must cut off from Larry Onuegbu and Dumebi kachikwu or they'd give him bad press with their stupid behaviour.

"Take heed, beware of the leaven of the Pharisees and the leaven of Herod."

14. From all the details i read here is either Mr Kachukwu is the most gullible man on earth or he trusts too much. after all the bad experiences you still keep buying from the same man.how about the saying, ''once bitten, twice shy''?

15. This silly Larry is a swindler. He was looking for publicity through P-Square because he is a non-entity.

Why do people go back to buy cars from him after he swindles them? It means they are birds of the same feathers. I don't think either of them is clean.

16. The only thing I got out of this story is that Mr Kachukwu is a first class IDIOT. What happened to "Once bitten,twice shy."? No.There is more to this story than is being told.
    And Stella,how much did you get paid to write this?

17. Rich pple sha...The only tin I keep seeing in this story is millions,millions,millions & more millions!!!! And here iam working my ass off to pay my sch fees *smh

18. Stella, your version is also quetionable as if you have vested interests in this story. Secondly, no premium car with 0k miles would have scuffed leather unless it was damaged deliberately.
    This piece is no objective. I don't know the people concerned so my comments are independent.
    Thirdly, this whole business is so sordid that i see you being sucked up in it.
    Just my 2 cents

19. Stella, what's with you and this Dumebi guy? Thats how you dissed Kema Chikwe and her daughter Somachi when you published Dumebi's wedding photos...oya gwa anyi, how much did he give you for this one?

20. so who is saying the truth here?

21. who is deceiving who?.Stella i think u are the one that has been paid for writing this cock & bull story...Pass d mic jor

22. A person or businessman who buys and sells goods. Citron dealers providing you a new, generation and modern cars and automobiles. I read your post really your article is very good. I am fully impressed and enjoy your posting.
    Citroen Cars

23. Una dey crase for head..Una don chop today?U dey there they argue over people wa too much money dey disturb..POOR PEOPLE>..

24. I also conceive therefore , perfectly composed post! . รับจำนำรถ