• Wot is wrong?

August 26

• ok i will some time next week
    • bye

August 26

·          

August 26

• U̶̲̥̅̊ promise?
    • If U̶̲̥̅̊ do........will never av sex with anyone.......
    • Will keep ma pussy 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ ...........promise mi

August 26

• ok bye

August 26

• Tell mi........dos things i wrote ar D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ much?
    • Will U̶̲̥̅̊ call mi now?
    • Tk kia of mi and ma tight pussy U̶̲̥̅̊ will fuck it good
    • Moni is no problem with U̶̲̥̅̊ ......i knw
    • U̶̲̥̅̊ av moni........make mi happy daddy
    • Y not?

August 26

• Ok
    • Goodnite
    • Talk morrow......

August 26

• gud 9th

August 26

• Now U̶̲̥̅̊ av made me happy atleast

August 26

• tnx

August 26

• B4 U̶̲̥̅̊ come..will find a place we can stay

August 26

August 26

• And fuck good

August 26

• ok
    • u promise?

August 26

• Buh will U̶̲̥̅̊ send money τ̅ pay daddy?
    • Yes
    • If U̶̲̥̅̊ make mi happy and keep U̶̲̥̅̊я promise.....U̶̲̥̅̊ will see and feel how tit ma pussy is
    • Nobody will...U̶̲̥̅̊ will see

August 26

• yes will definitly
    • ok

August 26

• U̶̲̥̅̊ seee i begged U̶̲̥̅̊ 4 moni cos i av to pay a bill in schl 4 ma course
    • By fri
    • Dats y i asked
    • And i don't want τ̅ ask any man who will sleep with mi 4 d moni
    • It will hurt mi

September 4

• I come in peace!

September 4

• Any I will call u later plz.

September 4

• Don't knw wot else τ̅ do....i need help urgently in schl dats why i asked U̶̲̥̅̊ τ̅ help mi.....i knw how hard it is there...plsssssss.......after dis won't ask again!

September 5

• Wot do u need?. How much are we talking about.?

September 5

• Goodmorning,av paid 60thousand,remaining 60k again,all money is 120thousand....i neeed like 50k from U̶̲̥̅̊ daddy,even if U̶̲̥̅̊ giv mi 40k......it will go along way τ̅ help mi b4 closure......

September 5

• Look I don't have 60 thousand right now, I'm sorry. Is the money make u to be calling me.

September 5

• Hmmm......well its okay....no problem at all!...it is well....dats how U̶̲̥̅̊ always react...not even 40thousand U̶̲̥̅̊ can't help mi with?.....well.....No wahala!Since dats wot U̶̲̥̅̊ say?...Thank U̶̲̥̅̊ !

September 9

• U̶̲̥̅̊ never called!

September 9

• ar u there?

September 9

• ¥e§ daddy
    • A̶̲̥̅ here

September 9

• u still love me ?

September 9

• I shuld b asking U̶̲̥̅̊ dat daddy

September 9

• i do love u no matter what ,ok?

September 9

• Cos U̶̲̥̅̊ angry cos i begged and asked U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 help mi alittle
    • Of which U̶̲̥̅̊ arr more dan 10milllion times
    • Y daddy.......y daddy?

September 9

• that is not true baby

September 9

• It is true!
    • U̶̲̥̅̊ knw how i feel in ma heart....

September 9

• hang on i need to use rest room

September 9

• U̶̲̥̅̊ knw how i told U̶̲̥̅̊ i want real and hot fuck......
    • U̶̲̥̅̊ won't send mi someone 2 help mi,U̶̲̥̅̊ won't help mi either.......

September 9

• Just promising mi Ǧϑ fuck always and dat U̶̲̥̅̊ will b ther
    • Ok

September 9

• i'm back
    • i was talking with gloria
    • she called me and was asking me something
    • but i'm done with her now
    • i do not need distraction

September 9

• I don't undastand plssss...wot distractions?.....are my distracting U̶̲̥̅̊ now?.....in wot way plssss?

September 9

• no baby
    • u ar something else
    • i said that gloria called and want to finish with her, so there will be no distraction when i'm talking to u
    • now, do u understand me?
    • bye

September 9

• Cos of how much?...dat i shuld byeeeee?U̶̲̥̅̊ ar so so funny......i knew it.....but U̶̲̥̅̊ want 2 av fun with mi abii?lol....Well....BYEEeeeeeEe!lol

September 9

• it sounds like u ar too trouble some. i sent u money b4, and what did get---- nothing
    • i promise i will send u money, but dont have it this time till next week
    • and u ar there making some kind of annoying statement
    • and what do u mean by how much? for sure u dont have one penny there in ur pockt
    • i will send u $100, but i dont want ur pussy. plz give it to who ever u want to give it to
    • x bye

30 comments:

1. Hahahahah... D man just dey do like person wey never see toto before..lol
    Believe me this lady just wan obtain the man money. Its just so sad that Thelma would do that to her good friend.
    Hmmmm... No permanent friend.

2. How exactly could msgs like this one break up any form of relationship talk more of marriage? Or is there more to the story? Cos I don't see any phone sex here. The worwor girl is obviously the one throwing herself at the guy. Actually tot she had class 40k? Common! If the wife really divorced her husband cos of these msgs then I wonder, I really wonder

1. Really? Despite the unedited messages? Ur so sick in ur brain.

4. Speechless, speechless.. That's how this makes me feel!!!

5. Dis Thelma na real Ashawo kobo kobo. Twix, Mac powder, lacy bra, 50k? Cheap, dirty slut!!

6. Speechless, speechless.. That's how this makes me feel!!!

7. Total Exhibit. But Stella, y u no give us the unedited messages between Gilda Amata and her platoon of boyfriends na? Dat one for sweet die.

8. Lmao at all Leo's Gbagauns!!!

1. Go to his fb page your rib will crack

2. My ribs have sure cracked. The first one that blew me off was "Happy Thanksgiving to all my friends IN THE FACEBOOK!!!

9. Wow, so this is where some bloggers get their exclusives from? Your site rocks, girl!!!

10. Thelma, the serial home wrecker. You sure have a date with Nemesis. Just wait and see. Bitch.

11. U dis nonsense Stella, u refusd 2 post ma comment bout da Ho' calld Thelma nd she dey write as Anonymous take cuss u 4 oda blogs? Ok oh, until she go encroach ur territory nd scatter ur house na Im u go stop to cova wetin I tell u? Dem swear for Thelma oh, she be Propa winch. If u laik, no post dis one becos na ya blog.

1. Smh... Thelma is bad news and is the reason why some married women like us avoid our single friends.

2. Mimi it's either you moved with bad friends before u got married or you are bad and has done that to sumbodi before that y u are scared, u are simply scared of Karma!!! So me your friend and I'll know the type of person that u a

3. Its either you are Thelma or a member of her home wreckers association. Let me ask you, what did Gloria or even Segun Arinze's wife do before the leech encroached their homes? So for you to say I'm scared because of my past is senseless. As senseless as Thelma's actions and you know it.

4. Anon 3.37am, ur very stupid. I led a good life, got married as a virgin, yet a serpent like Thelma came in and wrecked my marriage by giving my hUsband a VD which he unknowing passed to me. So sometimes, its not Karma at work but some cursed thelma-like witches at play.

5. Yeah yeah yeah Doyin story of your life and it touches anyway cry me a river build yourself a bridge and get over it, virgin my ass! And u Mimi what I meant is simple 'birds of a feather flocks together' how can u say u avoid your single friend bcos of this. It's either u don't trust yourself or your husband am married and I hv a very good single close friend so 'don't call the world dirty bcos you forgot to clean your glasses'

12. These peep ar so cheap! Kai 60k ? Bac and forth? Makes me wonda wat d so called power chics in d industry do... Gilda kwanu? Bad story. Sori xcuses for women.

But stella u too get liver die o. I hail

13. ifeoma okeke and stella u two are behind this ooo,post or not we knw the truth.u two edited the messages and put wht u want.sowi dis stunts aint workin.trust me,telma is going higher.

1. Thelma is going higher to where? Destroy more homes? You shameless supporter of evil.

2. "Jerry", afta goin 2som oda blogs 2write nonsense, u still came here too?! I guess u r too brainless to see dat even on dat blog, every1 blamed,castigated & criticized Thelma,d cheap ashawo except u dat posted anonymously 3 times consecutively. Agbaya!

14. oturugbeke ooooo! hian!!! Mba o! I'm shocked!

15. meeeen the girl jst want to eat the man moni.wat is dis world turning into na wa oh.d man is doing asif he has nt seen pussy bfor very local man.ugly bitch.is that lady final than ur wife?mumu.

16. Thelma is lucifers wife,sent down to earth to destroy homes. Kaiiii. She must be sooo "sheap". Sellin her pussy for just chocolate n mac powder. Even calling her sex mate daddy.hehhehehehe well na fatherly love sha!
    Biko anyone dat knows her should help me pass dis across to herr dat I adora said she's a dirty,petty,God-forsakin cheap home breaker,who's future marriage will be ruined just after 2wks of consumation. Lol

17. Hehehehehe. I just dey laff. One moni miss road and one cheap babe.una doh!!!

18. omg! dis girl thelma is sooooo very much pathetic! dis is crazy! both the man n her are crazy n they gon rot in hell! i feel sooo sorry for his wife getting to read dis shit!

19. Stella, pls tell me this is not d end of the matter biko. God pls save our marriages from dotas of jazebels
    ME