Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo's Hubby Arrives Nigeria For My Life My Damage Premiere.

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Actress Uche Jombo's Hubby Arrives Nigeria For My Life My Damage Premiere.

Mr Kenney Rodriguez,Hubby of Actress Uche Jombo arrived Nigeria this morning Thursday February 28,2013 to attend the premiere/opening Night of #MylifeMyDamage holding tomorrow March 1,2013  at the ozone cinema in yaba,Lagos.

My olofofos spotted Uche and Her brother this early morning at the Airport and all eyes became Alert and after waiting a while Mr Rodriguez emerged and enveloped the Actress in his Arms.

As at the time this picture was taken,Kenney could not take his eyes of his  actress wife who seemed shy...shege jagwa!!!

#Mylifemydamage movie premiere holding On Friday March 1st will parade all of Nollywoods finest stars/talents.

Check out Uche Jombo and Hubby Kenney.....See the looking!

Looking at this picture we know what the Rodriguez' will be doing tonight...*wink*

6 comments:

1. Stella...L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿... Must the doing be in the night? Why not as dem reach house this early momo

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos28 February 2013 at 09:51

Shuo(surprise Icon)Na Van Vicker senior Broda uche marry?She no even sabi hug sef. Welcome sha Mr Rod,Enjoy Mrs Rod

3. Lmao @shege jagwa!!! Rotfl
    Awwwwww love nwantiti
    @Stella, they will be praying tonight!!!... All nite prayer and worship

4. His welcome o, thank God 4 safe journey!

5. lol @ Stella, na only you sabi wetin dey go do tonyt o. lol

6. Uche!u know sabi hug again? To kiss nd romance anoda man 4 film u be expert! Biko gal enjoy ur boo nd let ‘ result afta 9mont!lol