Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out These Nollywood Beauties!

Friday, February 08, 2013

Check Out These Nollywood Beauties!

Rita Dominic--This Actress has come a long way and i love the fact that she remains scandal free....not my favourite actress but love her so me!.........and her flawless glowing skin is to die for.
have you seen her on the cover of the latest WOW Magazine?
Definitely one of those celebrities who know the meaning of taking care of her body!
hate her or love you have got to agree with me joh.

Uche Jombo-Rodriguez--Flawless ebony skin and since she became Mrs Rodriguez she just seems to be glowing everyday....blame it on marital sex..hehehehe.
Oh well she ain't my favourite actress too but who cares?shes busy shooting movies and preparing for the movie premiere of her movie 'The place' on march first twenty thirteen...and smiling to the bank as well.

Kate Henshaw---ebony and beautiful...look her her figure!...definitely one of those with a body to die for...for her age i have got to give it to her,she is beautiful....one of the most original actress you will find in the history of nollywood.versatile in her acting as well.
Abeg see her shape!....How does one stay so beautiful with all the food that comes her way?

Funke Akindele-Oloyede---Ebony skin rocks and funkes skin says it all.definitely one of the most talented actress you find around the nollywood terrain.despite the controversies that surround her marriage to hubby Kenny,shes just forging ahead daring haters to try and stop her.
Her upper arm looks like it put on some weight but still doesn't take away her beauty.
Errrm funke please ask Kate for the recipe on staying slim....no hating.love you some me!

3 comments:

1. I dey discuss celebrities when i never chop??? Pls Tell them to give back to the society, and stop acting like they are superior!

2. Somadina idiot.. Your prayer not to be alone will never be answered because you are a bitter person. Wretch of a boy. Na who even give you computer. What have you given back you? EWU CAN BEER

3. Abeggi this na babes? dem be old Cargo@s