Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie/Tuface Traditional Marriage:The Countdown Begins.....

Thursday, March 07, 2013

Annie/Tuface Traditional Marriage:The Countdown Begins.....

....Theres so much excitement in the Idibia and Macaulay household and they look forward to joining their already married children traditionally in Eket tomorrow Friday march 8,2013.

Close friends of the couple say the ''preparations are solidly in place...''

....In less than 24hours Annie's Parents will collect bride price from Tuface and his family and take Annie home.

One thing is obvious though...Both Annie and Tuface look awesome together..they almost look like siblings....same facial structure,same nose,same way of smiling and Annie's skin is glowing!

Na wah!
I am really happy that this love story ended well.

Congratulations in advance to both as we await the most talked about wedding of all times.

8 comments:

1. I am so happy for you, at last you made it together. One day I will remind you of your very small begining, lol. Congrats my girl.

2. I am happy your story ended this way 2gether. One day I shall remind you of your very small begining. Till then, congratulations!

3. At long last,African Queen am Happy for U o,Buh U Hv 6 other baby mamaz to contend wif in d nearest future!Wish u all d bliss of marriage ooo n rememeber,Wedding is Diff.4rm Marriage!

1. There r 2 other baby mamas not 6!

4. And who is talkg abt it?pls dnt give it any fake hype,joor!after 8 children .lol

1. Keep hating while they are getting married looser,as if u wont like to be tuface,s wife.idiot

5. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 March 2013 at 21:25

Hmmmmmmmmm,I wish them luck o,thankfully,Annie is an actress and her very Big screen is this farce of a marriage with a man who has chosen to be the very fulfilment of the biblical scripture "FATHER OF NATIONS",! Annie your step children yet unborn still boku o so brace up dey do your public smile and private tears,sadly tubaba takes care of ALL his women so nothing is in reality exclusively yours except the ring of course,like my wicked friend will say "You keep the ring,we keep the man". Annie,walahi I like you,na tubaba I dey beef cus e no share belle reach me,lol. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE DEARIES!!

6. @d uncultured anonymous@exactly 5:27pm a day to d TDM,cnt rememember any1 askin for ur nickname!we speakin reality n u re grive wit bitterness for sm1 who doesnt knw u,am dead sure u re a female n if u continue like this,u wldneva endup like lucky annie o!so watch it!OmO sondoko