Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke Set To Wed Austin May 30th/June 1st

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Actress Chacha Eke Set To Wed Austin May 30th/June 1st

Austin Faani and Chacha Eke respectfully invite you to share in their traditional marriage on May 30,2013 by
12noon at Professor John Eke's compound,Abarigwe,Umuoguduoshia,Ohaukwu LGA in Ebonyi state.

The white wedding will hold on Saturday June 1,2013 at Orchid hotels ,DBS,road,GRA Asaba by 12pm

Colors of the day:Purple and Pink.

Congratulations to them as they decide to take this bold step into Matrimony.

36 comments:

1. yup! wishing them a blessed home.

*no fighting, no DV, no cheating, no negatives*

have a happy married life you two.

#run along both of you! go get married! its a beautiful thing all things being right.

2. Ebonyi gul. Hehehehe! Always knew she s 4rm ebonyi. Very annoying gul 4rm a primitive state. Mtcheeew! Gud 4 ha. Pray d marriage lasts longer dan my bb battery.

4 all those who r gna attack me, 4ward ur beef 2 faustywatin4love@yahoo.co.uk

1. You must be an ugly girl and a very very stupid one for that matter, gosh u have a warped way of thinking I must say. Like hell your mother should have thrown u away with d bath-water when u were a baby!
      No sane man will keep smthing like you @ home as a wife- no wonder u r still 'waiting for love'!!

2. Hahahaha...lol @waitn fr lv...
      Bitter pple wl surely wait fr eva
      n when u finally find urs,may it no last Longer dn a fake sagem battery

3. Cha Cha is dat U?

That fool abi that girl , I await Ur inbox. U such a big fool!
      A bitch! Drop ur comment nd get d hell out!

Let her prove me wrong. Nd stay married!

But I knw dat marriage aint lasting more dan my bb ba3.

If u dae vex 4 my comment!

Go french kiss a cobra!

4. All of u dat wished chacha eke bad or doz dat insult her are poor bastards!.... D fool dat called her state primitive is your state mordernized? Bitch asses!, Cunt juices! Ur bitchy faces like an old womans pussy.... Insult Chacha eke, keep it up, but ur wasting ur tym coz God will vindicate her in wateva she does nd she will always prosper as u all fall, her marriage will b blessed nd it will last 4eva weda u lik it or not!..... Chacha Eke I love u nd God bles u nd ur Family

3. Stella love, have you not heard that J Martins and Nnezi Mbila are also getting married on the 30th of May?

4. Thank God for her, hope she has stopped her runz oo???.. Cos I can't imagine an upcoming actress owning a range rover n a very beautiful house at Asaba...Well goodluck to her

5. If I fcuk a man and he buys me a car does that make me a runs girl? If I fcuk a man and he marries me, does that make me a runs girl? If I fcuk a man after he buys me a car, does that make me a runs girl? If I fcuk a man and he gives me nothing, doesn't that make me a fool? What the heck, you can fcuk anyone for whatever reason. Just make sure you enjoy it.

6. If I fcuk a man and he buys me a car does that make me a runs girl? If I fcuk a man and he marries me, does that make me a runs girl? If I fcuk a man after he buys me a car, does that make me a runs girl? If I fcuk a man and he gives me nothing, doesn't that make me a fool? What the heck, you can fcuk anyone for whatever reason. Just make sure you enjoy it.

1. D most important thing is she married wit car n hubby plss all u foolish hater go get a life

7. Congrats gurl.wishing u all d best in ur union to be. But wait I smell beef,nawa for some girls they too beef dia fellow girls.my advice for u che che is to watch ur back cos it might b ur frnds dat wl bring wahala for u in ur union,ve less frnds n b frnd more with ur God for a lasting union.I rest my case here.

1. Pls read tru before u click post, her name is cha cha!!! Ha.

8. As in some ppl can be so jealous, she owns a Range and a house, u wat have u achieved, haters

1. I'm married too, I have something better n proud! No hating just thinking out loud

9. Busy bodies jus wish ur fellow lady happy married life naa. Cha cha don't mind them. God will see u tru. Haters hug transformer mtschewwwwww! Empress

10. I can't imagin y fellow ladies will not jxt be happy 4 odas,instead of wishin ha well u r rada procastinatin evil, u dat is talkin aw well or rosy do u think dat urs will be,remember dat wat u judge odas with will equally be use to judge u, Cha cha gal congratulobia jare God will protect ur union make ur haters lick my pussy

11. Happy Married Life! Marriage is a beautiful thing if you've got the right person!

12. ChaCha darling am happy for u & dats all dat matters. Haters pls judge urself & leave d cruising,young talented actress & house owner alone. She prob might hv earned all dat wit her money as an actress or by her husband to be,i guess u would've called her a church rat or a gold-digger if she has nothing. Go dig ur grave in ur mama's kitchen.

13. May God bless U̶̲̥̅̊r Union Chacha. U̶̲̥̅̊ deserve D̶̲̥̅̊ best. Ju̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t prove tØ the world D̶̲̥̅̊ã†̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ can ♍Å̶̷̩̥͡kε̲̣̣̣̥ Ȋ̝̊̅†̥ happen. U̶̲̥̅̊r marriage shall be a blessing.Happy married life.

14. Dats my pretty damsel Щi†̥ђ hamsome hubby τ̲̅ǿ be ,congratulations swty dnt mind them U̶̲̥̅̊ ar favoured ...may God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я union

15. cha cha dnt mind haters ok!happy married life to you dear

16. Charity my role model am happy 4u may almighty God bless ur marriage with good tinz of life.happy married life my beautiful actress!my email:bakareopetosimi@yahoo.com.

17. Make all d hater quench!!!!!!!congrats darlin cha cha

18. Tuk wetn concern una

19. Cha cha am happy for u I love u

20. Cha cha de action lady,hppy married life

21. Cha cha dear 2day is ur day pls enjoy urslf i luv ur gown it rlly suit u an u lyk beautiful all d same happy married life may d almight shwr u wth blessing long life n protection i pray i wil get my missg rib lik urs sm day

22. Sweetheart am happy for you, may God bless your union. Happy marriage life, Congrats.

23. Congratulations Austin and best wishes to you Cha Cha(although I'm not her fan).
    Some1 said her marriage won't last like a bb battery. Are u God that u already know the future? I'm sure u are expecting a miracle or ur praying 4 something good to happen in ur life. What if God blesses u with that heart desire of urs and before u know it, it won't last like a "BB battery"? Be careful so u wouldn't have an experience of such.
    Some1 said hope she has stopped her runz. How does dat affect u? Her husband should bother about that not you? Besides as long as we re single if u sleep wit 1 man its fornication if u sleep wit 10 men its still fornication.There are ladies clocking 40 who are living decent yet they are still hoping 4 Mr Right.
    Cha Cha is married and may God bless her union with Love,peace and happiness including children and it will last for ever.
    ADVICE:Let us Ponder on our own way of life and leave others to theirs. We all have faults.

24. Her hubby is a movie director & she, an attress. Is it not better as they are marrying themselves?

25. Congratuletion my dear, happy married life, God will bleSs ur marriage IJN Amen.

26. God will bless your union.love you

27. Wish you both happy marriage life