Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PHCN Official Breaks 9ice' Cd...

Saturday, May 04, 2013

PHCN Official Breaks 9ice' Cd...

Album art for 9ice`s Singles

Crooner Abolore Akande a-k-a 9ice might be owing Phcn for light  at his Ahmadiya Abule egba Lagos home.#igbesetinz

Some PHCN officials visited his home and disconnected his light cables and after the officials left,a miracle happened and the cables were noticed to be 'reconnected'.

The Phcn officials paid another visit to 9ice's home about two weeks later to probably get settled but were shocked to discover light that they didnt authorize.
The  officials stood outside threatening to disconnect the cables again when 9ice supposedly came out and counter threatened the phcn officials daring them to disconnect his cables ..

9ice also rained abuses on them in his native dialect and the officials had to quickly leave when area boys in the area begin to gather around in support of 9ice..

Before they left,one of d phcn staff who is a fan of the crooner was so angry at the way 9ice behaved that he went to the car they arrived in,brought out two of 9ice's Cd's and broke them in front of the crooners house.

I sent 9ice a nice email to get his own side of the story but he has not responded.......maybe he will,maybe he wont....maybe he will do a press release *rolling eyes*

I hope he will try to resolve the problem before it escalates next time.
Phcn officials make una no vexs abeg....omo de ni 9ice.

42 comments:

1. Agbaya de ni eyin Aunty stella Kirkuk

1. In western world, he would have been in jail now,writing another lyrics.Wesley Snipes knows better.

3. Violent thug...Oni gbese.....baba a won area boys....go and pay your Nepa bills!....very local in nature, uncultured....am disappointed.

1. Idiot!!....av u paid ur own?didirin

4. This Stella get bad mouth I swear! Chai! Lol

5. Happy you're back to blogging frequently Stella! Please don't stop! Back then, we'd have to wait for days!

6. Nigerians and their quick comments shaaaa. Let's hear 4rm 9ice 1st b4 all d cussing.

7. stella old woman,tks for d advice,as for u anonykokus,ur grand father na violent tug,ur papa na onigbese,ur mama na area woman and ur siblings na local and unculture children,bastards

1. keep calm and pay your bills Abolore Akande..

2. Hahahaha. Dis is def 9ice. Pls go n pay ur bill oh,so u'll av light to enable u record anoda song for d grammys.

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER5 May 2013 at 15:03

Anon 7:44am *THUG* not *TUG*
      *UNCULTURED children* not *UNCULTURE children*

4. hehe, anon 7.44a.m, i knw u r very nicely, but ut name seems like d opposite of ur character. Its so disappointin and local, see d way u r even adressing the issue people sef wid ur wrong english. I dnt blem u sef, u no go skul finish na em mek. Go n pay ur phcn bills joor

8. I dnt knw wether to laff or cry

1. :'( :'( hehehehheheeh
      U don kill me wit dis ur comment dear. Just made my night :)

9. Like say phcn sef dey bring d light,na ogun go kill dem....

10. You are so jobless and must be hopeless that this would be news to you! Dang, I can offer you something good if you would be interested. Please leave a note here and let me know.
    It is up to you if you want to publish my comment or not.

1. Ok she has published it now.what's ur offer to her?how much are u being paid?is dis his response?how is that story bad?light was reconnected which is bad. He cud have settled with them without letting the neighbours n the whole street come out to watch. I live in d same street with him and I witnessed the problem. Thank God the nepa men left,are boys wud have killed dem in support of nice. Is that fair?he shud go to dia office and explain and settle with dem for Gods sake he's a celeb!....if u put ur bizness out there n they write about it why come out to use abusive language?she reached out to him and he is yet to respond. I hope this is not u?omase o!

2. This is you stella!!

11. Is he that broke ni? SDK, you dey look for wahala.

Moreks

12. Mrs gossiper,u 4got to gossip also that phcn were demanding 50,000 naira from 9ice as his bill for 5 months whithout light for up to 5 hours within the same 5 months.Haba if na u,which kin mind u go take pay for the bill.It happens to all here using their services but no one talks.Biko hapukwa 9cie aka.

1. Is this his official response? Haba!
      9ice this isn't how to did it keh. Why are u send ur thungs here as anon?just did her a respond so she can used it please. Hat lest now we knew u didn't got light that's why u reconnect light by ursef.

2. D anonymous doesn't hv 2 b 9ice 2 reply. We all knw hw lite has bin. My bill 4 last mth ws 25k wen we didn't hv lite 4 up 2 3hrs everyday. I didn't pay n dey disconnected me. I got our street electrician 2 reconnect me. Dats d lagos way o! So u guys shld stop spewin trash as if u won't hv don d same if u wr in his shoes.

3. I'm with you on this one Vking, these PHCN ppl are thieves! As @ last year they were bring bills to my house of up 80k per monthn! Thing is there's hardly light so who was consuming all that! My mum wrote them to get the prepaid meter they kept tossing us about fo close to 5months until she took the DPO in my area to harass them, the next day they came to fix the meter! We bought 30k worth of unit in Jan and used it till towards the end of march! I'll advice 9ice to get the prepaid meter.

13. We all knw its a normal thing to reconnect light.....everybody dey do am for naija

14. Abeg stella post blog worthy internet browsing gist. Mayb his waiting for his baby mama to come pay him bill.

15. looooooooooool its u again na... u no even confirm well u don dey run mouth like tap water..
    isshssshh go sit down old woman...

16. It is not by force to comment on every topic. Dis old woman is calling 9ice omo de, na she born am? If nepa give you the bill that you didn't use, you think it is easy to pay it. You are waiting for his response as if he is obliged to you.

17. oga nice take it easy oo, lol

18. Stella blog is to witch hunt people. And if she keep going like this her blog will soon be a thing of history and I will personally to that.

1. And you came here to do what exactly??? Bloody hypocrite.

19. 9ce is yoruba nau and stella has a deepseated hatred for Yorubas,so what do u expect from her.Ride on Omoale,okoro ebi enoki.Ashiwere

20. maybe 9ice don't want to live in that house again...
    for more latest entertainment news and gist and celebrity lifestyle kindly check here at www.gistyinka.com

21. Na wa o, somepple jst find it intresting to insult stella.
    If u don't like wat she post den why bother to comment?u can jst check out intead of spilling trash. Somepple can be very mean and stonehearted, don't kw how u sleep @ nyte. And for dose dat asked if dis is news, yes it is cos he is a celeb...dats d price dat comes with fame. Haters pls go get a life.

22. Alapomeji ehhh. Oga NEPA U no sometimes YOU guys can be vexing, but all Sha Govt we must blamr

23. burr all this nepa abi phcn officials can be really annoying and fraudulent too oh! 9ice might just have been gangstar with them too cos I was their victim as well.

na so dem cary nepa bill of 32k give me, I ask dem for how many years???? dem say 1 month. I say lie lie, we go chook leg for one trouser. how man AC I get? how many appliance I de use for this my 1 room?

we scuffled it out; eventually they said I should go and pay 15k. I demanded for a card meter they refused telling me it does not pay them. that instead the will adjust the reading of my meter can u beat that?

24. i think its high time we all start putting this ugly stella in her place...u idiot do you know what happened, u always just come out to take sides....y should you be telling the phcn officials to take heart as if nice is guilty.....phcn officers are thieves and the best thing is to get a prepaid meter.....u really irritate me with your mediocre way of presenting issues

25. This old senseless woman called stella dimo whatever is so backward in her blogging. U only want to prove different n'stylish but it all come out of a saw dust filled brain.....did u pass through d'4corners of a university at all????? U'r just

26. U'r just thuglike in your dealings. Concerning ademinokan vs stella u wanted to write a memo abt or whatever u called it......i sent a msg making u realize dat u cant b fooling pple here bcos u expect everybody to be a fool like u, u didnt upload it. U can do better my dear.

27. Stella pple dey vex for u ooo.as per Nice,bn a celebrity doesn't mean u shud pay meaninless bills.Nepa cud b frustrating,u kno.evn my sef here I av 56thsnd on my bill.ask nepa if I dey Run coldroom.abeg govt shud do somthn abt nepa pple.Naija tire me.anyone wt visa?pj.