Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedians Julius And Ay Take A Dip With Wives..

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Comedians Julius And Ay Take A Dip With Wives..

swimming tins
Dont they just look great together?

Julius Agwu and his Colleague AY Makun a few days back took their wives Ibiere and Mabel out for a swim.

It is refreshing to see that there is still beauty in some Marriages when all else seem to be going
haywire.

Ibiere and Mabel are best friends and also share same birthdays.
Both ladies are also about 6ft tall....their husbands are not though...LOL

Both ladies are well behaved and avoid public events when it has nothing to do with promoting their husbands careers...smart.

12 comments:

1. Why dat mumu Ay dey always open mouth?

2. This AY dude should try to close his mouth small in pictures, haba!
    Their wives are beautiful by the way, and Julius Agwu is getting finer sha! Ego amaka.

3. Wise women! They avoid public event when it has notting to do with their husband, I call that respect and classic. Mrs Annie 2face lesson for u here.

1. I tink say na only de notce Annie Oº°˚˚°ºo! Even if she folo tubaba enta hole,he so stil spread e seamen if he wants to..Annie tk a clue abg,ur folo folo too much..

4. wow cute!!! many more enjoyable years to them

5. Annonymous 3...Dont say what you dnt knw...Ay wife attends every tom dick and harry party...nau only juluis wife nor dey attend anyhow party so get ur facts...As for Annie macauley...d last time i checked she was a public figure like her husband...although her husband is on a higher level...she is an actress and actress are to be seen and heard...so please sit ur ass for one side jor

1. My dear tell dem oooo.dis Annie beef don 2 much.pls stop hating d poor girl. ~~...Ada says so...~~

6. Mabel was everywhere until she got pregnant. When she drops and rests she will continue. Mrs. Agwu, yes she isn't everywhere.
    I wonder if they can swim or they just took the picture in the shallow end to pose.

7. They doing 4some lol just joking

8. AY u dont have to open your mouth to exhibit ur fake smile, a flash of your teeth would have been it.

please for better romantic spell binding stories, look up this link
    http://oysterfinney.wordpress.com/

9. Nice picture,,,tis good for couples to do things together...as for Annie,,who is she for crying out loud.....u people shld stop making her feel important...seriously.#Mtcheeewwww!!

10. Nice bunch!Knowing julius,he must ve peed in that pool cos he's bush!hahahaha sorry to the other swimmers!u ve a crazy shark in your midst who happens to be a practical joker!signed:wide eyed!