Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Ifeoma Okeke Buys ML 'Jeep'

Thursday, May 02, 2013

Nollywood Actress Ifeoma Okeke Buys ML 'Jeep'

Actress Ifeoma Okeke has joined the league of 'Jeep' owners in Nollywood.

She took delivery of a silver colored ML 2000 a few days back and has been cruising it around town....

Please nobody should ask me any question oh....I plead the 5th amendment! *sneeze*

Congratulations Ify.....*Cough*

70 comments:

1. No wonder a silly 18 year old wants to be like them. She won't think of how she will start with a small Honda or old version Camry and a house in Lekki Phase 1. Generations get worse the younger they are.

1. Is it ur life? U wanna tell her which car to buy ni? Smh! U r a fool

2. Issokay! pls who is she? I have never seen nor heard of her before. I guess (na guess I guess oh) its people like this that makes the 18-year old wanna go into "acting"

3. I bought it for her bc she is fat!

4. no plan for the future. is dat her house?

5. ah| who she b, who is she, another nollywood dey inside naija???? y i ask b say i dey watch naija movie wella but i never see diz face 4 advert not 2 talk of supporting role.......nawa0o00 atlist susan peter see who she still better passs....... sdk u sabi joke sha lool

1. She better pass susan peters ooo,she acts buh mostly comedies & soap operas.anyway shaa congrats ifeoma

2. Ifeoma has bin around.she deserves it.a regular face in comedy.proud of her.

3. Ifeoma you dey here dey hype yourself,abeg nobody know you joor,only you and your family

6. Hmmmmm EGBE WAGER! Na LANDCRUISER she suppose buy na cus this one too small for her. Anyways,Ify's got a pretty face and lovely large boobs to fetch her this. Congrats Sweetim!

7. Y u dey sneaze & cough? Are u ok? Or ur intended pun is choking u! Lmao!
    Mnyl, congrats 2 her.... 4 being able 2 stil find dat model of car in d market. Thot it phased out Some donkey yrs back... Hmmm!!

8. * the 18 year old will want a house in Lekki Phase 1 i meant. Na beans?

9. see her face

10. see her face

11. who is she jor? #next pls

12. Hmmmmm no be by force 2 say congrat ooo plssss!she's got houses in ikorodu n agbara n she has an NGO calld PURPLE CAMPAIGN dat takes care of widows n women dat are been violated 2.so is actually high time she got her sef pampered,n d house she stays she's not a tenant u hear so ify beke abeg a bigger u n sweet congrats 2 us jare,eehen SDK sneeze well well ooo congrats jooo

1. Ify this is you,i hope you have stopped your too much gossip gossip,your mates are buying tear rubber,and newer brands,your gossip no go gree you

2. This is not Ify,I wish I can tell you guys how mad she was when I used the picture on my dp!!! This is me, Ify Okeke u made me proud girl. My White, My Eka, U r a true strong woman. Carry Go & live haters to hang themselves. CONGRATULATIONS. Please when is Purple Campaign coming up?

3. Which 1 you get wey dey curse her? Beg buy tyre b4 u open mouth curse person. With all ur runs what do u have, not even a ROOM to show 4 it... Ify Abey live haters to die CONGRATS GIRL

4. Ify you are here hyping yourslef,you gossip too much try and stop it,you are a snitch,with alot of eveidence,you gossip about actresses alot,i was thinking you will get a new car with the way you gossip,bad belle people dont ever make it

13. Its bloggers like you, SDk that makes an 18yr old girl thinks only actreesses buy jeeps and go all over d world for shopping. Pls wats the news here? People, Professionals buy houses, jeeps everyday andd nobody is haiing dem. Bloggers have made everything these so called celebrities do to become a big affair. Abeg enuf of these feferity jare. If u lyk, don't approve the post lyk u did on stella damasus issue. At least u've read it.- Dessy.

14. Ermmm Stella abeg who she be again cos me never see this face for movies o meanwhile wetin be the year of the car sdk this your amebor no complete buhahahahhahaha

15. Actually, she is d last person who should need a car right now. She needs to walk, jog and run to everywhere and anywhere as that would make her more classy than rolling behind a wheel. and it isn't like she is at risk of being mobbed as not many know her.

I said this with d purest heart. Not hating her 'good fortune'.

1. If u say it with ur purest of heart like u claim, r u smarter dan ify okeke? Pls ask pple who dt girl is? Ify is a workacholic!!!

2. Ify u are d one placing all dis replies jor get lost ur notin buh a pathethicg fat nd swollen. Gossip my advice go get bigger skipping ropes u dont need a car abeg try trek......ewwww see how flabby her fat is.......so disgustin

3. U must be so jobless to fight & envy & hate ur fellow girl for progressing. Don't in the name of anonymous to abuse her. If u so hate ify okeke & u gossip with her...write ur name @ d end...Congrats Girl(Kemi Salami)

16. Jeep is a brand of American automobiles; you bloggers suppose to be educating people, why calling any SUV-"JEEP".Many of Nigerian children when travel abroad find it difficult to differentiate detergent from "omo",
    This is ignorance; if u like do not post my comment

1. Pick ur dictionary & check d work JEEP...madam/oga english

17. This girl that can gossip more than an akara seller in the market,so finaslly she got herself a ride when her mates are buying range,ode oshi..i am waiting for the man that will marry you

1. Dey der call her names wen she has gone far,far ahead of u...moreover dis is nt her 1st drive fool, incase in need to know its her 4th

2. Hahahaahahahahah Ify Okeke the gossip na u dey here dey help Yourself,nobody know u ,i repaeat,you are a failed actress cos of your too much gossip

18. Well...in life all u need to is congratulate some1 of something good dan sit & hate. Whether is BRAND NEW or nt aw many do u av? Also u dt says she gossips has she even gossiped u? Pls prove it. Ify Okeke is my friend & admire her a lot, she's 1 hard working girl, with a heart of gold. U don't av to bliv me, pple she has touched der lives will. If u av issues wit pple go settle dan hate. U can't be jumping bike or attach in pple's house & rubbish sum1's name. Its high time we all grow up. Ify Okeke Congrats once more my dear, more grease 2 ur elbow

1. STFU Ify,people should avoid this body odour girl,she gossips too much,as her colleagues that is what she is known for,profesional gossip

19. blog princess3 May 2013 at 05:06

blog lord na everywer u dey? u no get work? you be housewife? see you for SDK, lindaikeji, ladunliadi etc......... issorit, more grease to your elbows abi commenting

20. IRENE BERNARDS3 May 2013 at 09:03

SDK,Ify Okeke kwa?I nor know am oooo. The girl needs to be showing us her threadmill,elliptical bike,dumbbells,hopping rope et al. Instead of motor.

21. Stop hating and appreciate, gossip or no gossip has she gossiped abt u, keep hating cos u can't get urs. i don't know her personnaly but if sum1 gets sumthing new its only normal 2 appreciate rather dan hate. U only hate cos u can't get what she has.....period.

1. Only if you know this girl as a big gossip you will know,Carol Ekanem is her freind,yet she gossips alot about her

22. blogprincess na everwhere you sef de follow me go? you no get your own life? I employ you as ADC? I no remember oh! cos you no dey my payroll.

ladun kor? wher u for see me there? u sha jus like to talk.

mschew!

1. BlogLord abi Bro Cos,I hail o

23. What did she tell u about Carol?

24. Abeg una liv herooooooo,I wonder wetin una 4 do this Ify if to say na brand new she buy...Beg Babe Congrats, I don't knw you but my advice is becareful who you call friends bcos dey hate u

25. After house girl work Wey she do for my husband na her salaries wey she save from it, and all of then they suck him dike including her.suck well my sister .He would have bought you a new one not this 100 hand

26. What did she tell u about Carol?

1. She gossips about Carol alot,she gossips about alot of actresses,yet she is horrible

27. Nice 1 hater

28. Many dont knw her yet many claim to knw too much abt her,many call her names yet she is a bundle of beauty,many r envying her yet she is living her dreams... Haters at work, if u ask me. Go girl, d sky is d stepping stone S.O.

29. How could she afford the SUV? From acting or sleeping around like most Yoruba actresses?

30. Nawaoooo. Just on a toks motor you are abuse her, most of you say you don't know her,yet you know she gossips so much. If that is so them you must be her partner because you must have been her FRIENEMEY to her know so much & yet envy her. For you Ify don't know you, I don't want to know you but am happy for you & pray you make it bigger so that your haters will envy you more but you have to also becareful what you share with the ones you call friend because they don't like you & they want to bring you down by all means. Carry Go Girl!!! Abeg SDK howfa on Daniel,Doris & Steilla Saga?

31. I don't know her just like most of you don't know her, Yet few claim she gossips and am sure does are her friends and partner in that crime. And for you ify okeke or whatever they call you becareful of your socalled friends. Ordinary toks that you bought they want to run you down imagine if you marry or buy a manison na kill them go kill you...A word is a enough for the wise!!! Congrats Shaaaa

32. Stella Please tell this girls haters to go and gossip like her maybe that will give them money like her to buy the ML...Abeg girls grow up & stop hating. Don't you guys think you are that worst gossipers by coming here to call her names all bcos she bought a jeep that's not upto 2M, Yet you guys are showing your hatred & pains over it. Plsssssssssss

33. I don't know her just like most of you don't know her, Yet few claim she gossips and am sure does are her friends and partner in that crime. And for you ify okeke or whatever they call you becareful of your socalled friends. Ordinary toks that you bought they want to run you down imagine if you marry or buy a manison na kill them go kill you...A word is a enough for the wise!!! Congrats Shaaaa

34. Congratulations to you Ifeoma.

35. Ify this is you,i hope you have stopped your too much gossip gossip,your mates are buying tear rubber,and newer brands,your gossip no go gree you u shud. Be buyin skipping rope nd dat ur dirty silly lieing gossipin ass shudbe ond sun treking........i event tot d car was d latest wen she refused puttin it on her dp mumugeh.........

36. Lmao.. I knw she's nt a nice person,bt haba,u guys shld be easy,em fit dash her d car na,cos she's a broke ass being,en can gossip fr africa.. She need to grow up aniways..mschewwwwww

37. Ify this you, ify this is you? Girls una be witchoooooo, so you have a gossip on your contact like you claim? Can you see you too are a greater gossip. Congrats Ify Okeke, I always warn you but you open your doors to them, now see the result.But am proud of you Tosin

38. Ify I just have a word for you, If people criticise you. Don't bother just remember that, In every game audience make the noise not the players & your are a great PLAYER...Congrats

39. I really don't bother trying to understand women... Women understand women, and they hate each other...Congratulations Ify

40. Looks just like her car.

41. Nneka Onuorah7 May 2013 at 01:10

Congrats Ify...Keep going high while they roast in envy & greed.

42. Judging Someone may seem so convenient until the Person to be judged is You, that's the fact of life. You guys in the name of envy Judge Ifeoma but am sure she doesn't gossip only so for you to call her gossip you're must be part of her CRIME...Congrats Ify

43. hey!!! Na wa oh! 4 one person? Remember whn u blow anoda person candle dt does nt lit ur own..
    Ify pray dt the Holy Spirit deliver u 4rm Enemies dt poss as friends. U dnt know who got ur back or what u down. B careful of who,n wht u talk to pple or friend. U r doing great Congrats! It is only star dt r noticed. B careful too. Love all n dnt hate.Bless n nt curse. Keep blooming. God is ur strength! Ojiugo

1. Only if you know Ifeoma Okeke you wont be writing what you are writing,the girl is not good at all,she back stabs her friends,gossips alot

2. She will go to an event all she does is to gossip about what someone wore how cheap it is and all,she is terrible

44. hey im from America guys love girls like this when there young when they older they have to many health issues and its hard getting air between those legs